從外部硬盤驅動器的Windows恢復數據8

恢復您永久刪除,並與Remo 從格式化或損壞的外部硬盤驅動器丟失的Windows8的數據恢復軟件。它很容易檢索所有類型的存儲在各種品牌,如日立,三星,西數,希捷,富士通,東芝,LaCie公司布法羅,創見和許多extrenal硬盤文件。

外部硬盤驅動器,可用於多種用途中最像個人使用,商業組織,私營部門,教學機構等地方,他們很多被大量用於存儲,檢索,迅速傳輸數據和成也作為備份設備。它的用戶喜歡的便攜性,傳輸速率高,兼容性等方便等特點使得用戶之間更加苛刻。

當我們在享受外部硬盤驅動器的Windows 8系統上提供的利益,我們會遇到一些不便太像數據丟失,刪除,文件系統損壞,外接硬盤等難以接近由於多種原因不明。有的負責Windows 8系統上,從外部硬盤驅動器丟失或刪除的情景:

  • 突然彈射 -當外部硬盤驅動器連接到Windows 8系統的文件共享程序,如果你突然彈出驅動器或不使用安全刪除驅動器選項彈出那麼就會導致數據丟失。
  • 意外格式化 -有時候,你可能會不小心格式化外部硬盤驅動器,而不是其他驅動器,當它連接到Windows 8系統交換一些文件。因此,目前在外部硬盤完整的內容被一掃而光。
  • 壞道-如果外部硬盤驅動器包含壞扇區再有機會,它將成為不可訪問。因此,它不會向任何讀或寫操作作出響應。
  • 防毒軟件 -通常情況下,我們定期掃描外部硬盤驅動器與Windows8系統上,以防止惡意軟件感染的防病毒軟件。在此掃描過程中,如果遇到任何受感染的文件的防病毒軟件會刪除,恕不另行知識的用戶
  • 病毒攻擊 -作為外部硬盤驅動器將被連接到多台設備進行數據傳輸過程中會得到病毒容易感染。這些有害的感染有能力進行自我複製,並可以修改或刪除的Windows8從外部硬盤驅動器的數據

除了上面所討論的情況下,意外刪除,突然電源浪湧,系統突然關機,文件系統損壞,使用的轉變,從外部硬盤驅動器刪除文件+刪除或命令提示符下,軟件故障,硬件衝突等其他原因的數據丟失或者從外部硬盤驅動器刪除。

如何從外部硬盤驅動器的Windows8恢復文件?

當你遇到這種情況,首先停止使用外部硬盤驅動器,以避免覆蓋。這是因為從外部硬盤驅動器通過刪除或丟失的數據佔用的空間不應該由新數據覆蓋。因此,最好是儘早執行恢復過程,以取回來自外部硬盤驅動器的數據。有時,我們不應該把風險由試圖通過我們自己來從外部硬盤驅動器的數據。

在這種情況下,它是應選擇可靠的工具,它可以從外部硬盤驅動器在Windows 8系統上幾個簡單的步驟執行數據恢復。如果你正在尋找專業的軟件,那麼聖Remo 恢復是最好的選擇。此工具設計有內置的掃描算法,從外部硬盤驅動器數據的快速檢索。

為什麼Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是在時間跨度更小恢復不同類型的外部硬盤驅動器刪除或丟失的文件,設施齊全的軟件之一。該軟件需要安裝過程中最小的磁盤空間。它支持不同種類的損壞,損壞的,人跡罕至,被感染的外置硬盤在最早恢復數據。該工具可以安裝在像Windows10,Windows 8.1中,Windows 8中,Windows 7中的Windows操作系統的所有版本。

步驟從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據:

