從損壞的郵政編碼恢復文件

由於硬盤內存不足,最近我壓縮了一個包含許多非常重要文件的文件夾。不知怎的,zip文件被嚴重損壞,所以我無法檢索存儲在其中的文件。然而,文件對我來說最重要,甚至我想盡快恢復它們。因此,如果您有任何知道最佳解決方案,請詳細解釋。

沒有必要擔心,您可以使用第三方修復應用程序(如Remo 修復ZIP)輕鬆修復可能包含超過4GB的文件的損壞或無法訪問的Zip文件。該應用程序可以輕鬆掃描文件並查找其中發現的所有問題。後來,應用程序通過修復文件成功恢復包含的所有文件。此外,它在執行修復過程時不會損壞文件以及系統。

Remo 修復ZIP應用程序修復任何損壞,損壞和無法訪問的zip文件,並恢復其中的任何數據,包括音頻,視頻,圖片,文檔等。它支持在各種版本的Windows操作系統上修復Zip和Zipx文件,如Windows XP, Vista,7和8等

Zip文件損壞背後的各種原因

  • 當Zip文件受到病毒和惡意軟件威脅的嚴重攻擊時
  • 在緩慢的互聯網連接上共享Zip文件可能會導致CRC錯誤
  • 使用未知的壓縮方法壓縮文件
  • Zip文件頭損壞

在這裡我提到的原因很少,但由於各種原因,zip文件可能會損壞,最終導致文件丟失,包含在其中。 如果這種情況發生,那麼用戶不需要擔心,因為Remo 修復ZIP應用程序修復zip文件,而不考慮背後的原因。 此外,它在本質上更加用戶友好,因此它可以幫助所有類型的用戶輕鬆訪問應用程序。

使用Remo 修復ZIP應用程序修復損壞的zip文件的指導

  • 最初下載Remo 修復ZIP應用程序並成功安裝在任何健康的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序並按照其中給出的說明啟動修復過程
  • 在主屏幕上點擊 Browse 按鈕找到損壞的zip或zipx文件
  • 點擊下一步 Repair 按鈕啟動修復過程
  • 應用程序開始掃描所選文件以讀取其所有內部結構,以重新創建有效的zip文件滲透,以檢索壓縮在其中的所有文件
  • 假設有些文件丟失,點擊丟失的文件夾打開並查看這些文件
  • 修復過程成功後,您可以還原存儲在損壞的zip文件中的所有文件
  • 現在點擊 Next 指定保存所有還原文件的位置

注意:Remo 修復ZIP應用程序的演示版本幾乎類似於完整版本。 此外,您可以從zip文件查看所有已還原的文件,但不允許將其保存在磁盤上。 您可以使用此演示版本來測試修復損壞,無法訪問和損壞的zip文件的功能。 獲得滿意的結果後,您可以激活應用程序到完整版本,以便成功保存所有還原的文件。

附加信息: 可以通過使用Remo Repair應用程序的功能 修復損壞的視頻 成功。 點擊鏈接閱讀更多..

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files from Damaged Zip

Recently I have zipped a folder that contains many very essential documents due to low memory in hard disk memory. Somehow, zip files were damaged severely so I was unable to retrieve files stored inside it. However, files are most important to me and even I would like to restore them as soon as possible. Hence, if any of you know the best solutions then explain in detail.

No need to worry at all you can easily repair damaged or inaccessible Zip file which might contain files more than 4GB with the use of third party repair application like Remo Repair Zip. This application can easily scan files and locates all issues find in it. Later, application recovers all files contained it by repairing the file successfully. In addition, it does not damage your files as well as system while performing repair process.

Remo Repair Zip application repairs any corrupted, damaged, and inaccessible zip file and restores any data from it including audio, video, pictures, documents, etc. It supports repairing of Zip and Zipx files on various versions of Windows OS such as Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8, etc.

Various reasons behind damage of Zip file

  • When Zip file is severely attacked by virus and malware threats
  • Sharing Zip file on slow internet connection might results in CRC error
  • Compressing files using unknown compression methods
  • Zip file header corruption

Here I have mentioned very few reasons but zip file might damage due to various reasons and finally results in loss of files, which contained in it. If this case happens, then user no need to worry, because Remo Repair Zip application repair zip file without taking into account of reasons behind it. Moreover, it is more user friendly in nature thus it helps all types of users can easily access the application. 

Guidelines to repair damaged zip file using Remo Repair Zip application

  • Initially download the Remo Repair Zip application and install on any healthy system successfully
  • Launch the application and start repairing process by following instructions given in it
  • In main screen click on Browse button to locate the damaged zip or zipx file
  • Next click on Repair button to start repair process
  • Application starts scanning the selected file to read all its internal structure to recreate valid zip file permeates to retrieve all files compressed in it
  • Suppose if some files are missing then click on lost files folder to open and view those files
  • After successful of repairing process you can restore all files stored in damaged zip file
  • Now click on Next to specify location to save all restored files

Note: Demo version of Remo Repair Zip application is almost similar to full version. In addition, you can view all restored files from zip file but it does not allow you to save them on your disk. You can make use of this demo version to test the capability of repairing of damaged, inaccessible and corrupt zip files. Upon getting satisfying results, you can activate application to full version to save all restored files successfully. 

Additional info: By utilizing the functionality of Remo Repair application you can fix damaged videos sucessfully. Click on link to read more..