獲取從HDD移動的數據

我已經存儲非常重要的官方文件在我的辦公系統硬盤驅動器,但我的一個同事(有訪問權限)從我的硬盤驅動器永久移動一些業務文件 Shift + Delete 命令以及他無用的文件。 我需要這些數據,他們對我非常重要; 所以是可能的恢復從硬盤驅動器移動的文件?

那麼,沒有必要擔心; 你可以輕鬆地恢復他們從硬盤驅動器的幫助下一個可靠和安全的文件恢復軟件在幾個簡單的步驟。 因為,每當文件從硬盤驅動器移動到任何其他存儲設備或從硬盤驅動器刪除它們,這些移動的文件將只是變得無法訪問,但永久刪除,而不是駐留在硬盤驅動器內存。 然而,它們的訪問指針從表項中被刪除,並且空間將被分配用於存儲新文件。 因此,您將無法查看或訪問它們,除非您使用 硬盤恢復 工具.

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是最好的,安全和安全的文件恢復應用程序之一,可以輕鬆地恢復從硬盤驅動器永久移動幾個簡單的步驟中的任何文件。 此應用程序最初掃描您的硬盤驅動器,並找到指針地址從表項中刪除的所有文件,最後,恢復他們未損壞。 您可以從硬盤驅動器恢復任何類型的文件,如TXT,DOC,DOCX,PPT,PPTX,PST等。它還給出 教程來恢復您的iMacs硬盤驅動器 . 除了這些在這個軟件的幫助下,你甚至可以恢復各種格式的MS Access文件很容易。 事實上,它能夠從各種存儲設備(如外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,筆式驅動器,iPod等)恢復超過300種文件類型和格式的文件。

聖Remo 的其他優點恢復應用程序

你可能已經清空了回收站,用過 Shift + Delete 鍵或 Cut + Paste 命令從HDD移動這些文件。 但是,這個優秀的工具毫不費力地恢復所有回來,而不考慮背後的原因。 此外,即使它可以 還原格式化的桌面文件 用簡單的程序在幾分鐘內。 其一些優秀的功能包括:

  • 支持Windows和Mac系統上的文件恢復
  • 允許用戶添加或編輯文件簽名
  • 提供特殊功能,如 Save Recovery Session, Open Recovery Session, RAW signature 搜索等以緩解恢復過程
  • 易於安裝和使用
  • 確保安全,安全和快速的文件恢復過程
  • 當用戶面臨空間不足以存儲它們時,提供選項來壓縮恢復的文件

使用聖Remo 恢復軟件的準則

  • 下載Remo 恢復應用程序的演示版本,並安裝它
  • 運行應用程序並通過選擇啟動文件恢復過程 Recover Files 選項
  • 接下來選擇 Recover Deleted Files 要么 Recover Lost Files 選項並單擊 Next
  • 應用程序開始掃描系統並在屏幕上顯示所有可用的驅動器
  • 只需選擇您希望恢復文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next
  • 驅動並顯示所有可恢復文件的應用程序掃描 File Type View 和 Data View 格式
  • 一旦應用程序完成文件恢復過程,它允許您預覽它們
  • 最後 save recovery session 以避免重新掃描硬盤驅動器
  • 如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買許可證密鑰,並將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置

Get Back Data Moved from HDD

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

I had stored very essential official files in my office system hard drive but one of my colleagues (having access permission) moved some of those business files from my hard drive permanently using Shift + Delete command along with his useless files. I need those data back they are very important to me; So is it possible to recover files moved from hard drive?

Well, there is no need to worry; with Remo Recover restoring files from deleted partition made easy, you can easily recover them from hard drive with the aid of a reliable and secure file recovery software in few simple steps. Because, whenever files are moved from hard drive to any other storage devices or deleted them from hard drive, those moved files will just become inaccessible to you but not deleted permanently instead resides in hard drive memory. However, their access pointers get deleted from the table entry and the space will be allocated for storing fresh files. Thus, you will not able to view or access them unless and until you use hard disk recovery tool.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is one of the best, safe and secure file recovery application that can easily recover any files moved permanently from hard drive in few simple steps. This application initially scans your hard drive and locates all files whose pointer address are deleted from table entry and finally, recovers them undamaged. You can recover any type of files from hard drive such as TXT, DOC, DOCX, PPT, PPTX, PST, etc. It also gives tutorial to restore your iMacs hard drive. Besides these with the help of this software you can even recover MS Access files of various formats with great ease. In fact it is capable enough to restore more than 300 file types and formats of files from various storage devices such as external hard drive, memory card, pen drive, iPod, etc.

Other advantages of Remo Recover application

You might have emptied Recycle bin, used Shift + Delete keys or Cut + Paste command to move those files from the HDD. But, this excellent tool works effortlessly to recover them all back irrespective of the reason behind the loss. In addition, even it can restore formatted desktop files with simple procedure within matter of minutes. Some of its excellent features include:

  • Supports file recovery on both Windows and Mac systems
  • Allows user to add or edit file signatures
  • Provides special features such as Save Recovery Session, Open Recovery Session, RAW signature Search etc. to ease the recovery process
  • Simple to install and use
  • Ensures safe, secure and quick file recovery process
  • Provides option to compress recovered files when users face shortage of space to store them

Guidelines to Use Remo Recover Software

  • Download demo version of Remo Recover application and install it
  • Run the application and initiate file recovery process by choosing Recover Files option from main screen
  • Next choose either Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files option and click Next
  • Application starts scanning your system and displays all available drives on screen
  • Just choose the drive from where you wish to recover files and click Next
  • Application scans that drive and displays all recoverable files in File Type View and Data View format
  • Once application finishes file recovery process it allows you to preview them
  • Finally save recovery session in order to avoid rescanning the hard drive
  • If you are happy with the results just purchase the license key and save the recovered files at any location of your choice