從iPod的檢索刪除或丟失的文件

趕快點擊幾下內使用Remo iPod的恢復軟件從iPod的恢復刪除或丟失的媒體文件。它恢復音頻,視頻等多媒體文件從凍結,崩潰就像iPod經典,納米,隨機播放等任何型號的iPod播放器...


便攜式媒體播放器如iPod的存儲和定制的音樂文件非常有用,但它們不是從數據丟失免疫。你可能會失去iPod上存儲的文件,由於一些不可預知的原因,像處理不當的iPod,同步失敗,iPod的腐敗,等等。所以,你會在這樣的情況呢?

好了,先檢查是否有丟失的iPod文件的任何備份。如果你 一 直保持的備份,那麼你就可以找回已刪除或丟失的文件提供方便。但是,如果不是,這是否意味著你的文件已經永遠失去了?

一點也不,因為Remo 設計了iPod的恢復軟件,它可以幫助你恢復被刪除,並從iPod的文件丟失。每當你的iPod丟失任何歌曲或視頻,只需使用Remo 恢復工具。該應用程序是與iPod的所有型號兼容,並且能夠有效地檢索的iPod Shuffle,iPod Nano的,迷你iPod,iPod的經典,等數據

簡單的方法來使用聖Remo 恢復從iPod的恢復丟失或刪除的數據…

Remo 恢復軟件具有特殊的算法,它可以幫助定位和 恢復媒體文件 各類來自iPod的。該軟件恢復從iPod的包括音頻文件和視頻文件,最大的方便不同類型的文件。也可以進行格式化,崩潰,凍結這個工具的幫助下恢復的iPod。

解決方法恢復iPod數據:

下載Remo 恢復軟件並在計算機上安裝它。從中你想回到你的文件將iPod連接。其次,啟動應用程序並選擇 "Recover Photos" 從主界面選項。然後,選擇使用 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos"基於該數據丟失情形。現在,選擇iPod要從恢復您的文件,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描過程。掃描過程結束後,將被顯示的恢復的文件的列表。您可以通過查看文件 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View" 選項並預覽所需的文件。最後,將所需的文件保存到你想要的目的地

 

Remo 恢復軟件幫助 恢復MP3, MP4,WAV,AIFF,AMR等,並從iPod的其他音樂文件格式,包括像CR2,CRW,PEF,RAF,DNG等格式的RAW圖像,你甚至可以利用這個工具來營救被俘的照片使用不同的數碼相機,數碼單反相機,各種品牌如柯達,索尼,佳能,尼康,三星,奧林巴斯,富士,松下等,不僅iPod的便攜式攝像機,也可以 恢復從外部硬盤驅動器的圖片, 記憶卡,USB隨身碟等。

Remo 恢復軟件甚至支持:

可以輕鬆實現電腦出現故障後恢復iTunes資料庫...

  • 音樂文件或視頻被刪除,或者您可能不小心格式化的iPod
  • 在這種情況下,該文件在同步過程中刪除了與iTunes,因為出事了
  • 當iPod凍結由於腐敗,那麼你就無法訪問存儲在iPod上的文件

視頻教程iPod的數據恢復:

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Retrieve Delete or Lost Files from iPod

Quickly recover deleted or lost media files from iPod using Remo iPod Recovery Software within few clicks. It recovers audio, video and other multimedia files from frozen, crashed iPods of any model like ipod Classic, Nano, Shuflle and more…

Portable media player such as iPods are very useful to store and customize music files, but they're not immune from data loss. You may lose files stored on your iPod due to some unpredictable reasons like mishandling of iPod, synchronization failure, iPod corruption, etc. So, what will you do in such situation?

Well, first check whether you have any backup of lost iPod files. In case, you have maintained backup, then you can get back deleted or lost files with ease. But, if not, does this mean that your files have been lost forever?

Not at all, as Remo has designed iPod recovery software which helps you to restore deleted and lost files from iPod. Whenever you lose any songs or videos from iPod, just use Remo Photo Recovery Tool. The application is compatible with all models of iPod and can efficiently retrieve data from iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, iPod Mini, iPod Classic, etc.

Important Note-Once your iPod data get deleted or lost accidently, you should stop adding or deleting data on your iPod. If you store any new audios on iPod, then lost files will be overwritten and what you’ve lost can never be restored.

Easy method to recover lost or deleted data from iPod using Remo Recover…

Remo Recover software has special algorithms which helps to locate and recover media files of various types from iPod. The software recovers different type of files from iPod including audio files and video files with utmost ease. Also possible to perform formatted, crashed and frozen iPod recovery with the help of this tool.

Solution to Restore iPod Data:

Download Remo Recover software and install it on your computer. Connect iPod from which you want to get back your files. Next, launch the application and select "Recover Photos" option from the main interface. Then, choose either "Recover Deleted Photos" or "Recover Lost Photos" based on the data loss scenario. Now, select the iPod from which you want to recover your files and click "Next" button to start the scanning process. After completion of the scanning process, a list of recovered files will be displayed. You can view the files using "File Type View" or "Data View" option and Preview required files. In the end, save the required files to your desired destination.

Remo Recover software helps to recover MP3, MP4, WAV, AIFF, AMR, etc. and other music file formats from iPods, including RAW images of format like CR2, CRW, PEF, RAF, DNG, etc. You can even utilize this tool to rescue photos captured using different digital cameras, DSLRs, camcorders of various brands like Kodak, Sony, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, Olympus, Fujifilm, Panasonic, etc. Not only iPod, you can also recover pictures from external hard drive, memory cards, USB pen drives, etc.

Remo Recover Software even supports:

When you need Remo iPod Recovery Software?

  • Music files or videos get deleted or you might have accidentally formatted iPod
  • In case, files are deleted while synchronizing with iTunes due to some error
  • When the iPod freezes due to corruption, then you lose access to files stored on your iPod

Video tutorial for data recovery from iPod: