如何从损坏的CF卡恢复文件

輕鬆恢復使用Remo 卡恢復軟件損壞CF卡的數據。 它甚至可以帮助您从金士顿,创见,SanDisk,索尼等所有流行品牌的无法识别,无法访问和格式化的CF卡中恢复文件。

請問您的小型閃存卡顯示錯誤消息,指出“卡未格式化; 你现在要格式化吗?“,”CF卡有问题“等等,当你试图打开它。 CF卡这种异常行为背后的原因可能是什么? 如何从损坏的CF卡中取回文件?

大多數時候,你會得到這些錯誤信息是由於您的CF卡的損壞。 但是,在不知道的情况下,您可以重复插入和取出CF卡以摆脱这些错误消息,这使得情况更糟。

表明CF卡损坏的其他症状有:

  • 您可以看到该根目录的根目录,但不能在根文件夹中的子文件夹
  • 无法移动存储在CF卡上的内容

這是否意味著存儲損壞的閃存卡上的數據無價永遠失去了什麼? 不,还有希望。 每当您的CF卡损坏并弹出上述错误消息时,只需停止使用它,并使用Remo卡恢复工具。 無論對CF卡腐敗的原因,你可以使用恢復Remo 軟件快速恢復從腐敗的CF卡整個數據最大的方便

删除恢复 - 从损坏的紧凑型闪存卡恢复照片的简单解决方案

使用Remo 卡恢復軟件損壞的CF卡恢復您喜愛的照片,電影和其他媒體文件。 這個 照片恢复软件 執行不論CF卡的腐敗背後的原因數據恢復。 它先進的算法掃描損壞的CF卡以及定位基於其獨特的簽名文件。 隨著 佳能损坏CF卡恢复, 它甚至可以从其他流行的相机品牌恢复.

删除恢复工具甚至有助于从格式化,无法访问和不可检测的CF卡恢复照片。 除了CF卡,它支持從各種存儲卡像SD卡,XD卡,MMC卡,記憶棒等,不只是存儲卡數據恢復,它有潛力 从iPod恢复数据, 驱动器,内部和外部驱动器等

大多數時候,你會得到這些錯誤信息是由於您的CF卡的損壞。 但是,在不知道的情况下,您可以重复插入和取出CF卡以摆脱这些错误消息,这使得情况更糟。

其他一些重要特点:

  • 有利於 从格式化媒体卡检索文件 任何品牌,如SanDisk,创见,金士顿,索尼,PNY,三星等.
  • 甚至可以恢复FAT16,NTFS,EXFAT等各种文件系统的删除和丢失数据。
  • 该应用程序也可用于恢复 从Lexar存储卡中删除文件 和其他品牌的存储卡
  • 我们还可以根据文件名,文件大小,签名,文件创建日期等等,对恢复的文件进行排序
  • 在购买工具之前预览恢复的文件

按照以下指南恢复损坏的CF卡文件:

最初,下載Remo 您的系統恢復軟件和您的腐敗CF卡連接到該系統。 接下來,安裝和運行Remo 恢復軟件。 启动软件后,您将在主界面中看到“恢复照片”选项。 单击该选项,然后在下一个屏幕中,根据数据丢失情况选择“恢复丢失的照片”或“恢复已删除的照片”。 然后选择代表CF卡的驱动器,然后单击“下一步”按钮启动扫描过程。 扫描过程完成后,您可以通过“文件类型视图”和“数据视图”两种视图来查看恢复的数据。 预览恢复的文件,最后将恢复的文件保存在您喜欢的位置。

紧凑型闪存卡损坏的原因:

  • 文件传输时,从相机或其他设备中突然删除CF卡
  • 在不同设备上使用相同的紧凑型闪存卡
  • 损坏的文件系统可能导致整个卡损坏
  • 由于格式化和重新格式化操作不当,它会损坏
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

How to Restore Files from Corrupted CF Card

Easily recover data from corrupted Compact Flash cards using Remo Card Recovery Software. It even helps you to recover files from unrecognizable, inaccessible and formatted CF card of all popular brands like Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk, Sony etc.

Does your Compact flash card shows up an error messages stating that “Card is not formatted; Do you want to format it now?”, "There is a problem with the CF card.", etc., when you tried to open it. What could be the reason behind this unusual behavior of CF card? How to get back files from corrupt CF card?

Most of the time, you get these error messages due to corruption of your Compact Flash card. But, without knowing that, you may repeatedly plug in and out your CF card to get rid of these error messages, which makes situation even worse.

Other symptoms that indicate CF card corruption are:

  • You can able to see the root directory of the card but not subfolders inside the root folder
  • Not able to move content stored on your CF card

Does this mean that the priceless data stored on the corrupted Compact Flash card are lost forever? No, there is still hope. Whenever your CF card gets corrupted and pops up with above stated error messages, then just stop using it and use Remo Card Recovery Tool. Whatever may be the reason for CF card corruption, you can use Remo Recover software that quickly recovers your entire data from corrupt CF cards utmost ease.

Remo Recover - Easy Solution to Recover Photos from Corrupted Compact Flash Card

Restore your favorite photos, movies and other media files from corrupted CF card using Remo Card Recovery software. This photo recovery software performs data recovery, irrespective of the cause behind the corruption of Compact Flash card. Its advanced algorithms scans the corrupted Compact Flash card and locate files based on their unique signature. Along with Canon corrupt CF card recovery, it even performs recovery from other popular camera brands.

Remo Recover tool even helps to recover photos from formatted, inaccessible, and undetectable CF card. Other than CF card, it supports data recovery from various memory cards like SD card, XD card, MMC, Memory Stick, etc. Not just memory cards, it has potential to recover data from iPod, pen drives, internal and external drives, etc.

Most of the time, you get these error messages due to corruption of your Compact Flash card. But, without knowing that, you may repeatedly plug in and out your CF card to get rid of these error messages, which makes situation even worse.

Some Other Important Features:

  • Helps to retrieve files from formatted media card of any brands like SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, Sony, PNY, Samsung etc.
  • Even possible to restore deleted and lost data from various file systems like FAT16, NTFS, exFAT, etc.
  • The application can also be used to recover deleted files from Lexar memory cards and other brands of memory card
  • Let’s you even sort the recovered files on the basis of file name, file size, signature, file creation date and many others
  • Preview the recovered files before purchasing the tool

Follow Below Mentioned Guide to Restore Corrupted CF Card Files:

Initially, Download Remo Recover software on your system and connect your corrupt CF card to that system. Next, install and run Remo Recover software. After launching the software, you will see “Recover Files” option in the main interface. Then select drive that represents CF card and click on “Scan” button to initiate scanning process. Once scanning process is done, you can view recovered data in two types of views which are “File Type View” and “Data View”. Preview recovered files by clicking twice on respective item and finally save recovered files in a location that you prefer.

Causes for Compact Flash Card Corruption:

  • Abrupt removal of the CF card from camera or other device while file transfer
  • Using the same Compact Flash card on different devices
  • Damaged file system can cause whole card corruption
  • It gets corrupt, due to improper formatting and reformatting operation

Why Choose Remo?