恢復Ghosted硬盤驅動器文件

如何從Ghosted HDD獲取文件?

你知道所有的抱怨你做備份你的數據嗎? 因此,大多數計算機用戶通常喜歡以圖像文件形式備份其寶貴的硬盤數據或分區。 Ghost是Symantec開發的最廣泛使用的備份軟件,它使用映像文件來存儲整個硬盤驅動器數據備份。 重影實際上創建硬盤的相同或接近相同的副本,然後可以用作備份副本或將系統傳輸到另一個硬盤驅動器等。備份Ghost就像在每個扇區單元中備份一樣, 它被認為是完整的備份。 這使你感到非常安全,方便的恢復數據,即使你的數據出錯,即硬盤驅動器崩潰或意外格式化您的硬盤驅動器等。

創建ghost映像或硬盤驅動器克隆的最簡單的方法是使用明確設計用於此目的的第三方應用程序。 但在某些情況下,在克隆硬盤驅動器或使用有故障的重影應用程序時執行不正確的操作可能會導致嚴重的情況,可能導致存儲在硬盤驅動器上的文件無法訪問或丟失。 然而,它不是永久的損失,因此沒有必要擔心。 所有的文件仍然駐留在你的虛擬硬盤上。 您可以輕鬆執行幻影 硬盤恢復 與只是幾個鼠標點擊使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件。

這裡是Remo 恢復的詳細描述

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個很好的工具,可以輕鬆地恢復丟失的文件,即使在重影硬盤驅動器。 它具有內置的掃描算法,可以掃描整個硬盤驅動器反復和提取所有的文件。 該工具的一些最佳功能是:

  • 該工具可以輕鬆恢復任何類型的文件,如圖片,視頻,文檔,電子表格和許多其他的總計300種不同類型
  • 它甚至可以基於唯一文件簽名來標識所有文件
  • 可以輕鬆地從IDE,SATA,SCSI和其他硬盤驅動器類型恢復文件
  • 支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和NTFS 5安裝的硬盤驅動器等數據恢復。
  • 能夠從其他存儲設備(如外部硬盤驅動器)恢復數據, 拇指驅動器, USB閃存驅動器,iPods和許多其他

導致從虛擬硬盤驅動器丟失文件的情況

有時,您創建的幻像的大小可能會顯著大於原始磁盤上的圖像必須保存可能會導致損失文件。 這是因為ghosting這樣的硬盤驅動器肯定會破壞根目錄結構,並導致文件系統損壞,使您的文件不可訪問,並導致文件丟失。

其他一些問題包括硬盤驅動器的方向錯誤,系統崩潰由於一些故障應用程序,硬盤驅動器問題或意外終止重影過程等等。 所有這些情況將導致與您的虛擬硬盤驅動器相同的文件丟失問題。

使用聖Remo 恢復的指南

  • 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的PC Windows或Mac機
  • 一旦你運行軟件選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 從主屏幕一個 Figure a
  • 現在,選擇表示您的虛擬驅動器的驅動器,並從哪里文件需要恢復和命中 “Next” 選項參考Figure b
  • 軟件開始掃描驅動器,完成後,從虛擬硬盤驅動器的所有恢復的文件將列出如圖所示 Figure c
  • 使用查看每個這些文件 “Preview” 選項選擇要保存的文件(請參閱 Figure d)
  • 保存所需的文件(如 Figure e) 在您選擇的任何位置,忽略其餘

為什麼用戶應該喜歡聖Remo 恢復軟件?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是無與倫比的,當它涉及到檢測您的文件從虛擬硬盤驅動器。 它執行驚人,只需要幾分鐘的整個恢復過程。 它只需要在整個過程恢復中很少的用戶輸入。 此外,軟件允許用戶通過執行RAW簽名搜索來限制搜索。 此外,根據可用的存儲空間,甚至可以以壓縮格式容易地保存恢復的文件。 該實用程序甚至提供免費的評估副本,不知道哪個可以實際預覽恢復的文件,然後購買工具。

支持的操作系統: Windows XP,Windows 7,8,Vista,Mac豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅等和其他可用的Windows和Mac OS X版本.

聖Remo 恢復派上用場,即使當:


  • 意外地格式化您的硬盤驅動器
  • 您的硬盤驅動器崩潰,導致文件丟失
  • 硬盤驅動器文件系統已損壞或損壞
  • 不正確的硬盤分區
  • 硬盤驅動器重新安裝新操作系統並重新格式化

在這裡學習 外部HDD數據恢復格式錯誤後 在幾分鐘內。 點擊給定的鏈接知道更多..

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Regain Ghosted Hard Drive Files

How to get back files from Ghosted HDD?

You know all the grumbling you do about taking the back up your data? Thus, most of the computer users usually prefer to back up their precious hard disk data or partitions in image file form. Ghost is the most widely-used backup software developed by Symantec that uses image file to store your entire hard drive data backup. Ghosting actually creates the identical or near identical copies of a hard disk, which can then be used as a backup copy or to transfer a system onto another hard drive etc. Backing up with Ghost is just like to backup in every single sector units, hence it’s considered to be the complete backup. This makes you feel very safe and convenient to recover data even when your data go wrong i.e. hard drive crashes or format your hard drive accidentally etc.

The easiest way to create the ghost image or hard drive clone is to make use of the third party applications, which are explicitly designed for this purpose. But in some cases, performing incorrect operation while cloning the hard drive or usage of faulty ghosting applications could cause serious situations that may result in inaccessibility or loss of files that were stored on your hard drive. However, it’s not the permanent loss and thus no need to worry much. All your files still reside on your ghosted hard drive. You can easily perform ghosted hard drive recovery with just few mouse clicks using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software.  

Here is detailed description of Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent tool that can easily recover your lost files even after ghosting the hard drive. It has in-built scanning algorithms that can scan the entire hard drive repeatedly and extracts all your files. Some of the best features of the tool are:

  • The tool can easily restore any type of files like images, videos, documents, spreadsheets and many others summing up to 300 different types
  • It can even identify all the files based on the unique file signatures
  • Can easily restore files from IDE, SATA, SCSI and other hard drive types
  • Supports data recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and NTFS 5 installed hard drives etc.
  • Capable of recovering data from other storage devices like external hard drives, thumb drives, USB flash drives, iPods and many others

Situations leading to loss of files from ghosted hard drives

Sometimes you’re the size of the ghost image created might be significantly larger than original disk on which the image has to be saved might lead to loss files. This is because ghosting such a hard drive will certainly destroy root directory structure and cause file system corruption that makes your files inaccessible and leads to loss of files.

Some of the other issues include ghosting the hard drive in wrong direction, system crash due to some faulty applications, hard drives issues or unexpected termination of the ghosting process and many more. All these situations would cause same file loss problems with your ghosted hard drive.

Guidelines for Using Remo Recover

  • Download the Remo Recover software and install it on your PC Windows or Mac machines
  • Once you run the software choose “Recover Drives / Partitions” from the main screen the one in Figure a
  • Now, select the drive representing your ghosted drive and from where the files need to be recovered and hit “Next” option refer Figure b
  • The software starts scanning the drive, after completion, all your recovered files from the ghosted hard drives will be listed as shown in Figure c
  • View each of these files using the “Preview” option to choose the files for saving (refer Figure d)
  • Save the needed files (as in Figure e) at any location of your choice and ignore the rest

Why users should prefer Remo Recover software?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is unbeatable when it comes to retrieving your files from the ghosted hard drives. It performs amazingly and requires just few minutes for the entire recovery process. It just requires few user inputs in the entire process recovery. Moreover, the software allows the user to confine the search by performing the RAW Signature search. In addition, one can easily save the recovered files even in compressed format according to the available storage space. the utility even offers the free evaluation copy, unsing which one can actually preview the recovered files and then purchase the tool.

Supported OS:  Windows XP, Windows 7, 8, Vista, Mac Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion etc. and other available Windows and Mac OS X versions.  

Remo Recover comes in handy, even when:


  • You format your hard drive accidentally
  • Your hard drive crashes leading to loss of files
  • The hard drive file system is corrupt or damaged
  • Improper partitioning of the hard drives
  • The hard drive is re-installed with new OS and reformatted

Learn here to perform external HDD data recovery after format error in a couple of minutes. Click on given link to know more..