格式化後從MicroSD卡恢復照片

“當我在度假時,我不小心格式化了我的microSD卡。 該microSD卡內有大約2GB的無價的照片。 一切都消失了,但現在我意識到自己的重要性。 有沒有辦法恢復這些圖像? 請給我盡可能多的信息.”

無論是通過快速格式或全格式格式化microSD卡,格式化後的數據都將丟失。 但是絕大多數人都認為它永遠不會消失。 是的,事實上,格式化後,您的圖像或microSD卡上的任何其他文件仍將保持原樣,但無法訪問。 如果新圖像未被覆蓋,您可以輕鬆地從格式化的microSD卡中恢復圖像。 因此,您首先需要做的是停止使用microSD卡,並避免向其添加新圖像。 然後搜索解決方案以取消格式化microSD卡.

警告: 在找到恢復格式化的microSD卡的好方案之前,最好不要做任何事情。 否則,您可能會失去從microSD卡恢復圖像的機會。

幸運的是,你是完美的頁面,您的搜索結束於此! 您可以使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件,讓你從格式化恢復完整的圖像消失的 微型SD 卡以簡單的方式也是最安全的.

在聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)功能概述

刪除恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個非常出色的實用程序,它加載了許多功能,並幫助您即使在格式化microSD卡後也能輕鬆恢復所有圖像。 該工具首先可以成功掃描整個microSD卡,並從格式化的卡中提取所有圖像。 該工具的一些重要功能是:

  • 輕鬆恢復所有格式的圖像,如PNG,GIF,TIF,PSD,JPG等,包括RAW圖像格式,如CR1,CR2,ARW,NEF等等
  • 幫助你 硬盤驅動器,筆記本電腦和其他存儲設備的低級格式化後恢復文件。
  • 恢復後,該工具可以根據文件的唯一簽名識別圖像格式
  • 支持從任何文件系統恢復圖像,如FAT,FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT等等
  • 兼容所有品牌的microSD卡,如金士頓,創見,索尼,惠普等
  • 除了microSD卡,該工具使您能夠 恢復圖像 從存儲卡,SD卡,XD卡,MMC卡,緊湊型閃存卡和其他可用的卡

導致microSD卡格式化的因素

讓我們知道導致您格式化microSD卡的一些原因。 有時,與格式化其他驅動器不同,您可以在連接到計算機時格式化包含重要圖像的microSD卡。 有時,如果您的microSD卡損壞,您可能會遇到“格式錯誤”,限制您訪問您的圖像,直到您格式化。 因此,您將強制格式化microSD卡。

有時,為了擺脫microSD卡上嚴重的病毒感染,您將格式化,這反過來會導致您的重要圖像丟失。 但在所有這些情況下,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)可以成功地用於取回所有的microSD卡被格式化的圖片回來。

Remo 的突出特性恢復(Windows / Mac的)

  • 簡單而高度交互的GUI,確保所有技能水平的用戶平穩恢復
  • 執行RAW簽名搜索將搜索僅限於忽略其他文件類型的圖像
  • 提供免費的24/7在線直播技術支持
  • 使您可以使用免費試用版來證明其工作

此外,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)工具甚至可以用於 從USB恢復文件 閃存驅動器,iPod,硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器和其他可用的外部存儲設備。

為避免數據丟失而採取的預防措施

I. 如果沒有必要,請不要格式化您的microSD卡,在格式化卡之前先考慮一下
II. 如果您格式化了microSD卡,則使用STOP鍵直到恢復數據
III. 不要將恢復的數據保存在您恢復圖像的同一張卡上

誰需要Remo 其他用戶恢復工具的幫助

  • 損壞或損壞的microSD卡
  • 從卡中意外刪除圖像或任何其他文件
  • MicroSD卡的文件系統已損壞
  • 在傳輸文件時由於中斷而導致MicroSD卡丟失的數據

從格式化的MicroSD卡恢復圖像的指南:

下載Remo 恢復軟件和卡通過讀卡器或任何便攜式設備的電纜連接到您的計算機系統並運行該軟件。 隨著第一個窗口進入視圖,只需選擇 ‘Recover Photos 那麼在第二個屏幕上你必須點擊 Recover Lost Photos 選項。 然後選擇您的microSD卡並點擊 Next. 一旦你的卡被完全掃描,它會顯示一個完整的恢復文件列表,通過使用它們進行預覽 Preview 選項.

Restore Pictures from MicroSD Card after Format

“I quick formatted my microSD card accidentally when I was on a holiday. There were about 2GB invaluable photos inside that microSD card. All are gone, but now I realize their importance. Is there any way to recover those images? Please give me as much information as possible.”

No matter whether you format your microSD card by quick format or full format, the data after format will be lost. But it is not wiped off permanently as most people assume. Yes, the fact is that after format your images or any other files on the microSD card will still be intact, but are inaccessible. You can easily recover images from formatted microSD card if it is not overwritten by new images. Hence, the first thing you need to do is to stop using the microSD card and avoid adding new images to it. Then search for the best solution to unformat microSD card.

Caution: Before you find a good solution to recover the formatted microSD card, you better not do anything to it. Otherwise, you may lose the chance to recover the images from the microSD card.

Luckily you are on the perfect page and your search ends here! You can make use of the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software that lets you restore your complete lost images from the formatted Micro SD card in a simple manner that too with utmost safety.

Overview of the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) features

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent utility that is loaded with numerous features and help you to restore back all your images easily even after formatting the microSD card. The tool first scans your entire microSD card successfully and extracts all your images from the formatted card. Some of the important features of the tool are:

  • Easily restores all formats of images such as PNG, GIF, TIF, PSD, JPG etc. including RAW image formats like CR1, CR2, ARW, NEF and many more
  • Assists you in restoring files after low-level formatting of hard drive, pen drive and other storage devices.
  • After recovery, the tool could identify the image format based on the file’s unique signature
  • Supports recovery of images from any file system like FAT, FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT and many more
  • Compatible on all brands of microSD cards like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, HP, and so on
  • In addition to microSD cards, the tool enables you to restore images from memory cards, SD cards, XD cards, MMC cards, compact flash cards and other available cards

Factors leading to formatting of microSD card

Let us know some of the reasons that lead you to formatting the microSD cards. Sometimes, instead of formatting some other drive, you would format the microSD card containing your vital images when connected to the computer. Also at times, if your microSD card is corrupt, you might encounter “Format error” that would restrict you from accessing your images until you format it. Hence you would forcefully format the microSD card.

At times, in order to get rid of the severe virus infection on the microSD card you would format it, which in turn results in loss of your vital images. But in all these instances, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can be successfully used to get back all the images back from microSD card that is formatted.

Highlighting traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Simple & highly interactive GUI to ensure smooth recovery for users with all skill levels
  • Performs RAW Signature Search to confine the search only to images ignoring the other file types  
  • Offers free 24 / 7 online live technical support
  • Enables you to testify its working with the free trial version

Additionally, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool can even be used to recover files from USB flash drives, iPods, hard drive, external hard drives and other available external storage devices.

Precautions to be taken to avoid data loss

I. Don’t format your microSD card if not necessary, think over it before you format the card
II. If you have formatted microSD card, then STOP using it until you restore your data
III. Don’t save the recovered data on the same card from which you recovered the images

Other users who need Remo Recover tool’s assistance

  • Having damaged or corrupt microSD cards
  • Deleted the images or any other files accidentally from the cards
  • MicroSD card’s file system is corrupt
  • Data lost from the MicroSD card due to interruption while transferring the files

Guide to Recover Images from Formatted MicroSD Card:

Download Remo Recover software and attach the card to your computer system via card reader or any portable device cable and run the software. As the first window comes into view just select ‘Recover Photos then in the second screen you have to click on Recover Lost Photos option. Then choose your microSD card and Click Next. Once your card is scanned completely, it displays a complete list of recovered files, preview them by using Preview option.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews