7个简单的步骤来恢复因剪切和粘贴中断而丢失的文件:

November 20,2020

如何恢复剪切粘贴后丢失的文件?不用担心,只需下载,安装并启动Remo Recover软件的演示版,即可轻松获取使用不正确的剪切和粘贴方法丢失的文件,并在购买软件之前预览恢复的文件。 现在就下载!!!

剪切和粘贴恢复

“剪切”,“复制”和“粘贴”方法是在两个不同的计算机,存储设备之间或从计算机到外部存储设备之间传输文件的简便方法,反之亦然。 这种简单的方法适用于传输单个文件甚至千兆字节的数据。 但是有一个 丢失一些文件的小缺点 在文件传输过程中.

当丢失的文件不可用时 在源文件夹和目标文件夹中 这意味着该文件已丢失其访问路径,因此它实际上并不存在,并且在文件资源管理器中不可访问。

但是分配给该特定文件的存储空间仍被同一文件占用。 这个积极的信号打开了一个机会,从计算机中恢复剪切粘贴期间丢失的文件.

请不要将同一设备用于任何目的,直到使用此文件恢复软件在剪切粘贴后恢复丢失的文件为止。 因为数据覆盖减少了 安全地恢复永久删除的文件.

剪切后的剪切文件在哪里?

在剪贴板中,各种信息如文字,图像,视频,文件或文件夹等。从源文件夹剪切或复制的内容将被存储。 如果您错过了剪切后粘贴的任何机会,那么剪贴板中的文件将被移回到源文件夹中.

无论何时剪切或复制文件,它都会保留在剪贴板中,直到将其粘贴到目标文件夹中,或者剪切或复制了其他文件以移动它。 但是,如果剪切和粘贴后的传输过程中出现中断,那么丢失文件的机会就很高。 大多数时间中断是由于以下任一原因引起的。

  • 意外关闭计算机:在传输或移动文件时,由于突然断电,可能会丢失文件。
  • 不当移除存储设备:在不使用系统弹出选项的情况下卸下USB驱动器会导致减少USB驱动器中的粘贴数据丢失。 您还可以借助剪切粘贴恢复软件从USB,外部硬盘驱动器,固态驱动器和存储卡恢复剪切文件,即. Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic.
  • 中断剪切和粘贴过程:由于在传输过程中突然取消,文件也会丢失。
  • 其他一些原因是硬件故障,软件损坏,病毒感染或在剪切和粘贴期间意外删除。

注意: 要恢复从Mac丢失的文件,请尝试Remo Mac Recovery软件。 一个全面的工具,将帮助您恢复移位删除的文件,永久删除的数据或从损坏的驱动器中恢复数据。

雷莫恢复(Windows和MAC)–基本:

雷莫数据恢复软件 是一种高级恢复实用程序,可用于恢复由于剪切和粘贴不当而丢失的文件。 您还可以从存储设备(例如硬盘驱动器,固态驱动器,USB驱动器,SD卡,XD卡等)中恢复丢失或删除的文件。 与...兼容 FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,exFAT,HFS +和HFSX 文件系统.

另外,它允许您根据文件名,大小,扩展名,日期和创建日期对恢复的文件进行排序。 您也可以使用“查找”选项在列表中搜索特定类型的文件。

为什么使用 Remo:

Remo Recover软件是一种简单,高效且可靠的恢复工具。 与...兼容 Windows(包括Windows 10)和Mac(包括最新的MAC OS High Sierra)操作系统的所有版本. 与其他任何恢复工具不同,该应用程序不受病毒和恶意软件感染,是一种只读应用程序, 恢复通过简单步骤删除的文件 不会对实际内容造成任何损害

使用数据恢复软件恢复剪切和粘贴后丢失的文件的教程:

  • 步 1: 发射 Remo Recover-> Recover Files 选项.
  • recover files home screen
  • 步 2:选择包含丢失的文件的磁盘。 例 Local Drive – E: 并击中 Scan. 现在该软件将扫描并显示Windows 10计算机中所选驱动器中的所有丢失文件
  • scanning
  • 步 3: 选择 Data View 要么 File Type View 从驱动器中查找确切的丢失文件.
    该软件可以选择使用以下方式暂停恢复会话: “Save Recovery Session” 并使用恢复“Open Recovery Session” 你方便的时候
  • recovered data
  • 步 4: 现在,选择要恢复的丢失文件
  • 步 5:选择 Output folder 保存恢复的丢失文件并继续
  • save data

现在您已经成功 传输时恢复丢失的文件.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

7 easy steps to recover files lost in interrupted cut and paste:

How to recover files that are lost after cut & paste? Don't worry, just download, install, and launch the demo version of Remo Recover software that will easily get back the files that are lost after improper cut & paste method, and preview the recovered files before you purchase the software. Download now!!!

Cut and Paste Recovery

"Cut", "Copy" and "Paste" method is an easy option to transfer your files between two different computers, storage devices or from a computer to an external storage device & vice versa. This simple method is applicable to transfer a single file or even Giga bytes of data. But there is a minor drawback of losing some files during the file transfer process.

When lost files are not available in both source and destination folder it means that the file has lost its access path, so it is not physically present and not accessible in file explorer.

But storage space assigned to that particular file is still occupied by the same file. This positive sign opens up a chance to recover files lost during cut paste from your computer.

Kindly do not use the same device for any purpose till you recover lost files after cut paste using this file recovery software. Because overwriting of data reduces the possibility of recovering the files.

Where do cut files go after cut paste?

In the clipboard, all kinds of information like texts, images, videos, files or folders etc. that you have cut or copied from source folder are stored. By any chance if you forget to paste after cut, then the files from clipboard will be moved back to the source folder.

Whenever you cut or copy a file, it stays in the clipboard until you paste it in destination folder or you cut or copy some other file to move it. But if there is an interruption during the transfer process after cut and paste, then chances of losing the files are high. Most of the time interruption happens due to any one of the following reasons.

  • Unexpected shutdown of computer:While you are transferring or moving files you might lose files due to sudden power outage.
  • Improper removal of storage device:Removing USB drive without using system eject option leads to cut paste data loss in USB drive. You can also recover cut files from USB, external hard drive, solid state drive and memory cards with the help of a cut paste recovery software i.e. Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic.
  • Interrupting cut and paste process:Files are also lost due to abruptly cancelling in the middle of transfer process.
  • Some of other reasons are hardware failure, software corruption, virus infection or accidental deletion during cut and paste.

Note: To restore files lost from Mac try Remo Mac Recovery software.

Remo Recover (Windows and MAC) – Basic:

This is an advanced recovery utility that can be used to recover files lost due to improper cut and paste. You can also recover lost or deleted files from storage devices such as hard disk drive, solid state drive, USB drive, SD cards, XD cards and so on. It is compatible with FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, exFAT, HFS+ and HFSX file systems.

In addition, it allows you to sort recovered files on the basis of file name, size, extension, date and creation date. You can also use the "Find" option to search for specific kind of file within the list.

Why use Remo:

Remo Recover software is a simple, efficient and reliable recovery tool. It is compatible with all versions of Windows (including Windows 10) and Mac (including latest MAC OS High Sierra) operating systems. Unlike any other recovery tool, this application is immune to virus and malware infection and is a read only application that recovers lost file or data without causing any harm to the actual content

Tutorial to recover files lost after cut and paste using a data recovery software:

  • Step 1: Launch Remo Recover-> Recover Files Option.
  • recover deleted files home screen
  • Step 2: To recover files lost after cut paste -> Choose -> Recover Lost Files
    Remo Recover displays the list of drives available in your computer
  • recover deleted files
  • Step 3: Select the disk that contains lost files. Example Local Drive – E:
    Now the software scans and displays all lost files from the selected drive in Windows 10 computer
  • recover deleted files found drives
  • Step 4: Select Show all option to search files
  • Step 5: Choose Data View or File Type View to find the exact lost file from the drive
    This software has an option pause your recovery session using “Save Recovery Session” and resume the same using “Open Recovery Session” at your convenience
  • recover deleted files data view
  • Step 6: Now select the lost files you want to recover
  • Step 7: Select the Output folder to save the recovered lost file(s) and proceed
    Note: Disk location should not be the same disk from where the file is lost
    recover deleted files save screenNow you have successfully recovered lost files and the same is saved in the Output folder mentioned by you in Step 7.

Related: Recover permanently deleted files from your Windows 10 computer

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews