從不可訪問的分區中恢復文件

從不可訪問的分區中恢復文件

硬盤驅動器是用於存儲貴重文件的存儲設備。 為了便於存儲文件,硬盤被分成幾個邏輯驅動器,通常稱為分區。 您可以為每個分區分配特定類型的文件。 這將使您輕鬆訪問文件。 例如,借助分區,您可以將系統文件與其他文件分開。 這有助於避免混淆。

要訪問分區,您需要點擊它。 它打開顯示您的文件夾和文件。 如果點擊某個分區會引發錯誤消息,則說明該分區遇到問題。 這個錯誤拒絕你訪問分區,然後分區被認為是不可訪問的。 要從不可訪問的分區訪問您的文件和文件夾,您需要一個分區恢復工具。 使用高級算法構建,這些工具可以進入不可訪問的分區,並提取數據。

Remo 軟件:

作為數據恢復開發商,聖雷莫恢復是業界值得信賴的名字。 適用於Windows和Macintosh的Remo Pro專業版有助於從格式化,刪除,無法訪問或缺少的分區中獲取數據。 從舊文件系統恢復數據時,應用程序會忽略現有的文件系統。 在從丟失分區恢復數據的情況下,軟件首先找出丟失的分區,然後啟動掃描以恢復丟失的數據。 該應用程序易於使用,並在瞬間恢復數據。 該公司還有其他多種實用產品。

如何使用Remo軟件使您的分區可訪問?

當您的硬盤分區無法訪問時,您可以使用聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)專業版等高效應用程序。 首先從網站下載軟件 www.remosoftware.com 並在您的計算機上安裝實用程序。 然後運行軟件,然後點擊“恢復分區/驅動器”。 一旦找到不可訪問的分區,您可以選擇它並點擊next進行第二次丟失的數據掃描。 數據填充後,可以將其保存在您選擇的分區中。

為什麼我們分割你的硬盤?

我們將硬盤劃分為不同的原因,例如

  • 在同一個硬盤上安裝多個操作系統。
  • 分區將根據不同的要求進行自定義,例如允許分區是只讀的以保護文件。 如果分區變得不可訪問,不影響文件。
  • 自定義您的文件,如文本,音樂,視頻,圖像文件在不同的分區。
  • 整理最大化系統性能的操作系統驅動器。

什麼時候分區變得不可訪問?

由於多種原因,分區可能無法訪問。 病毒感染就是這樣一個原因。 如果沒有殺毒軟件或過時的殺毒軟件無法檢測威脅,則病毒攻擊的可能性很高。 病毒攻擊會導致文件系統崩潰,進而破壞分區。 其他可能的原因包括突然關閉您的電腦,磁盤故障,硬盤驅動器壞扇區等。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files from Inaccessible Partition

Recover files from inaccessible partition

Hard disk drive is a storage device which you use for storing your valuable files. To facilitate storing of files, a hard drive is divided into several logical drives which are commonly called partition. You can allocate each partition for a particular type of files. This would make it easy for you to access the files. For instance, with the help of partitions you can separate system files from other files. This helps to avoid confusion.

To access a partition, you need to click on it. It opens up to show your folders and files. If a click on a partition throws up an error message, it means the partition has encountered a problem. This error denies you access to the partition and the partition is then said to be inaccessible. To get access to your files and folders from the inaccessible partition, you need a partition recovery tool. Built with advanced algorithms, these tools find their way into the inaccessible partition and pull out the data.

Remo Software:

As a data recovery developer, Remo Recover is a trusted name in the Industry. Remo’s Pro Edition for Windows and Macintosh help to get back data from formatted, deleted, inaccessible, or missing partitions. While recovering data from an older file system the application ignores the existing file system. In case of data recovery from lost partitions, the software first finds out the lost partition and then initiates a scan to recover the missing data. The application is easy to use and restores data in moments.  The company also has a wide variety of other utility products.

How to use Remo Software to make your partition accessible?

When your hard drive partition is inaccessible you can make use of efficient applications like Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Pro Edition. First download the software from website www.remosoftware.com and install the utility in your computer. Then run the software and click on ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’. Once the inaccessible partition is found, you can select it and click on next to carry out a second scan for lost data. Once the data is populated you can save it in a partition of your choice.

Why do we partition our hard drive?

We partition our hard disk drive for different reasons, like

  • To install multiple operating systems on the same hard drive.
  • Partition will be customized to different requirements, like allowing the partition to be read-only to protect the files. If partition becomes inaccessible that doesn’t affect the files.
  • To customize your files like text, music, video, image files on different partitions.
  • To defragment your OS drive that maximizes the system performance.

When does partition becomes inaccessible?

A partition may be rendered inaccessible for several reasons. Virus infection is one such reason. When there is no antivirus or an outdated antivirus application is unable to detect threats, chances of a virus attack run high. A virus attack leads to file system collapse, which in turn corrupts the partition. Other probable reasons include abrupt turning off of your PC, disk failure, bad sector on hard drive etc.