丟失文件恢復 Mac

用於Mac的Remo 文件恢復軟件提供了簡單的方式來恢復由於傳輸錯誤,不可靠的應用程序,日誌損壞,刪除等而丟失的文件。.

由於種種原因,文件丟失在Mac中更頻繁出現。 當這個事情發生時,你經常搜索備份,因為Mac系統有Time Machine Backup選項。 但是,在大多數情況下,它被禁用或沒有您要查找的文件的備份。 因此,當您從Mac丟失文件時,使用Remo Mac File 復甦軟件恢復它們是快速和容易的。 它深入掃描整個Mac OS X,並在幾次點擊中恢復丟失的文件.

容易的方法來恢復丟失的文件 Mac:

Remo Mac 恢復軟件 恢復丟失的圖像, 文本文件,音樂文件,視頻,PPT文件,excel表格,PDF等。 該工具可方便地恢復由於意外刪除而丟失的文件,清空Mac垃圾郵件,傳輸錯誤或在任何其他情況下丟失的文件.

執行缺少文件恢復的簡單指南 Mac…

  • 下載並安裝Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件 Mac
  • 啟動軟件後,您將看到 “Recover Files” 選項; 點擊那個
  • 接下來,選擇 “Recover Lost Files” 選項來恢復丟失的文件
  • 現在,選擇要從中檢索文件的捲或驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 開始掃描
  • 掃描後,所有可恢復文件將顯示在Mac Finder樣式界面中
  • 您可以使用“文件類型視圖”或“數據視圖”查看它們,還可以使用“預覽”在保存前查看文件
  • 最後,選擇文件並保存

Remo Mac恢復工具的其他有益功能:

Remo 根據其獨特的簽名恢復恢復文件。 它在恢復後保留文件名。 此外,該工具可以快速恢復FAT16,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX等各種文件系統中丟失的文件。 即使它提供了一個容易 解決方案從硬盤恢復移動的數據 在Mac OS上。 此外,它支持從各種版本的Mac OS X(包括El Capitan)恢復文件.

除此之外,你可以 從外部獲取丟失的文件 HDD, iMac,MacBook,存儲卡,iPod,筆式驅動器等。即使它全天候提供技術支持來解決任何查詢軟件安裝或數據恢復.

提示:

  • 刪除數據之前檢查兩次
  • 嘗試定期備份Mac數據或啟用Time Machine Backup選項
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Lost File Recovery on Mac

Remo File Recovery software for Mac provides simplest way to recover files lost due to transfer error, unreliable application, journal corruption, deletion, etc., in matter of minutes.

File loss happens bit more frequently in Mac due to various reasons. When this thing happens, you often search for backup as Mac system has Time Machine Backup option. But, in most of the cases either it is disabled or there is no backup of files which you are looking for. Hence, when you lose files from Mac, recovering them using Remo Mac File Recovery software is quick and easy. It deeply scans entire Mac OS X and restores files that are lost from it that too in few clicks.

Easy Method to Get Back Lost Files on Mac:

Remo Mac Recovery software recovers missing images, text documents, music files, videos, PPT files, excel sheets, PDF, etc., on Mac OS X in few clicks. The tool comes handy to recover files lost due to accidental deletion, emptied Mac Trash, transfer errors or files lost under any other circumstances.

Simple Guide to Perform Missing File Recovery on Mac…

  • Download and install Remo Mac File Recovery software on Mac
  • After launching the software, you will see “Recover Files” option; click on that
  • Next, select “Recover Lost Files” option to get back lost files
  • Now, select the volume or the drive from which you want to retrieve files and click “Next” to begin scanning
  • After the scan, all recoverable files will be displayed in a Mac Finder Styled interface
  • You can view them by using File Type View or Data View and also use Preview to view the files before saving
  • In the end, select the files and save them

Other Beneficial Features of Remo Mac Recovery Tool:

Remo Recover restores files on the basis of their unique signature. It preserves file names after recovery. Also, the tool quickly restores missing files from various file systems like FAT16, FAT32, HFS + and HFSX. Even, it provides an easy solution to recover moved data from hard drive on Mac OS. Moreover, it supports file recovery from various versions of Mac OS X including El Capitan.

Beside this, you can get back lost files from external HDD, iMac, MacBook, memory card, iPod, pen drive, etc. Even, it provides technical support round the clock to solve any queries reading the software installation or data recovery.

Tips:

  • Check twice before deleting data
  • Try to take backup of Mac data on a regular basis or enable Time Machine Backup option
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews