從損壞的SD卡恢復JPEG文件

SD卡JPG文件恢復

SD-安全數字是一種存儲卡,可以存儲空間,用於存儲圖像,文檔,視頻,音頻等數據。其存儲空間從512 MB到32 GB不等。 該SD卡主要用作智能手機,相機,iPod,平板電腦等存儲數據的存儲設備。 然而,存儲任何包含JPG文件的基本數據並不是那麼安全,因為SD卡可能容易受到病毒攻擊的攻擊,從而導致SD卡損壞。 一旦存儲卡被嚴重損壞,那麼您無法訪問存儲在其上的數據,您將最終導致巨大的數據丟失。

如何從損壞的SD卡恢復JPG文件?

手動從損壞的SD卡中恢復JPG文件是一項艱鉅的任務,因為當卡被嚴重損壞時,其文件系統受到損害,不允許您從中訪問數據。 但是您可以使用第三方恢復JPG文件 照片恢復 應用像Remo 恢復。 此應用程序會深入掃描損壞的SD卡,以有效地找到所有丟失的JPG文件。 除了JPG文件外,您還可以通過簡單的步驟在Windows和Mac機器上從各種損壞的SD卡中恢復文件,視頻,音頻等。

SD卡損壞背後的可能原因是什麼?

  • 病毒攻擊:大多數用戶將SD卡連接到系統,以便在SD卡的內存空間不足時備份其照片,視頻等。 但如果該系統被病毒和其他惡意軟件威脅所污染,那麼這些威脅很容易被傳輸到SD卡並開始破壞文件。 之後,當SD卡被嚴重破壞時,SD卡變得無法訪問。
  • SD卡不當使用:即使SD卡從連接的系統或筆記本電腦不正確地彈出,也不會使用安全刪除選項。 另外,從智能手機突然彈出SD卡而不關閉它也會導致SD卡損壞。

除了上述原因之外,SD卡JPG文件丟失是由於意外刪除,格式化SD卡,中斷文件傳輸過程,文件系統錯誤等。然而,無論SD卡JPG文件丟失如何,無需擔心,因為它可以 可以方便地與Remo 的協助下恢復恢復在幾步之遙的應用。 此外,您可以使用此工具 從容易損壞的CF卡恢復MP3文件。 點擊鏈接了解更多....

警告: 由於任何原因,請勿嘗試訪問嚴重損壞的SD卡。 如果要恢復JPG文件,請避免將其用於任何目的.

聖Remo 的其他優點恢復應用程序

  • 從存儲卡恢復JPEG,PNG,TIFF和其他文件類型的圖片
  • 你的 jpg和jpeg文件很容易恢復 來自各種品牌的金士頓,索尼等存儲卡
  • 支持在Windows和Mac OS上從SD卡恢復JPG文件
  • 從SDHX,SDHC,XD卡,MMC卡,USB驅動器,硬盤等恢復JPG文件
  • 提供此產品的演示版本,以便在購買完整版本之前測試恢復結果
  • 用戶友好的圖形界面,可幫助所有用戶提供成功的恢復結果
  • 通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用程序,促進24 * 7小時的免費客戶支持

觀看以下視頻指南,以從損壞的SD卡中完整恢復JPEG文件



安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover JPG Files from Corrupted SD Card

SD Card JPG File Recovery

SD- secure digital is a memory card that offers memory space to store data such as pictures, documents, video, audio, etc. Its memory space various from 512 MBto 32 GB. This SD card is mostly used as storage device in Smartphone, camera, iPod, tablets, etc to store data. However, storing any essential data including JPG files is not so secure because SD card may easily attack by virus attacks thus leads to SD card corruption. Once memory card is corrupted severely then you are unable to access data stored on it and you will end up with huge data loss.

How do I recover JPG files from corrupted SD card?

Recovering JPG file from corrupted SD card manually is a difficult task because when card is corrupted severely, its file system gets damage and do not allow you to access data from it. But you can recover JPG file with the use of third party photo recovery application like Remo Recover. This application scans your corrupted SD card in deep to locate all lost JPG files efficiently. Apart from JPG files, you can restore documents, videos, audio, etc from various types of corrupted SD card on both Windows and Mac machine in simple steps.

What are the possible reasons behind SD card corruption?

  • Virus attacks: Most users connect their SD card to system to backup their collection of photos, videos, etc when their SD card is running out of memory space. But if that system is contaminated with virus and other malware threats then these are easily transmitted to SD card and starts corrupting files. Later, SD card become inaccessible when it is corrupted severely.
  • Improper use of SD card:  Even SD card gets corrupt when you eject improperly from connected system or laptop without using safe remove option. In addition, abruptly ejecting SD card from Smartphone without switching off it will also results in SD card corruption.

Apart from above mentioned reasons SD card JPG file loss happens due to accidental deletion, formatting SD card, interrupting file transfer process, file system error, etc. However, whatever a reasons behind SD card JPG file loss, no need to worry because it can be easily restored with the assistance of Remo Recover application in few steps. In addition, you can use this tool to recover MP3 files from corrupt CF card easily. Click on link to know more....

Caution: Do not attempt to access SD card that is corrupted severely due to any reasons. If you wish to restore your JPG file then avoid using it for any purpose.

Other advantages of Remo Recover application

  • Restores JPEG, PNG, TIFF and other file type of picture from memory card
  • Your jpg and jpeg files are easily recovered from various brands of memory card such as Kingston, Sony, etc
  • Supports recovery of JPG files from SD card on both Windows and Mac OS
  • Recovers JPG files from SDHX, SDHC, XD cards, MMC cards, USB drives, hard disk, etc
  • Provides demo version of this product to test recovery results prior to purchasing full version
  • User friendly graphical interface that helps all user to furnish successful recovery results
  • Facilitates free customer support for 24*7 hours via email and live chat applications

Watch the below video guide for complete recovery of JPG file from corrupted SD card



Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews