恢復格式化的Mac驅動器數據

如何從Mac OS的格式化驅動器恢復數據?

您是否在Mac OS上格式化硬盤? 丟失所有重要的文件,並希望收回所有的文件? 你可能已經採取了數據備份嗎? 使用它並恢復所有的文件! 哦,你沒有採取數據備份! 然後,您已經從Mac驅動器中丟失了所有文件。 你現在要做什麼? 你將如何讓你的文件恢復.

這是大多數人在Mac硬盤上工作時遇到的常見情況。 即使你遇到類似的問題,並尋找一個解決方案,那麼這裡是一個好消息! 您在正確的頁面,它為您提供所有查詢的最佳解決方案! 您無需再擔心數據了。 只需使用Remo 恢復Mac)軟件; 它可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆恢復格式化的驅動器Mac.

了解清除恢復的作用…

實際上,當您格式化Mac機的驅動器時,您的文件將不會從硬盤驅動器上擦除,它們仍然位於Mac驅動器上。 但是,它們將無法訪問您的文件系統,因此; 您將無法查看任何數據。 當您格式化Mac硬盤驅動器時,只有指針或用於訪問文件的文件系統中的條目將丟失或刪除,而不是文件。 因此,您的數據仍然完整.

清除恢復(Mac)是一款強大的工具,可以深入您的硬盤。 然後它會反复掃描驅動器,以找到並恢復從格式化驅動器丟失的所有文件。 這整個Mac恢復過程只消耗幾分鐘。 因此,即使格式化驅動器,您也可以獲得所有重要文件。 用戶甚至可以利用這個應用程序 取消刪除Mac OS X上的文件.

支持的存儲設備: Mac硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,閃存設備,如存儲卡,SD卡,XD卡,Thumb驅動器等等

點擊給定的鏈接才能執行 Mac Mini數據恢復 手術.

導致驅動器格式化的原因 Mac:

意外格式化: 有時,當您嘗試格式化Mac驅動器時,可能會選擇錯誤的驅動器並對其進行格式化。 但是您沒有數據備份,因此您丟失了Mac OS上的所有數據.

由於錯誤而格式化: 有時,當您正在使用Mac硬盤數據時,您可能會遇到一些錯誤,指出“磁盤未格式化”。 要格式化“在這種情況下,即使您點擊”否“,您將無法訪問您的數據,直到您格式化Mac驅動器。 在這種情況下,您必須格式化驅動器,而無需進行數據備份。

重新安裝操作系統: 當您重新安裝操作系統時,您必須格式化驅動器並準備驅動器以安裝新的操作系統.

雷災恢復能力:

Remo恢復(Mac)設計有許多功能,便於簡單和舒適的恢復過程。 其中一些是:

  • 可以有效地 在低級格式化後檢索您的數據 你的Mac驅動器好幾次
  • 允許您根據其唯一的簽名來恢復甚至識別超過300種類型的文件
  • 恢復後,可以根據文件的名稱,創建日期,類型,文件大小等方式輕鬆找到特定類型的文件。
  • 使您可以在Mac-Finder樣式的界面中查看恢復的文件
  • 兼容所有主要版本的Mac OS,Mac Leopard,Mac Snow Leopard,Lion,Mountain Lion等等
  • 支持從HFS / HFS X格式化卷中的Mac驅動器恢復數據

如果您不能相信您甚至可以使用免費提供的試用版來評估其工作。 使用此演示版本,您可以預覽每個恢復的文件。 如果您滿意,您可以購買該工具並將文件保存在您選擇的任何位置.

很重要的一點: 使用試用版,您無法保存恢復的文件,保存您必須購買軟件密鑰.

恢復程序:

按照以下解釋的指南,從Mac OS上的格式化驅動器恢復數據:

步 1: 下載清除恢復(Mac)軟件並將其安裝在Mac機器上

步 2: 運行該工具並從主屏幕上點擊 "恢復驅動器" 選項

步 3: 在連續屏幕中,只需選擇 "格式化/重新格式化恢復" 選項

步 4: 選擇已格式化並按下的驅動器 "Next"

步 5: 現在,軟件會掃描驅動器並顯示恢復文件的列表 Mac 發現者樣式界面

步 6: 點擊 "預習" 選項查看文件並選擇要恢復的文件

步 7: 按 "保存所選文件" 選項卡保存所有文件

Remo 恢復支持的其他方案 (Mac):

  • 意外刪除
  • 不正確的分區或不完整的分區
  • 硬盤崩潰
  • Mac上外部驅動器的拆卸不正確

觀看下面的視頻的詳細步驟:

 

 

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Restore Formatted Mac Drive Data

How to recover data from formatted drives of Mac OS?

Did you format your hard drive on Mac OS? Lost all your vital files from it and want to get back all your files? You might have taken the data backup right? Make use of it and restore all your files! Oh you haven’t taken data backup! Then you have lost all your files from your Mac drive. What will you do now? How will you get your files back.

It’s the common situation that most people encounter while working on their Mac hard drives. Even if you are stuck with the similar problem and are looking for a solution, then here is a good news!! You are in the right page, it gives you the best solution for all your queries! You no need to worry about your data any more. Just make use of the Remo Recover (Mac) software; it can easily recover formatted drive Mac within few minutes.

Know how Remo Recover works…

Actually, when you format your drive of your Mac machines, your files will not be erased off from your hard drive, they will still reside on your Mac drives. However, they will be inaccessible to your file system, hence; you will not be able to view any data. When you format your Mac hard drive only the pointer or the entry in the file system used to access the files will be lost or deleted and not the file. Hence, your data is still intact.

Remo Recover (Mac) is a robust tool that can go deep into your hard drive. It then scans the drive repeatedly to locate and restore all your files that were lost from your formatted drives. This whole Mac recovery procedure consumes just few minutes. Thus, you have got all your vital files even after formatting the drive. User can even utilize this application to undelete files on Mac OS X.

Supported Storage Devices: Mac Hard drives, External hard drives, Flash memory devices like memory cards, SD cards, XD cards, Thumb drives and many others

Click on the given link in order to perform Mac Mini data recovery operation.

Causes for formatting the drive on Mac:

Accidental Formatting: Sometimes, when you are trying to format your Mac drive, you might select a wrong drive and format it. But you don’t have the data backup and hence, you lose all your data on Mac OS.

Formatting due to Errors: At times, while you are working on your Mac hard drive data, you may encounter some errors saying “Disk not formatted. Want to format it” in such cases, even if you hit “No”, you will not be able to access your data until you format your Mac drive. In such cases you will have to format your drive without taking data backup.

Reinstalling your OS: When you are re-installing OS you will have to format your drive and prepare your drive to install new OS.

Abilities of Remo Recover:

Remo recover (Mac) has been designed with numerous features that facilitate easy and comfortable recovery process. Some of these are:

  • Can effectively retrieve your data after low level formatting your Mac drive for several times
  • Allows you to recover and even identify more than 300 types of files based on their unique signatures
  • After recovery, one can easily find a particular type of file based on the name of the file, date of creation, type, size of a file etc.
  • Enables you to view the recovered files in a Mac-Finder styled interface
  • Compatible with all major versions of Mac OS, Mac Leopard, Mac Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion and many more
  • Supports recovery of data from Mac drives on your HFS / HFS X formatted Volumes

If you cannot believe you can even evaluate its working by using trial version, which is available for free. With this demo version you can preview each and every file that is recovered. If you are satisfied you can purchase the tool and save the files at any location of your choice.

Important Point: With trial version you cannot save the recovered files, to save you have to purchase the software key.

Recovery Procedure:

Follow the below explained guide to recover your data from formatted drives of you Mac OS:

Step 1: Download the Remo recover (Mac) software and install it on your Mac machine

Step 2: Run the tool and from the main screen hit "Recover Drives" option

Step 3: In the consecutive screen, just select "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option

Step 4: Choose the drive which was formatted and press "Next"

Step 5: Now, the software scans the drive and displays you the list of recovered files in Mac Finder Styled Interface

Step 6: Click on "Preview" option to view the files and select the files for recovery

Step 7: Press "Save Selected Files" tab to save all the files

Other scenarios supported by Remo Recover (Mac):

  • Accidental deletion
  • Improper partitioning or incomplete partitioning
  • Hard drive Crash
  • Improper removal of the external drive on Mac

Watch the video below for detailed procedure: