从不可读SD卡恢复文件

从不可读的SD卡恢复文件的最佳软件

您的系统无法识别您的SD卡? 寻找一个解决方案来从这种不可读的SD卡中获取数据? 那么这里是一个完美的解决方案,只是阅读...

从SD卡丢失文件真的是毁灭性的。 SD卡是在相机和手机中广泛使用以存储重要文件的。 此外,它们足够便于连接到任何设备,并使用闪存memroy来对数据进行字符串处理。 您可以将所有喜爱的图片,电影或歌曲保存在这些SD卡上。 但是,由于某些未知问题,有时这些SD卡可能无法读取。 这个故事导致所有你最喜欢的文件的无法访问,这不能重新创建。

在这种情况下,您可能会觉得所有的文件都会永远消失。 但这不是真的! 不要失去希望 您可以轻松地轻松地从不可读的SD卡中恢复文件,只需少量的鼠标点击。 即使您的SD卡无法读取,您的文件仍然位于其上,但无法访问,并且在恢复程序的帮助下,您可以将其解压缩。

删除恢复(Windows / Mac)是一个很好的实用程序,可以轻松地在短时间内从SD卡恢复所有的文件。 它配備了強大的算法,可以讓你恢復300多個類型和文件格式,包括音頻文件,文本文件,視頻文件,Word文檔,Excel表格,PowerPoint演示文稿和其他許多人。 在这个工具的帮助下,你甚至可以执行 无法读取的闪存驱动器恢复Mac 没有任何障碍。 此外,在整个恢复过程中,该工具永远不会损坏SD卡上的文件。

SD卡为什么会变得不可读?

有许多问题导致SD卡的不可靠性。 一些常见的原因是:

  • 系统文件系统与SD卡不兼容
  • 严重病毒感染SD卡
  • SD卡文件系统由于未知问题而损坏
  • 经常将SD卡弹出并插入系统

所有这些原因对您的SD卡的不可读性负责。 然而,Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)软件可以毫不费力地高精度地恢复整个文件。

Remo 恢復的其他特徵(Windows / Mac的)

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)的作品很好地從這些SD卡您的所有文件恢復只用很少的用戶輸入。 它为您提供使用“保存恢复会话”选项保存扫描信息的选项,然后帮助您恢复恢复过程,而无需使用“打开恢复会话”选项重新扫描驱动器。 此外,您还可以将恢复过程限制为仅恢复所需类型的文件,并忽略其余的文件。 这些选项可以帮助您在更大程度上放大恢复速度。 您甚至可以在购买工具之前作证其工作,并使用其免费试用版预览已恢复的文件。 一旦你对结果感到满意,你可以购买这个工具。

操作系统兼容:

  • 微軟的Windows:Windows 8中,Windows 7中,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,在Windows Server 2003和Windows Server 2008中
  • Mac OS X的:豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅和Mac OS X小牛

說明使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)

  • 下載您系統上的Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件並安裝
  • 启动该工具后,会出现如“恢复文件”,“恢复照片”和“恢复驱动器”等三个选项的屏幕,如 Image 1, 选择其中之一
  • 软件现在将扫描系统并显示所有可用的驱动器 Image 2, 选择代表SD卡的
  • 然后软件将在完成后开始扫描SD卡,以文件类型视图列出所有重新安装的文件 (Image 3) 或数据视图 (Image 4)
  • 只需预览所有文件,如图所示 Image 5
  • 将所需的位置保存在您选择的任何位置 Image 6

附加信息: 如果你担心如何执行 尼康D4存储卡恢复 那么只需点击提供的链接.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Files from Unreadable SD Card

Best Software to restore files from unreadable SD cards

Does your system fails to recognize your SD card? Looking out for a solution to get the data back from such unreadable SD cards? Then here is a perfect solution just read on...

Losing files from the SD card is really devastating. SD cards are those that are extensively used in Cameras and mobile phones to store your vital files. Also, they are portable enough to be connected to any device and use flash memroy for string the data. You can save all your favorite pictures, movies, or songs on these SD cards. However, at times these SD cards might become unreadable due to some unknown issues. This inturn causes inaccessibility of all your favorite files, which can neither be recreated.

Under such instances you might feel that all your files are gone forever. But that’s not true! Don’t lose hopes; you can easily recover files from unreadable SD card with just few mouse clicks effortlessly. Even when your SD card is unreadable your files still reside on it but will be inaccessible and with the help of a recovery program you can extract them back.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent utility that can effortlessly recover all your files back from the SD cards within a short while. It is equipped with powerful algorithms that lets you recover more than 300 types and formats of files including audio files, text files, video files, word documents, excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations and many others. With the help of this tool you can even perform unreadable flash drive recovery Mac without any hindrances. Aslo, in the entire process of recovery the tool will never harm your files on the SD card.

Why would SD cards become unreadable?

There are numerous issues that leads to uneadability of the SD cards. Some of the common causes are:

  • Incompatibility between the file system of the system and the SD card
  • Severe virus infection to the SD cards
  • SD card file system is corrupt due to unknown issues
  • Frequently ejecting and inserting the SD card to the system

All these reasons are accountable to unreadability of your SD cards. Nevertheless, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software can effortlessly restore your entire files with high precision.

Additional traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) works excellently to recover all your files from these SD cards with just few user inputs. It provides you an option to save the scanned information using “Save Recovery Session” option and then helps you to resume the recovery process without rescanning the drive using the “Open Recovery Session” option. Moreover, you can also confine the recovery process to recover only the required types of files and ignore the rest. These options helps you to magnify the recovery speed to a greater extent. You can even testify its working before purchasing the tool and preview the recovered files with its free trial version. Once you are satisfied with the results you can purchase the tool.

Operating systems compatible with:

  • Microsoft Windows: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008
  • Mac OS X: Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion & Mac OS X Mavericks

Instructions to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software on your system and install it
  • After launching the tool a screen with three options like “Recover Files”, "Recover Photos” and “Recover Drives” appears as in Image 1, choose one among them
  • Software will now scan the system ans displays all the available drives like in Image 2, select the one that represents the SD card
  • Then the software will start scanning the SD card after completion it lists all the recoered files either in file-type view (Image 3) or Data view (Image 4)
  • Just preview all the files as illustrated in Image 5
  • Save the required ones at any location of your choice as Image 6

Additional Information: If you are worried about how to perform Nikon D4 memory card recovery then, just click on the link provided.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews