从脂肪中恢复文件

如何恢复我胖的文件?

有时,你可能会从 FAT 分区中删除您的重要文件 / 驱动器错误或没有意识到你将需要他们其中一个或其他一天。它可以是任何文件包括照片、 文档、 音乐文件和许多原料图像,不管它是什么你会后悔的删除它们。在这种情况下可以做些什么呢?您可以处理这种情况吗?没有权利吗?别紧张,你可以轻松地回来你丢失的文件。与Remo 恢复 (Windows) 您可以恢复文件从脂肪快速和容易的被删除或甚至失去了。

其实当你删除一个文件,用于访问只会删除该文件而不是文件的指针。此文件将仍驻留在您的硬盘上,但您将无法访问这些文件。它们会被标记为已删除,将作出其他文件的可用空间。因此,在这一空间将被新文件覆盖之前您需要恢复它们。Remo 恢复是恢复这些文件的最简单的方法。它快速扫描的驱动器,并将还原整个删除或丢失的文件从您的 FAT 文件系统。

注意: 一旦你失去了你的文件从你的脂肪或任何其他分区,只是停止使用您的系统或设备,因为您的数据可能会写如上文所述。

从脂肪丢失文件的常见方案:

删除: 有情况下可能会删除您无意或有意地思考他们作为不受欢迎的无价文件,然后为它感到遗憾。另外,你可能不会检查其内容清空回收站或者可能的删除的文件来绕过回收垃圾桶使用 Shift + 删除键。

格式: 每当你格式化你的系统,它是强制性采取数据的备份。在这种情况下,如果您忘记或忽视考虑数据的备份您将丢失您的整个文件从您的肥胖系统。

病毒感染: 有时,您 FAT 的分区上存储的文件可能会受到感染的病毒或恶意软件甚至反病毒工具可能无法识别它们。在这种情况下,这种感染甚至可能会破坏整个脂肪使您的文件无法访问或被删除。

其他原因: 重新格式化 / 分区错误,硬盘驱动崩溃,拇指驱动器腐败、 操作系统重新安装和其他许多人。

Remo 恢复是在这里 !

简单、 快速、 功能强大的恢复
Remo 恢复 (Windows) 旨在用户满意度和努力实现它。因此,它提供最佳的 GUI 和有像"选择文件类型"选项,以将所需的文件类型搜索限制的功能,增加了恢复速度。功能强大,因为它可以彻底扫描整个驱动器和查找丢失的文件从您的 FAT 分区的整个。与此提前应用程序,用户甚至可以在几个简单的鼠标点击格式后恢复文件。

多用途工具
嗯,Remo 恢复与您可以轻松地恢复您的许多类型的文件从各种设备。支持的文件类型是照片、 视频、 文本文件、 excel 表、 ppt 文件、 音乐文件和许多其他从您的硬盘、 外置硬盘、 拇指驱动器、 内存卡、 SD 卡、 Ipod 和其他许多人。Remo 恢复是最好的软件查找已删除的文件从硬盘和上面提到的其他数据存储驱动器。此外,它甚至可以用于还原的文件从 FAT 16、 FAT 32、 NTFS、 NTFS 5、 ExFAT 分区等和其他许多人。因此,它称为一种多功能工具。

提供了方便用户恢复
此工具的用户满意度的重点,因而有高度直观的用户界面。其 GUI 旨在支持甚至将启用触摸的设备。恢复后你可以将文件保存在任何位置包括其他外部设备如 Cd / Dvd,那太在压缩的 Zip 格式。

甚至在还原之前预览文件
如果你想要评估该软件并测试其性能,你可以去的演示版本的软件,是为免费提供。使用此演示版本,您可以查看每个文件的恢复,然后如果您满意的话你可以购买的工具并保存您的文件。

要进行恢复的过程:

为了恢复您的文件的第一次下载的Remo 恢复 (Windows) 的软件,然后按照下面说明的步骤:

  • 在一个健康的设备上是从腐败的各种免费安装软件
  • 执行软件,并从主屏幕选择"恢复分区/驱动器"选项中所示 Figure 1
  • 从下一屏幕选择基于要求适当的选项,请参阅Figure 2
  • 从哪里你丢失的文件和打"下一步"以启动扫描进程像选择 FAT 驱动器 Figure 3
  • 一旦该工具完成扫描,你可以作为"数据视图"或"文件类型视图"查看所有恢复的文件,请参阅 Figure 4
  • 然后,预览每个文件,使用"预览"选项 (Figure 5) 并选择所需的保存的文件
  • 现在,保存在任何位置使用"保存恢复文件"选项,在您选择的所选的文件选项
    Figure 6

要记住的事情

  • 请不要下载或安装Remo 恢复任何损坏的驱动器或设备数据恢复从其上
  • 恢复不从哪里你恢复保存在同一驱动器上的文件之后,而是将它们保存在任何健康设备

 

安全有保障
Free Support
奖项

Remo Partition Recovery Tool

 

FAT File Recovery Software

How can I recover my FAT files?

Sometimes, you might delete your vital files from your FAT partitions / Drives by mistake or without realizing that you will need them one or the other day. It can be any files include photos, documents, music files and many RAW images, whatever it is you will regret for deleting them. In such cases what can be done? Can you handle such situations? No right? Don’t get tensed, you can easily get your lost files back. With Remo Recover (Windows) you can recover files from FAT quickly, and easily that were either deleted or even lost.

Actually when you delete a file, the pointer used for accessing the file only will be deleted and not the file. This file will still reside on your hard drive, but you will not be able to access these files. They will be marked as deleted and the space will be made available for other files. Hence, before this space is overwritten by new files you need to recover them. Remo Recover is the easiest way of recovering these files. It scans the drive quickly and restores your entire deleted or lost files from your FAT file system.

Note: As soon as you lose your files from your FAT or any other partitions, just STOP using your system or the device, since your data might get over written as explained above.

Common scenarios for losing files from FAT:

  • Deletion: There are situations in which you might delete your priceless files accidentally or intentionally thinking them as unwanted and then regret for it. Also, you may empty the recycle bin without checking its contents or might delete the files to bypass the recycle bin using Shift + Delete key.
  • Formatting: Whenever you format your system, it is mandatory to take data backup. In such instances, if you forget or neglect taking data backups you will lose your entire files from your FAT systems.
  • Virus Infection: At times, the files stored on your FAT partitions, might get infected by virus or malware even the anti-virus tools might not be able to identify them. In such cases, this infection might even corrupt the entire FAT making your files inaccessible or get deleted.
  • Other reasons: Reformatting / partitioning errors, hard drive crash, thumb drive corruption, OS reinstallation and many others.

Remo Recover is here!

Easy, Fast and Powerful Recovery
Remo Recover (Windows) aims at user satisfaction and works towards it. Thus, it offers the best GUI and has features like “Select File Type” option to confine the search to the required file type, increases the recovery speed. Powerful because, it can scan the entire drive thoroughly and locate the entire lost files from your FAT partition. With this advance application, user can even recover files after format in few simple mouse clicks.

Versatile tool
Well, with Remo Recover you can easily restore your files of numerous types, from various devices. File types supported are photos, videos, text files, excel sheets, ppt files, music files and many others from your hard drives, external hard drives, thumb drives, memory cards, SD cards, iPods and many others. Remo Recover is the best software to find deleted files from hard drive and from other data storage drives which are mentioned above. Moreover, it can even be used to restore files from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT partitions etc. and many others. Hence, it is referred as a versatile tool.

Provides User-friendly recovery
This tool focuses on user satisfaction, thus has highly intuitive user-interface. Its GUI has been designed to support even the touch-enabled devices. After recovery you can save your files at any location including the other external devices like CDs / DVDs, that too in a compressed Zip format.

Preview the files even before restoring
If you want to evaluate the software and test its performance, then you can go for the demo version of the software which is available for free. With this demo version, you can view each file that is recovered and then if you are satisfied you can purchase the tool and save your files.

Procedure to perform recovery:

In order to recover your files first download the Remo Recover (Windows) software and follow the below explained steps:

  • Install the software on a healthy device that is free from all kinds of corruption
  • Execute the software and from the main screen select “Recover Partitions / Drives” option as shown in Figure 1
  • From the next screen select an appropriate option based on the requirement refer Figure 2
  • Select the FAT drive from where you lost the files and hit “Next” to initiate the scanning process like Figure 3
  • Once the tool completes scanning, you can view all the recovered files either as a “Data View” or “File-type view”, refer Figure 4
  • Then, preview each file using “Preview” option (Figure 5) and select the files that are needed for saving
  • Now, save the selected files option at any location of your choice using “Save Recovered Files” option as in Figure 6

Things to Remember

  • Do not download or install Remo recover on any corrupt drive or device from which you are recovering the data
  • After Recovery do not save the files on the same drive from where you recovered, instead save them on any healthy device