恢复格式化的磁盘上的Windows

有一个巨大的收集最喜欢的音频,视频和许多重要的数据在我的基于Windows的计算机。但是我不得不格式化我的硬盘,因为它是人迹罕至,由于腐败,后来我失去了我最喜欢的所有数据收集将其收集非常谨慎。有哪些可以安全,轻松地从磁盘恢复我的数据的任何有效的工具,请帮我出我在危急情况。

失去你最喜欢的收藏是非常痛苦和困扰。有时格式化磁盘将是非常有益的,但​​有时甚至可导致大量的磁盘内的数据丢失。但是,如果你已经失去了从Windows计算机的数据,由于磁盘的格式,那么你可以冷静下来,因为格式化的数据可以由知名的工具手段称为圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中可以毫不费力地恢复。此应用程序是非常稳健,可以安全地恢复你的数据不损害您的计算机或数据。之前更多地了解这个软件让我们通过一些主要场景,用户将趋向于格式化磁盘。

磁盘格式化的常见场景

  • 當盤已損壞,由於病毒感染。如果攪動用戶格式的磁盤,以擺脫病毒那麼這可能會導致整個數據的磁盤內損失
  • 如果文件系統損壞了,那麼你將無法訪問磁盤,直到你格式化硬盤;如果你在非常需要訪問磁盤,那麼你可能會失去在磁盤上的全部數據
  • 許多用戶希望使用不同的操作系統在其計算機,但為了以切換從一個操作系統到另一個你必須格式化磁盤或分區。

以上提到的一些,你可能會遇到的常見情況。但不思悔改,如果你已經從你的磁盤丟失任何數據,因為數據丟失可以通過聖Remo 恢復(Windows)中的方式來毫不費力地恢復。在下一節中,您可以知道能力和聖Remo 的最精通的功能恢復(Windows)中。

聖Remo 恢復的優異特性(視窗)

Remo 恢復(Windows)中會消耗非常少的,從您的格式化的磁盤恢復丟失的數據的時間。此實用程序支持不同類型的磁盤,如SATA,SCSI,固態硬盤和IDE的恢復。它可以識別超過300種的文件,其中包括視頻,音頻,文檔,ZIP文件等等,除了這個,它允許您添加或修改其中未提及或列出的文件簽名。有了這個功能強大的程序的幫助下,你可以從人跡罕至的分區恢復數據。兼容多種文件系統如NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32和exFAT的。通過使用這個程序,你可以通過許多獨特的選項,如“恢復會話保存”,“打開恢復會話”,“預覽等等,這使得恢復過程輕鬆舒適受益。此產品的回收來自一個墜毀硬盤數據的能力。有了這個應用程序的幫助下,你甚至可以恢復在Windows 7上永久刪除文件。

简单的步骤来恢复

  • 下載並安裝此工具的演示版本
  • 啟動該程序,並從主屏幕中選擇“恢復驅動器”選項
  • 在下一屏幕點擊“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項
  • 從中你要恢復的數據選擇格式化的驅動器
  • 當您選擇驅動器掃描過程中會被初始化
  • 等到掃描被完成,並且掃描恢復的數據的列表的結束後,將示出
  • 恢復的數據可以通過使用“預覽”選項進行預覽
  • 預覽恢復的數據,這樣就可以為了保存恢復數據購買行貨產品
  • 預覽後使用“保存恢復會話”選項保存恢復信息
  • 購買軟件並激活它,啟動該軟件
  • 選擇“打開恢復會話”選項加載以前保存的恢復信息
  • 恢复后完成保存在安全地点的数据

更多信息: 如果要恢复从Windows XP的文件然后点击给出链接

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
奖项

Recover Formatted Disk on Windows

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

There was a huge collection of favorite audios, videos and many important data in my Windows based computer. However I had to format my disk as it was inaccessible due to corruption, subsequently I lost all my favorite collection of data which was collected with much care. Is there any efficient tool which can safely and easily recover my data from the disk, please help me out I am in critical situation.

Losing your favorite collection can be very painful and distress. Formatting the disk sometimes will be very beneficial but at times can even result in loss of huge amount of data within the disk. However, if you have lost your data from Windows machines due to format of disk then you can calm down, as the formatted data can be effortlessly recovered by means of well-known tool called Remo Recover (Windows). This application is very robust and can safely recover your data without harming your computer or the data. Before knowing more about this software let’s go through some of the major scenarios where a user will tend to format the disk.

Common scenarios of disk formatting

  • When the disk is corrupted due to virus infection. If an agitated user format the disk in order to get rid of virus then this can result in loss of whole data within the disk
  • If the file system has corrupted then you will not be able to access the disk till you format the disk; if you are in very much need to access the disk then you may lose entire data on the disk
  • Many users desire to use different operating system in their computer, but in order to switch from one operating system to another you have to format the disk or a partition.

The above mentioned are some of the common situations where you may come across. But don’t repent if you have lost any data from your disk, as the lost data can be effortlessly recovered by means of Remo Recover (Windows). In the next section you can know the capability and the most proficient features of Remo Recover (Windows).

Outstanding features of Remo Recover (Windows)

Remo Recover (Windows) will consume very less time to recover the lost data from your formatted disk. This utility supports recovery from different types of disk like SATA, SCSI, SSD and IDE. It recognizes more than 300 types of files which include videos, audios, documents, ZIP files and many more, apart from this it allows you to add or modify signatures of files which are not mentioned or listed. With the help of this powerful program you can recover your data from an inaccessible partition. Compatible with many file system such as NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT. By utilizing this HDD Recovery program you can be benefited by many distinct options such as “Save Recovery Session”, “Open Recovery Session”, “Preview and many more which makes your recovery process easy and comfortable. This product has the capability of recovering data from a crashed hard disk. With the help of this application you can even recover permanently deleted files on Windows 7.

Simple Steps to Recover Formatted Disk on Windows

  • Download and install demo version of this tool
  • Launch the program and from main screen select “Recover Drives” option
  • In the next screen click on “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Select the formatted drive from which you want to recover the data
  • After you select the drive scanning process will be initialized
  • Wait until the scanning gets completed, and after completion of scanning a list of recovered data will be shown
  • The recovered data can be previewed by using “Preview” option
  • Preview the recovered data so that you can purchase the licensed product in order to save the recovered data
  • After previewing use “Save Recovery Session” option to save the recovery information
  • Purchase the software and activate it, launch the software
  • Select “Open Recovery Session” option to load the previously saved recovery information
  • After recovery is completed save the data on a safer location
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews