從Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器恢復文件

無論文件丟失或從 Corsair Voyager USB 閃存盤中刪除,Remo Recover都會在幾分鐘內恢復您的文件。 只需3個步驟即可免費下載該軟件並從 Corsair Voyager 閃存盤中恢復文件; Select-> Scan -> Restore


Corsair Flash Voyager--眾所周知的USB閃存驅動器品牌之一,配有外部橡膠外殼,可承受多種物理損壞。 這款Corsair Flash Voyager非常適合USB 3.0,並且比普通閃存驅動器的數據傳輸速率快4倍.

然而,像其他USB驅動器一樣,即使是 Corsair Flash Voyager 閃存驅動器也會遇到數據丟失災難。 通常,Corsair Flash Voyager USB驅動器中的文件會在各種情況下被刪除或丟失,

  • 意外刪除 Corsair Flash Voyager 中的文件
  • 無意中格式化 Voyager USB 閃存盤
  • 病毒攻擊 Corsair Flash Voyager 閃存驅動器
  • 不正確地彈出 Corsair Flash Voyager USB 3.0 驅動器
  • 將數據從Corsair Flash Voyager傳輸到計算機時發生中斷
  • Corsair Flash Voyager等文件系統損壞或損壞

而且,Corsair Flash Voyager USB驅動器丟失或刪除文件還有其他許多原因。 但是,您不需要恐慌,因為您的文件不會永久丟失。 實際上,Corsair Flash Voyager USB 驅動器上的文件只是處於隱身(不可訪問)狀態。 通過使用有效的數據恢復工具 Remo Recover 要么 Remo Recover (Mac) 您可以輕鬆地從Windows或Mac OS X操作系統上的Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器恢復文件.

Corsair Voyager 閃存盤恢復軟件:


Remo Recover是最好的USB閃存驅動器恢復軟件之一,可用於從Windows和Mac機器上的Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器執行文件恢復。此工具可有效恢復已刪除或丟失的文件,如MS Office文檔,壓縮存檔,程序文件,媒體文件(照片,RAW圖片,處理過的圖像,視頻剪輯,音頻文件,音樂,圖形文件Photoshop文件)以及許多其他文件格式您的Corsair Voyager USB閃存盤以安全可靠的方式運行。

您甚至可以通過使用這個功能強大的數據恢復工具從格式化,損壞,未檢測到或無法訪問的Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器中恢復文件。除USB驅動器外,該軟件還支持從其他存儲驅動器恢復文件,如內部硬盤,外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,SD卡等。您可以從SanDisk,Transcend,HP,Kingston等任何其他品牌的閃存驅動器恢復丟失或刪除的文件以及Corsair Voyager。所有最新的Windows和Mac OS X操作系統均可免費下載該軟件。此外,它還提供免費技術支持,以指導您在整個恢復過程中

所以,不要丟失任何文件! 只需點擊幾下鼠標即可獲取此文件恢復工具並恢復數據。 萬一你的 USB 設備無法識別, 在開始USB修復過程之前,您可以輕鬆地從中恢復數據。 這可以確保您的數據安全.

如何從Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器中恢復文件?


  • 步 1: 通過USB線將Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器連接到正常工作的計算機,然後啟動 Remo Recover 軟件並點擊 Recover Files 按鍵.
  • 步 2: 接下來,選擇 Recover Deleted Files 要么 Recover Lost Files 根據您的文件丟失情況.
  • 步 3: 從顯示的驅動器/分區列表中選擇Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器.
  • 步 4: 選擇要從Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器恢復的文件類型。 單擊“跳過”選項以從中還原整個文件。
  • 步 5: 檢查恢復的文件列表和 Preview 恢復數據.
  • 步 6: 最後, Save 從計算機內部驅動器上的Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器恢復的文件 (HDD).

推薦的:


  • 遇到數據丟失實例後,請勿向Corsair Voyager閃存驅動器添加/保存任何數據
  • 切勿將Corsair Voyager驅動器連接到受病毒感染的系統; 保持清潔,無病毒
  • 避免在多台設備或計算機上使用Corsair Voyager USB閃存盤

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

File Recovery from Corsair Voyager Flash Drive

No matter how files are lost or deleted from your Corsair Voyager USB flash drive, Remo Recover will restore your files in a matter of minutes. Get the free download of the software and recover files from Corsair Voyager flash drive in just 3 steps; Select-> Scan -> Restore

Corsair Flash Voyager- one of the well-known USB flash drive brands comes with an external rubber casing to withstand several physical damages. This Corsair Flash Voyager well suits with USB 3.0 and, together meet 4 times faster data transfer rate than normal flash drives.

However, like rest of USB drives, even Corsair Flash Voyager flash drives experience data loss disasters. Typically, files from your Corsair Flash Voyager USB drive get deleted or lost at various instances like,

  • Accidentally deleting files from Corsair Flash Voyager
  • Unintentionally formatting the Voyager USB flash drive
  • Virus attack on Corsair Flash Voyager flash drive
  • Ejecting the Corsair Flash Voyager USB 3.0 drive improperly
  • Interruptions while transferring data from Corsair Flash Voyager to computer
  • Corrupted or damaged file system of Corsair Flash Voyager, etc.

And, there exist numerous other reasons for the loss or deletion of files from Corsair Flash Voyager USB drives. But, you don’t need to be panic because your files are not lost permanently. In fact, the files are just in invisible (inaccessible) state on your Corsair Flash Voyager USB drive. By using an effective data recovery tool like Remo Recover or Remo Recover (Mac) you can easily recover files from Corsair Voyager flash drive on Windows or Mac OS X operating systems.

Corsair Voyager Flash Drive Recovery Software:

Remo Recover is one of the best USB flash drive recovery software available to perform file recovery from Corsair Voyager flash drive on Windows and Mac machines. This tool effectively recovers deleted or lost files like MS Office documents, compressed archives, program files, media files (photos, RAW pictures, processed images, video clips, audio files, music, graphics files Photoshop files), and many other file formats from your Corsair Voyager USB flash drive in a safe and secure way.

You can even restore files from formatted, corrupted, undetected or inaccessible Corsair Voyager flash drive by making use of this powerful data recovery tool. Along with USB drives, the software also supports the recovery of files from other storage drives such as internal hard disks, external hard drives, memory cards, SD card, and more. You can restore missing or deleted files from any other brands of flash drive like SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Kingston, and so on along with Corsair Voyager. Free download of the software is available for all latest Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. Also, it offers free technical assistance to guide you throughout the recovery process

So, don’t lose any of your files! Get this file recovery tool and recover your data in a few mouse clicks. In case your USB device is not recognized, you can easily recover data from it before you begin the USB repair process. This keeps your data secure.

How to Recover Files from Corsair Voyager Flash Drive?

Step 1: Connect your Corsair Voyager flash drive to a working computer via USB cable, launch Remo Recover software and click on Recover Files button.

Step 2: Next, choose Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files based on your file loss scenario.

Step 3: Select the Corsair Voyager flash drive from a list of shown drives/partitions.

Step 4: Choose file types to recover from the Corsair Voyager flash drive. Click Skip option to restore entire files from it.

Step 5: Check the recovered files list and Preview restored data.

Step 6: Finally, Save recovered files from the Corsair Voyager flash drive o your computer internal drive (HDD).

Recommended:

  • Do not add/save any data to your Corsair Voyager flash drive after you encounter data loss instance
  • Never connect your Corsair Voyager drive to a virus infected system; keep it clean and virus-free
  • Avoid using your Corsair Voyager USB flash drive on several devices or computers

Why Choose Remo?