  • 第一步,你應該安裝Remo 恢復和您的Windows 8系統上運行
  • 外部硬盤驅動器連接到Windows 8系統
  • 從主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Files 選項
  • 然後選擇 Recover Deleted Files 從下一個屏幕
  • 選擇要恢復的文件的外部驅動器
  • 單擊Next按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程結束後,獲得顯示的文件的列表
  • 文件可以通過兩種視圖中查看即 File Type View or Data View
  • 通過檢查恢復的文件 Preview 選項
  • 最後,節省您的計算機的特定目標所需的文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recovering Data from External Hard Drive on Windows 8

Recover your permanently deleted and lost data from formatted or corrupted external hard drive on Windows 8 with Remo Recover software. It easily retrieves all types of files stored on extrenal hard drives of various brands like Hitachi, Samsung, Western Digital, Seagate, Fujitsu, Toshiba, LaCie, Buffalo, Transcend and many more.

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

External hard drives, are used for multiple purposes in most of the places like personal use, business organizations, private sectors, teaching institutes etc. They are majorly utilized for storing, retrieving, transferring data quickly and as also as backup device. Its user friendly features like portability, high transfer rate, compatibility etc. makes it more demanding among users.

When we enjoy the benefits given by external hard drive on Windows 8 system, we come across some inconveniences too like data loss, deletion, file system corruption, inaccessibility of external HDD, etc. due to many unknown reasons. Some of the scenarios responsible for loss or deletion from external hard drive on Windows 8 system:

  • Abrupt Ejection -When external hard drive is connected to Windows 8 system for file sharing process and if you suddenly eject the drive or eject it without using Safely Remove Drive option then it will result in data loss.
  • Accidental Formatting -Sometimes, you might accidentally format external hard drive instead of other drive, when it is connected to Windows 8 system for exchanging some of the files. Therefore, complete data present on external HDD gets wiped out.
  • Bad Sectors -If external hard drive contains bad sectors then there are chances that it will become inaccessible. Hence, it will not respond to any read or write operation.
  • Antivirus Software -Normally, we scan external hard drive regularly with antivirus software on Windows 8 system for preventing malware infections. During this scanning process, if antivirus software come across any infected files will delete them without prior knowledge to users
  • Virus Attack -As external hard drive will be attached to many devices for data transfer process will get infected from viruses easily. These harmful infections have the ability to self replicate and can modify or delete data from external hard drive on Windows 8

Apart from above discussed scenarios, unintentional deletion, sudden power surge, abrupt system shut down, file system corruption, deleting files from external hard drive using shift + delete or command prompt, software malfunctioning, hardware conflicts and so on are other reasons for data loss or deletion from external hard drive.

How to Retrieve Files from External Hard Drive on Windows 8?

When you encounter such situations, first stop using external hard drive to avoid overwriting. This is because space occupied by deleted or lost data from external hard drive should not be overwritten by new data. So, it is better to perform recovery process as soon as possible to get back data from external hard drive. At times, we should not take risk by try to retrieve data from external hard drive by our own.

In such instances, it is advised to opt for reliable tool that can perform data recovery from external hard drive in few simple steps on Windows 8 system. If you are in search of professional software, then Remo Recover is best option. This tool is designed with built in scanning algorithms for quick retrieval of data from external hard drive.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is one of the well equipped software for restoring different types of deleted or lost files from external hard drive in less span of time. This software requires minimal disk space for installation process. It supports different kinds of corrupted, damaged, inaccessible, infected external hard drives for restoring data at the earliest. This tool can be installed on all versions of Windows operating systems like Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7.

Procedure to Restore Data from External Hard Drive:

  • First step, you should install Remo Recover and run on your Windows 8 system
  • Connect external hard drive to Windows 8 system
  • From main screen, select Recover Files option
  • Then select Recover Deleted Files from next screen
  • Choose the external drive from where you want to restore files
  • Click on Next button to begin the scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, a list of files get displayed
  • Files can be viewed in two view i.e. File Type View or Data View
  • Check your recovered files using Preview option
  • In the end, save required files on specific destination of your computer
Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards