從RAW USB恢復數據

嗨,從一年我使用32 GB USB驅動器沒有任何問題,但今天,當我要打開我的USB驅動器在系統上顯示錯誤信息,“無法打開”。 當我檢查其屬性USB驅動器顯示0 MB與RAW文件系統。 現在我不能跟踪問題我的USB驅動器出了什麼問題。 因此,請有人幫助我克服這場災難! 任何形式的幫助將非常感激.

上述情況可能發生在任何人,因為現在幾乎每個計算機和正常用戶使用USB閃存驅動器攜帶他們各自的重要文件與他們。 USB驅動器提供了許多優點,如堅固的設計,操作更快,易於攜帶,工作更可靠,因為它不包含任何移動部件,存儲大量的數據等。由於這種數據丟失是常見的USB驅動器, 不可預見的原因或人為錯誤。 然而沒有必要擔心,因為通過使用聖Remo 恢復軟件,可以輕鬆地恢復文件從RAW USB驅動器幾點擊鼠標。 該應用程序甚至能夠從筆記本電腦具有不同的文件系統,如FAT16,NTFS5,NTFS,ExFAT,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX最方便的文件取消刪除。

USB驅動器成為RAW的最常見的原因如下:

  • 在USB驅動器文件系統轉換過程中,突然斷電或突然斷電等中斷,有時會將USB驅動器變為RAW
  • 嚴重的病毒攻擊USB驅動器文件系統
  • 在多個系統\筆記本電腦上不當的處理或使用USB驅動器可能會導致文件系統損壞。 在這種情況下,USB驅動器變成RAW,並導致大量的數據丟失

這真的是一個心碎的局面,當你的USB驅動器變成RAW,特別是當它包含重要的文件。 好吧,不要驚慌! 如前所述,您可以通過使用從RAW USB驅動器輕鬆恢復文件 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件. 但有一件事記住: 在從中恢復數據之前,不要對USB驅動器進行任何更改。

聖Remo 恢復軟件醒目的特點:

該軟件兼容性執行原始USB驅動器恢復Windows操作系統的主要版本,如Windows 8,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows 7,Windows XP,Windows Vista等和Mac OS X,如山獅,豹,獅,小牛 ,雪豹等,沒有任何困難。 通過使用這個應用程序,你可以恢復從不同品牌的USB驅動器(索尼,SanDisk,創見,金士頓等),由於任何原因變成RAW的文件。 除了USB驅動器恢復,您還可以使用聖Remo 恢復工具從外部硬盤,存儲卡,MMC,FireWire驅動器和許多其他存儲設備恢復數據。

注意: 如果你想 格式化後恢復AVI文件 那麼這個軟件可以使你的恢復過程非常簡單。

從RAW USB驅動器恢復數據的分步過程:

  • Remo 恢復軟件應該下載並安裝在您的系統上
  • 然後,雙擊啟動該軟件
  • 主屏幕顯示,從哪裡點擊 Recover Drives 選項
  • 之後點擊 Partition Recovery 要么 Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 根據情況
  • 現在,選擇您要從哪裡恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 選項啟動掃描過程
  • 完成恢復過程後,您可以查看巨大的數據列表 Preview 選項

注意給定視頻了解完整的文件恢復步驟:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recovering Data from RAW USB

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hi, since from one year I am using 32 GB USB drive without any problem, but today when I was about to open my USB drive on system it displayed error message stating “could not able to open”. When I checked its property USB drive is showing 0 MB with RAW file system. Now I am not able to trace out the problem what went wrong with my USB drive. Therefore, please someone help me out to overcome from this disaster! Any sort of help will be greatly appreciated.

The above mentioned case can happen to anyone because nowadays almost every computer and normal user uses USB flash drive to carry their respective important files with them. USB drive offers numerous advantages such as sturdy design, operates faster, easy to carry, works more reliably as it don’t contain any moving parts, stores large amount of data, etc. Because of this data loss is common in USB drive either due to unforeseen reasons or human faults. Nevertheless no need to worry because by making use of Remo Recover software one can easily recover files from RAW USB drive with few clicks of mouse. The application is even capable to undelete files from laptop having different file systems such as FAT16, NTFS5, NTFS, ExFAT, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX utmost ease.

Most Common Reasons for USB Drive to Become RAW are as Follows:

  • Interruptions like sudden power failure or abrupt system shutdown during USB drive file system conversion process at times turns the USB drive as RAW
  • Severe virus attack of USB drive file system
  • Inappropriate handling or using USB drive on multiple systems \ laptop may results in file system corruption. In this circumstance, USB drive turns into RAW and leads to large amount of data loss

It’s really a heart breaking situation, when your USB drive turn into RAW especially when it encloses important files. Well, don’t get panic! As earlier said you can easily recover files from RAW USB drive by making use of Remo Hard Drive Recovery software. But one thing keep in mind; do not make any changes in USB drive before you restore data from it.

Remo Recover Software Striking Features:

The software compatibly performs RAW USB drive recovery on chief versions of Windows OS such as Windows 8, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, etc. and Mac OS X such as Mountain Lion, Leopard, Lion, Mavericks, Snow Leopard, etc. without any difficulty. By making use of this application you can restore files from different brands of USB drive (Sony, SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, etc) which turned RAW due to any reasons. Apart from USB drive recovery, you can also utilize Remo Recover tool to recover data from external hard disk, memory cards, MMC, FireWire drive and many other storage devices.

Note: If you want to restore AVI files after format then this software can make your recovery process very simple.

Step by Step Procedure to Restore Data from RAW USB Drive:

  • Remo Recover software should be downloaded and installed on your system
  • Then, launch the software by double clicking it
  • Main screen gets displayed, from where click on Recover Drives option
  • After which click on Partition Recovery or Formatted/Reformatted Recovery according to scenario
  • Now, choose the drive from where you want recover data and click on Next option to start the scanning process
  • After the completion of recovery process, you can view huge list of data with Preview option

Watch Out The Givne Video to Understand Complete File Recovery steps: