如何從SanDisk iXpand USB閃存盤恢復文件

使用Remo Mac數據恢復軟件快速從格式化,損壞或無法訪問的SanDisk iXpand USB閃存盤中取回文件! 該工具還可以從Mac硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,iPod和其他存儲設備恢復已刪除或丟失的數據.

許多重要的照片,視頻和其他文件都存儲在SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器上。 這是您的iPhone / iPad的首選額外存儲設備 - 釋放iPhone上的空間,備份圖片,在iOS設備和PC之間存儲和傳輸文件。 但是,您能確保SanDisk iXpand閃存驅動器中存在的文件安全嗎? 文件可以通過多種方式從此USB驅動器中刪除或丟失 –

  • 從SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器中錯誤地刪除文件
  • 將文件從SanDisk iXpand驅動器傳輸到另一個存儲設備時出現任何中斷
  • 意外格式化USB驅動器,或由於錯誤消息
  • SanDisk iXpand USB閃存盤的損壞

由於其他原因,文件可能會丟失或從SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器中刪除。 因此,如果您丟失了SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器中的文件,並擔心它,那麼這裡是正確的解決方案 - 用於Mac的Remo數據恢復軟件只需幾步即可從SanDisk iXpand閃存驅動器恢復文件.

SanDisk iXpand USB閃存驅動器恢復 Remo Recover (Mac):

Remo Mac數據恢復工具將完全掃描SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器以查找丟失或刪除的文件,並以快速簡便的方式將其恢復。 這個用戶友好的應用程序具有簡單的用戶界面,使新用戶的恢復過程變得簡單。 將安全地恢復存儲在閃存驅動器中的照片,視頻文件和其他數據。

硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,iPod等是其他存儲介質,除了USB驅動器之外,Remo Recover(Mac)還可以從中檢索文件。 該工具還支持從其他USB驅動器品牌恢復數據,如金士頓,PNY,東芝,LaCie,Transcend,HP,Lexar等等。 此外,它還可以從崩潰/無法啟動的硬盤,重新分區的驅動器,無法安裝的捲等中恢復數據。

從SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器恢復文件的步驟:

  • 將SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器連接到Mac計算機
  • 下載 Remo Mac數據恢復軟件 到系統
  • 安裝應用程序,然後啟動它以啟動恢復過程
  • 在第一個屏幕上,選擇 Recover Volumes / Drives 選項,然後是 Volume Recovery 要么 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項,視情況而定
  • 選擇要從中檢索數據的SanDisk iXpand USB驅動器,然後單擊 Next 掃描開始
  • 掃描完成後,預覽恢復的文件並保存

Remo Mac數據恢復工具的功能:

  • 該工具提供了添加或編輯文件新簽名的選項,以確保完整的數據恢復
  • 通過使用“保存恢復會話”選項,您可以隨時恢復保存過程,從而避免重新掃描驅動器
  • 您可以選擇在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件
  • 可以根據文件名,文件類型,文件大小和日期對恢復的數據進行排序
  • 即使在恢復後,也會識別並保留文件名
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

How to Restore Files from SanDisk iXpand USB Flash Drive

Quickly get back files from formatted, corrupted or inaccessible SanDisk iXpand USB flash drive by using Remo Mac Data Recovery software! The tool also restores deleted or lost data from Mac hard drives, memory cards, iPods, and other storage devices.

Many important photos, videos, and other files are stored on your SanDisk iXpand USB drive. This is your go-to extra storage device for your iPhone / iPad – to free up space on your iPhone, backup pictures, to store and transfer files between iOS devices and PC. But can you ensure that files present in SanDisk iXpand flash drive are safe? There are many ways by which files can get deleted or lost from this USB drive –

  • Deleting files by mistake from SanDisk iXpand USB drive
  • Any interruption while transferring files from SanDisk iXpand drive to another storage device
  • Formatting the USB drive accidentally, or due to error messages
  • Corruption of SanDisk iXpand USB flash drive

Files can get lost or deleted from SanDisk iXpand USB drive due to other reasons too. So if you have lost files from your SanDisk iXpand USB drive, and are worried about it, then here is the right solution to it - Remo Data Recovery software for Mac will recover files from SanDisk iXpand flash drive in just few steps.

SanDisk iXpand USB Flash Drive Recovery with Remo Recover (Mac):

Remo Mac Data Recovery tool will completely scan SanDisk iXpand USB drive to look for missing or deleted files, and gets them back in a quick and easy way. This user-friendly application has a simple user-interface which makes the recovery process easy for a new user. Photos, video files, and other data stored in the flash drive will be securely restored.

Hard drives, memory cards, iPods, etc, are other storage mediums from which Remo Recover (Mac) retrieves files, apart from USB drives. The tool supports data recovery from other USB drive brands too, such as Kingston, PNY, Toshiba, LaCie, Transcend, HP, Lexar, and many more. In addition, it also restores data from crashed / unbootable hard disk, repartitioned drive, unmountable volume, and so on.

Steps to Recover Files from SanDisk iXpand USB Drive:

  • Connect SanDisk iXpand USB drive to your Mac computer
  • Download Remo Mac Data Recovery software to the system
  • Install the application, and launch it to start the recovery process
  • On the first screen, opt for Recover Volumes / Drives option, followed by Volume Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option, depending on the situation
  • Select SanDisk iXpand USB drive from which data has be to retrieved, and click on Next for scanning to begin
  • After scanning is completed, preview the recovered files and save them

Features of Remo Mac Data Recovery tool:

  • The tool provides an option to add or edit new signatures for files to ensure complete data recovery
  • By using the Save Recovery Session option, you can resume the saving process at any time, thereby avoiding rescanning of the drive
  • You have the option to preview the recovered files before restoring them
  • The recovered data can be sorted based on the file name, file type, file size and date
  • The file names are recognized and preserved even after recovery
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews