如何从格式化的iPod恢复文件?

iPod是苹果公司为爱音乐的人开发的最受欢迎的设备之一。 但在一些不可避免的情况下,您将不得不格式化这些iPod设备。 但是,如果您有备份副本,则可以使用这些数据备份轻松恢复文件。 如果万一,你没有iPod文件的备份,你会怎么做? 现在,你的文件永远从你的iPod丢失。 你会无奈,感到失望。 但是,别忘了你的iPod文件没有去过,它们仍然完好无损。 只有用于获取这些文件的句柄将被删除。 您可以轻松地从格式化的iPod中恢复文件。 是的,通过利用一个完美的恢复工具! 圣雷莫恢复是最好的软件之一,即使格式化后检索您的iPod文件。

Remo恢复:

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是先进的iPod恢复软件。 它配备了增强的算法,可以在格式化后扫描和恢复iPod文件。 此软件也可用于FAT16,NTFS5和HFSX等格式化分区或卷。 不只是格式化的iPod,即使是在冰冻,损坏或损坏的iPod的情况下,这个实用程序被证明是从这些iPod中找到丢失的文件的最好的一个。成功地从所有版本的iPod恢复iPod文件,如iPod Shuffle,iPod Classic,iPod 纳米等,包括他们各自的代。

圣雷莫恢复可用于查找从iPod和其他存储设备中删除的文件。 这些文件可以是任何类似于视频,歌曲,图片,文档,电子表格,ZIP文件,Power Point演示文稿等,其中包括多达300种类型的文件,包括各种格式,如jpeg,jpg,tiff,png,AVI,MP3 ,MP4等兼容所有版本的Windows和Mac OS。

为什么圣雷莫恢复?

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是自己动手做的软件,它允许用户通过选择适当的选项来执行恢复。 提供“Find”选项,即使在恢复之后,也可以根据创建日期,大小,扩展名和文件名来查找特定文件。 该实用程序的最佳特点是可以使用免费试用版来评估其性能。 然后使用“Preview”选项查看文件后购买该软件。 如果你愿意,你甚至可以压缩恢复的文件,并保存在任何驱动器或您选择的位置。

如何使用圣雷莫恢复?

下载Remo恢复(Windows / Mac)软件并将其安装到您的PC上。 运行软件查看列出三个选项的主屏幕。 其中选择“Recover Photos”选项。 然后选择代表iPod的驱动器,然后按“Next”。 这开始扫描过程。 完成后,如果您使用的是试用版,请选择“Save Recovery Session”选项以保存已扫描的进程,否则跳过此步骤。 现在,您可以查看恢复的文件,并使用“Preview”选项预览它们。 然后通过忽略其余部分来保存唯一所需的文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Formatted iPod Files

How to recover files from formatted iPod?

iPods are one of the most adored devices developed by Apple Inc. for those who love music. But in some inevitable circumstances you will have to format these iPod devices. However if you have the backup copy, then you can easily restore the files using these data backup. If in case, you don’t have the backup of your iPod files, what will you do? Now, your files are permanently lost from your iPod. You will be just helpless and feel disappointed. But, don’t lose hopes your iPod files have not gone anywhere, they are still intact. Only the handle used for fetching these files will be removed. You can easily recover your files from your formatted iPod. Yes, by utilizing a perfect recovery tool! Remo Recover is one of the best software to retrieve your iPod files even after formatting.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the advanced iPod recovery software. It is equipped with enhanced algorithms, to scan and restore your iPod files after formatting. This software can also be used on FAT16, NTFS5 and HFSX etc. formatted partitions or Volumes. Not just formatted iPods, even in case of frozen, corrupt or damaged iPods, this utility proves to be the best one in finding the lost files from these iPods.Successfully restores iPod files from all versions of iPods like iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, iPod Nano, etc. including their respective generations.

Remo Recover can be utilized for finding the deleted files from iPods and other storage devices. These files can be anything like videos, songs, pictures, documents, spreadsheets, ZIP files, Power Point Presentations etc. which sums up to 300 types of files and including their various formats such as jpeg, jpg, tiff, png, AVI, MP3, and MP4 etc. compatible with all versions of both Windows and Mac OS.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the do-it yourself software, which allows users to perform the recovery by selecting the appropriate options. Provides “Find” option that helps to locate a particular file based on creation date, size, extension and file name even after recovering them. The best feature of this utility is one can evaluate its performance by using the free trial version. And then purchase the software after viewing the files using “Preview” option. If you wish, you can even compress the recovered files and save in any drive or location of your choice.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download the Remo recover (Windows / Mac) software and install it on your PC. Run the software to view the main screen listing three options. Among them select “Recover Photos” option. Then select the drive which represents iPod and press “Next”. This starts the scanning process. After it is done, if in case you are using the trial version, select “Save Recovery Session” option to save the scanned process or else skip this step. Now, you can view the recovered files and preview them using “Preview” option. Then save the only the needed files by ignoring the rest.


Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews