從硬盤驅動器恢復文件

從硬盤驅動器還原已刪除或丟失的文件

硬盤驅動器是計算機中存儲所有文件的部分。 任何損壞可能會導致您丟失您的文件。 像任何其他電子產品,硬盤驅動器遇到的問題,導致他們conk。 如果您的硬盤驅動器崩潰,您首先需要檢索存儲在其中的數據。 為此,您需要一個真正的數據恢復工具。 聖Remo 恢復是一個這樣的應用程序,你可以使用來從您的硬盤驅動器自己恢復丟失/刪除的文件。

聖Remo 恢復:

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - 專業版軟件內置 恢復硬盤驅動器 數據。 它使您能夠從格式化/重新格式化的硬盤驅動器和丟失/刪除的分區恢復文件。 該軟件在幾分鐘內對整個硬盤驅動器執行快速掃描,以恢復丟失的文件和文件夾。

此外,此工具支持超過300種不同的文件類型,並允許您添加/編輯新的文件簽名來恢復數據。 它使您能夠從外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB驅動器,iPod等檢索數據。您可以創建磁盤映像文件繞過壞扇區,以後從磁盤映像恢復文件。 此工具可以恢復已經格式化或刪除的分區,如RAID0,RAID1和RAID5。

為什麼使用聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是一個著名的恢復工具。 它提供了一個完整的解決方案,所有的硬盤驅動器數據丟失問題。 如果您希望提前看到其有效性,您需要使用此應用程序的試用版。 這個突出的功能可以幫助你決定是否投資這個軟件。 因為這個工具是為無辜的人設計的,恢復文件不需要任何努力。

如何Remo 從硬盤驅動器恢復文件?

下載並安裝軟件。 選擇, ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’. 在下一個窗口中選擇 ‘Partition Recovery’ 要么 ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’ 根據您的要求。 選擇您丟失數據的物理驅動器,然後單擊 ‘Next’ 掃描。 掃描結束時,將顯示文件列表。 點擊您需要的,然後去選擇一個合適的目的地來保存恢復的文件.

要恢復丟失或刪除的文件,在主窗口中選擇 ‘Recover Files’. 然後選擇 ‘Recover Lost Files’ 要么 ‘Recover Deleted Files’, 基於數據丟失情況並遵循與上述相同的過程.



保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Files from Hard Drive

Restore deleted or lost files from hard drive

A hard drive is that part of your computer where you store all your files. Any damage to it may cause you to lose your files. Like any other electronic gadgets, hard drives encounter problems that cause them to conk. If your hard drive crashes, you first need to retrieve the data stored in it. And for this, you need a genuine data recovery tool. Remo Recover is one such application which you can use to recover your lost / deleted files from your hard drive all by yourself.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Pro Edition Software is built to recover hard drive data. It enables you to restore files from hard drives that are formatted / reformatted and partitions that are lost / deleted. The software performs a quick scan of the entire hard drive in few minutes to recover lost files and folders.

Additionally, this tool supports more than 300 different file types and allows you to add / edit new file signatures to recover data. It performs ZIP file, Word file, PPT, Excel and text file recovery from hard drive. It enables you to retrieve data from external hard drives, memory cards, USB drives, iPods, etc. You can create disk image files to bypass bad sectors and later restore the files from the disk images. This tool can recover partitions like RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5, which has been formatted or deleted.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is a renowned recovery tool. It provides a complete solution to all your hard drive data loss problems. If you wish to see its effectiveness in advance, you need to use the trial version of this application. This salient feature helps you make up your mind on whether or not to invest on this software. As this tool is designed for the lay man, recovering files takes no effort whatsoever.

How Remo Recovers Files from Hard Drive?

Download and install the software. Select, ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’. In the next window select ‘Partition Recovery’ or ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’ based on your requirement. Select the physical drive from where you have lost your data and click ‘Next’ to scan. As the scanning gets over, a list of files will be shown. Click on the ones you need and go to select an appropriate destination to save the recovered files.

To recover lost or deleted files, in the main window opt for ‘Recover Files’. Then select either ‘Recover Lost Files’ or ‘Recover Deleted Files’, based on the data loss scenario and follow the same procedure as mentioned above.