从损坏的MicroSD卡恢复文件

July 27,2021

我最近将一些重要文件存储在我的 microSD 卡上作为备份。 但是当我将它连接到计算机时,它提示我错误地格式化microSD卡以访问它。 我很着急,所以我没有意识到我在单击“确定”选项时犯了一个错误。 但是格式化过程完成后,卡中没有文件。 我不知道我的 microSD 卡出了什么问题,但我丢失的数据对我来说非常宝贵。 谁能告诉我从 Micro SD 卡恢复文件的最佳方法?

访问 microSD 卡时遇到错误是卡损坏的迹象。 因此,在这种情况下,如果按“确定”选项,可能会导致整个数据丢失。 micro SD卡损坏的原因可能有很多,下面列出了其中的一些。

  • Micro SD卡容易发生病毒感染,当卡被恶意病毒严重感染时,会导致SD卡损坏
  • 如果Micro SD卡的文件系统损坏,可能导致卡损坏。 访问卡时发生的错误通常是由于文件系统损坏。
  • 如果在卡和其他设备之间的文件传输过程中SD卡被弹出,则可能会导致micro SD卡损坏

上面提到的一些频繁发生的情况可能会导致 SD 卡丢失数据。 但是,如果您遇到任何这些情况,请重新使用 Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) 软件,它可以有效地从 Micro SD 卡中恢复丢失的数据。

Remo 恢复的精彩功能(Windows / Mac)

  • Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)被大多數專業人士認為是最好的軟件之一,因為它安全地從Micro SD卡恢復丟失的數據
  • 如果microSD卡已損壞,則卡內的全部數據可能會丟失,而且有時數據可能是巨大的但利用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的),你可以有效地恢復在幾分鐘內整個數據量巨大安全
  • 借助这个着名的实用程序,您可以恢复超过300种类型的文件,其中包括zip文件,文档,音频文件,视频文件等等文件
  • 它与文件系统兼容,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFSX和HFS +
  • 除了恢复丢失的数据外,该工具可以有效地执行 存储卡删除文件恢复 很容易
  • 恢复的数据可以根据文件名,文件类型,文件大小和日期修改进行排序

有益提示

  • Micro SD卡可以很容易地受到病毒的影响,所以利用高效的防病毒工具来摆脱病毒可以保证数据的安全
  • 避免频繁更换micro SD卡的文件系统,因为它可能会降低卡的使用寿命和可靠性,从而导致卡损坏
  • 如果您正在执行巨大的文件传输或执行文件系统转换,那么可以使用UPS等电源备份,以避免在进程之间突然断电

步驟使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)

下載並安裝Remo 的試用版在您的計算機恢復(Windows / Mac的)。 使用读卡器将SD卡连接到电脑。 运行程序,并在主屏幕上单击“恢复照片”选项,从下一个屏幕中选择“恢复删除照片”和“恢复丢失照片”选项。 在下一个屏幕中,应用程序将显示所有可用的驱动器,选择驱动器,即您的microSD卡并继续进行。 一旦您选择驱动器扫描过程将开始,请等待该过程完成。 扫描完成后,将显示恢复的数据列表,使用“预览”选项查看恢复的数据。 如果你是滿意的方案的恢復,那麼你可以購買Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件,激活它,保存恢復數據。

附加信息: 只要点击链接,如果你渴望了解更多 数码相机卡恢复 在通過利用此聖Remo 的簡單的步驟,以恢復應用程序。..

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files from Corrupted MicroSD Card

I had recently stored some of my important files onto my microSD card as a backup. But when I connected it to the computer prompted me with an error to format the microSD card in order to access it. I was in hurry so without realizing much about the error I clicked “OK” option. But after the format process was completed there were no files in the card. I don’t know what was wrong with my microSD card, however the data which I lost was very precious to me. So can anyone tell me the best way of recovering the files from my Micro SD card?

Encountering error while accessing the microSD card is a sign of card corruption. So, in that case if you press “OK” option then it can lead to loss of entire data. Perhaps there are many reasons behind corruption of micro SD card and some of which are listed below.

  • Micro SD card is prone to virus infection and when the card is severely infected by malicious viruses it leads to corruption of the SD card
  • If the file system of Micro SD card is damaged then this can result in corruption of the card. The error which is occurred while accessing the card is usually due to file system corruption.
  • If the SD card is ejected while file transfer is in progress between the card and other devices, then this may lead to micro SD card corruption

The above mentioned are some of the frequently occurring scenarios which can result in loss of data from the SD card. However if you have come across any such situations then make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software which can efficiently recover the lost data from Micro SD card.

Fabulous features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is considered as one of the best software by most professionals as it safely recovers the lost data from the Micro SD card
  • If the microSD card is corrupted then the entire data within the card may get lost, and sometimes the data may be huge however by utilizing Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) you can effectively recover the entire huge amount of data in few minutes securely
  • With the help of this renowned utility you can recover more than 300 types of files which includes files such as zip files, documents, audio files, video files and many more
  • It is compatible with file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+
  • Apart from recovering lost data the tool can effectively perform memory card deleted file recovery very easily
  • The recovered data can be can be sorted on the basis of file name, file type, file size and date modified

Beneficial tips:

  • Micro SD card can easily get effected by virus so making use of efficient anti-virus tool to get rid of viruses can be the best way to keep your data safe
  • Avoid changing the file system of the micro SD card frequently as it may reduce the life and reliability of the card,which in turn can lead to card corruption
  • If you are carrying out huge file transfer or performing file system conversion then have a power backup like UPS so that you can avoid sudden power loss in between the process

Steps to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) in your computer. Connect the SD card to the computer using card reader. Run the program and at the main screen click on “Recover Photos” option and from the next screen select between “Recover Delelted Photos” and "Recover Lost Photos" option. In the next screen the application will show you all available drives, select the drive i.e. your microSD card and proceed further. Once you select the drive scanning process will begin, wait for the process to complete. After the scanning is completed a list of recovered data will be shown to you, have a look on the recovered data using “Preview” option. If you are satisfied with the recovery of the program then you can purchase the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software, activate it and save the recovered data.

Additional info: Just click on the link if you are eager to know more about digital camera card recovery in simple steps by making use of this Remo Recover application...

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews