恢复在移动过程中丢失的文件

November 17, 2022

利用Remo Recover软件安全地恢复从一个位置移动到另一个位置或从一个设备移动到另一个设备时删除或丢失的文件。 下载此工具可轻松恢复丢失或删除的300种文件格式,例如文本文件,PDF文件,Microsoft Office文件,照片,视频,音频等。

“我通过使用拖放选项将包含图片和文件的文件夹移动到“我的文档”来清理我的桌面。 移动这些文件时,我的Windows计算机突然停止了,文件传输过程结束了。 我什至都在等待它响应,但是没有响应,因此我最终只在任务栏上的文件夹上单击鼠标右键,然后单击“关闭”,然后单击“立即结束”。 但是,当我重新启动PC后,从桌面拖动的文件夹声称是空的。 我不知道该如何找回它们。 任何帮助将不胜感激。 谢谢!”

将文件从一个文件夹或设备传输到另一个文件夹或设备时丢失文件是令人沮丧的。 由于突然中断,大多数用户都会遇到这种情况。 当您使用剪切和粘贴 (Ctrl + X) 命令移动文件时,一旦您将文件移动到目标文件夹或驱动器,这些文件就会自动从源位置删除。 但是由于中断,您可能会同时在两个驱动器上丢失。

一旦您在移动过程中丢失了文件,请停止使用丢失照片或文件的系统或外部存储驱动器,例如 USB 或 SD 卡。 在这种数据丢失情况下,文件占用的空间将被标记为准备好被覆盖。 但是,这些丢失的文件仍然存在,除非您不在丢失文件以前存在的同一位置添加新文件。 此外,使用该设备可能会覆盖您丢失的数据,也可能导致无法恢复。

移动的文件可以恢复吗?

是的,移动时丢失的文件可以恢复。 使用 Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) 这是一款完美的软件,可让您在移动操作不正确执行或中断后从计算机或任何存储设备中恢复所有丢失的文件和照片。

在移动过程中导致文件丢失的情况

您可以通过多种方式将文件从系统上的一个位置或设备移动到另一个位置或设备。 一种广泛使用的方法是剪切和粘贴选项,可以使用 Ctrl + C / Ctrl + XCtrl + V 命令或直接使用右键单击菜单选项剪切和粘贴来完成。 否则,您只需将要移动的文件夹拖放到您选择的任何位置即可。

在执行这些操作时,如果在完成文件传输(粘贴)过程之前发生任何中断,那么您肯定会丢失文件。 下面列出了一些原因或中断:

  • 电源(检测)失败: 这是会中断文件移动过程的最常见情况之一。 如果您的系统在粘贴剪切的文件之前或传输所有文件之前因电源故障而关闭,则文件移动过程将停止,您将丢失所有正在移动的文件。
  • 驱动器拆卸不当: 当您将文件从外部设备移动到系统时,反之亦然,当您强行弹出外部存储介质(如外部硬盘、笔式驱动器、存储卡等)时,该过程可能会突然终止。
  • 其他原因: 文件传输中断的其他一些可能原因包括应用程序故障、系统终止不当、硬件故障等。

由于这些中断,您可能会丢失重要文件。 但是没有必要担心,因为这个雷莫 文件恢复工具 允许您恢复由于任何数据丢失情况而丢失或消失的文件。 该实用程序以结果为导向,独立于数据丢失背后的情况,因此,它可以轻松恢复移动过程中丢失的所有文件.

如何在移动时恢复丢失的文件?

步 1: 下载安装 Remo Recover software 在 Windows 或 Mac 系统上,以在传输到另一台设备或磁盘期间恢复丢失的文件。

步 2: 启动工具, select the drive 从中丢失文件,然后单击 Scan 按钮.

launch the tool to recover the files lost during transfer

步 3: 在扫描过程中,单击 Dynamic Recovery View 在恢复过程中预览文件的选项。

click on the dynamic recovery view option to preview the recovered files while the recovery is in process

步 4: 选择要恢复的文件并双击它以预览移动时丢失的恢复文件。

preview the recovered files

步 5: 在扫描过程中,软件会显示从计算机中恢复的所有文件 Lost and Found 文件夹或 Lost Partition 文件夹,以及何时恢复。

recovered files will be listed in the Lost and Found folder or Lost Partition folder

步 6: 选择要恢复的文件,然后单击 Recover 按钮将它们保存在您选择的任何目的地。

save the recovered files

在移动过程中导致文件丢失的情况

Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) 是一款只需点击几下即可轻松恢复丢失文件的工具。 该工具设计有强大的扫描引擎,可让您高精度地恢复所有丢失的文件,而不会对文件造成任何损坏。 它的一些功能如下所列

  • 它可以恢复移动过程中丢失的 300 多种类型的文件,包括照片、视频、歌曲、原始图像、文本文件、PDF、ZIP、RAR、PPT、文档、电子表格等等。
  • 它可以轻松 从外部硬盘驱动器恢复已删除的文件, airPods、存储卡、SD卡、随身碟等
  • 它允许您根据名称、大小、文件签名、创建日期等对恢复的文件进行排序。
  • Remo Recover 工具兼容所有最新版本的 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统,包括最新的 Windows 10 和 macOS Big Sur。
  • 它兼容各种文件系统,例如 FAT16、FAT32、NTFS、NTFS5、exFAT、HFS+ 和 HFSX。
  • 提供免费预览恢复的文件,如照片、视频等。

移动文件时避免数据丢失的重要提示:

  • 在移动文件时丢失数据后,请停止使用存储驱动器。
  • 使用 Ctrl + C 而不是 Ctrl + X。
  • 保持备用电源以避免计算机突然关机.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files Lost During Transfer Or Move

Updated on July 29, 2022

Utilize Remo Recover software to safely recover files deleted or lost while moving from one location to another or from one device to another. Download this tool which easily recovers 300 file formats lost or deleted such as text files, PDF files, Microsoft Office files, photos, videos, audio, etc.

“I was cleaning up My Desktop by moving the folders containing pictures and files to My Documents using drag and drop option. While moving files, all of a sudden my Windows computer stopped, and the file transfer process ended. I even waited for it to respond but it didn't, so I eventually just right-clicked on the folder in the taskbar and clicked Close and then End Now. But after I restarted my PC, the folders that I dragged from the desktop claim to be empty. I have no idea how to recover files lost while moving; any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!”

It is disheartening to lose files while transferring them from one folder or device to another. Most of the users encounter such instances due to sudden interruptions. When you move files using the cut and paste (Ctrl + X) command, the files get automatically deleted from the source location once you moved them to the destination folder or drive. But due to interruptions, you can lose while on both drives.

As soon as you lose files while moving, STOP using the system or external storage drive like USB or SD card on which you lost your photos or files. During such a data loss scenario, the space occupied by the files will be marked as ready to be overwritten. However, these lost files still exist unless you don’t add new files in the same location where the lost files previously existed. Further, using the device can overwrite your lost data and it can also make recovery impossible.

Can moved files be recovered?

Yes, lost files while moving can be recovered. Make use of Remo Recover (Windows/ Mac) which is a complete software that lets you recover all your files and photos lost while moving from/to the computer or any storage device.

Situations That Leads to Loss of Files During Move

There are various ways in which you can move files from one location or device to another on your system. One extensively used method is the cut and paste option that can be accomplished either using Ctrl + C / Ctrl + X and Ctrl + V commands or directly using the right-click menu options Cut and Paste. Otherwise, you can just drag the folder to be moved and drop it at any location of your choice.

While performing these actions, if any interruption occurs before completing the file transferring (pasting) process, then you will lose files for sure. Some of the causes or interruptions are listed below:

  • Power Failure: This is one of the most common situations which would interrupt the file moving process. If your system shuts down due to power failure before you paste the cut files or before all files are transferred, then the file moving process halts and you lose all files that were being moved.
  • Improper Removal of the Drives: While moving your files from the external device to the system or vice versa, the process may get abruptly terminated when you forcefully eject your external storage media like external hard disk, pen drive, memory card, and so on.
  • Other Causes: Some of the other possible reasons due to which file transfer gets interrupted include application malfunction, improper system termination, hardware failure, etc.

Due to these interruptions, you might lose your important files. But there is no need to worry, as this Remo File Recovery tool lets you recover lost or disappeared files due to any data loss scenario. The utility is result-oriented and works independently of the situation behind the data loss, hence, it could easily restore all your files lost during move.

How To Recover Lost Files While Moving?

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover software on Windows or Mac system to recover lost files during transferring to another device or disk.

Step 2: Launch the tool, select the drive from which you have lost files and click the Scan button.

launch the tool to recover the files lost during transfer

Step 3: During the scanning process, click on the Dynamic Recovery View option to preview the files while the recovery is in process.

click on the dynamic recovery view option to preview the recovered files while the recovery is in process

Step 4: Select the file that you want to recover and double-click on it to Preview the recovered file which was lost while moving.

preview the recovered files

Step 5: While the scanning is in progress the software displays all the recovered files from the computer in the Lost and Found folder or Lost Partition folder as and when they are recovered.

recovered files will be listed in the Lost and Found folder or Lost Partition folder

Step 6: Select files that you want to recover and click on the Recover button to save them at any destination of your choice.

save the recovered files

Remo Recover | A Prominent tool to Get back Files Lost During Transfer or Move Process

Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) is a tool that can effortlessly restore lost files in just a few clicks. The tool has been designed with powerful scanning engines that let you restore all your lost files with high precision without causing any damage to your files. some of its features are as listed below

  • It restores more than 300 types of files lost during the move including photos, videos, songs, raw-images, text files, PDFs, ZIP, RAR, PPT, documents, spreadsheets, and many more.
  • It can easily recover deleted files from external hard drives, iPods, memory cards, SD cards, pen drives, etc.
  • It allows you to sort the recovered files based on the name, size, file signature, date of creation, and so on.
  • Remo Recover tool is compatible with all the latest versions of Windows and Mac operating systems including the latest Windows 11, 10, and macOS Big Sur.
  • It is compatible with various file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+, and HFSX.
  • Provides free preview of recovered files such as photos, videos, etc.

Important Tips To Avoid Data Loss While Moving Files:

  • Stop using the storage drive, after you lose data from it while moving files.
  • Use Ctrl + C rather than Ctrl + X.
  • Maintain power back up to avoid an abrupt computer shutdown.

Why Choose Remo?

Top