如何恢復丟失的文件夾 Mac

在Mac上丟了一個重要文件夾? 使用Remo恢復Mac軟件和輕鬆恢復丟失的文件夾! 該工具也快速恢復Mac上已刪除的文件夾。 甚至可以檢索Mac系統中擦除或丟失的文件.

您的Mac筆記本電腦丟失了一個重要的文件夾,其中包含您需要用於辦公室目的的大量文件。 文件夾中的文檔,演示文稿,電子表格和許多其他文件。 你能不能得到丟失的文件夾? 不要失去希望 在Remo 恢復 Mac軟件的幫助下,您可以從Mac獲取丟失的文件夾。

許多人的假設是,從Mac丟失或刪除的文件夾完全沒有了。 但這不是真的; 它們仍然駐留在驅動器本身上並可以恢復。 但是,當您丟失文件或文件夾時,請停止使用驅動器,以便有效地恢復所有文件。

丟失文件夾的實例 Mac –

  • 無意中刪除文件夾並清空垃圾桶
  • 將文件夾從一個存儲驅動器傳輸到另一個存儲驅動器時中斷

Remo 從Mac恢復(Mac)恢復丟失的文件夾 –

Remo Mac軟件的文件恢復軟件深入掃描驅動器以在Mac上檢索丟失的文件夾。 在短短的一段時間裡,這個 Mac 文件 復甦 工具恢復缺少的文件夾及其全部內容。 應用程序恢復從各種存儲介質(如硬盤驅動器,閃存卡,外部USB驅動器等)中刪除或丟失的文件夾。繞過Mac垃圾箱的文件夾,由於第三方應用而丟失的Command Delete組合意外刪除 這個工具很容易恢復。

恢復丟失的文件夾的指南 Macintosh –

  • 在系統上下載並安裝Remo 恢復 Mac
  • 啟動應用程序並從主窗口中選擇 Recover Files 選項
  • 在下面的屏幕中,選擇 Recover Lost Files 選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復丟失的文件夾的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 標籤
  • 掃描過程完成後,將顯示檢索到的文件列表
  • 預覽文件並將所需文件保存在首選位置

Remo Mac應用程序的文件恢復還可以從文件系統(如HFSX,HFS +,FAT16和FAT32)檢索文件和文件夾。 使用其高級算法,該工具可恢復Mac卷中缺少的文件和文件夾。 恢復的文件可以根據文件名,大小,日期和文件類型進行排序。 此外,恢復的數據可以在Mac Finder Styled界面中查看.

格式化後恢復文件

附加信息: 如果您意外格式化驅動器並丟失數據,則使用Remo 恢復軟件 很快.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Restore Lost Folder on Mac

Lost an important folder on Mac? Use Remo Recover Mac software and restore lost folder with ease!! The tool also recovers deleted folder on Mac quickly. Even files erased or missing from Mac systems can be retrieved.

An important folder containing numerous files which you need for your office purpose is lost from your Mac laptop. Documents, presentation files, spreadsheets, and many other files were present in the folder. Will you be able to get the lost folder back? Don’t lose hopes; with the help of Remo Recover Mac software, you can get the lost folder back from Mac.

Many people are of the assumption that folders once lost or erased from Mac are completely gone. But that is not true; they still reside on the drive itself and can be restored. However, stop using the drive whenever you lose files or folders in order to get back all the files efficiently.

Instances of Losing Folder on Mac –

  • Accidentally deleting a folder and emptying Trash without checking
  • Interruptions while transferring a folder from one storage drive to another

Remo Recover (Mac) to Restore Lost Folder from Mac –

Remo File Recovery for Mac software does deep scanning of the drive to retrieve lost folder on Mac. In just a short while, this Mac File Recovery tool restores the missing folder and its entire contents. The application recovers deleted or lost folders from various storage mediums such as hard disk drives, flash memory cards, external USB drives, etc. Folders that bypass Mac Trash accidentally deleted using Command Delete key combination, lost due to third party applications, can all be recovered easily by this tool.

Guide to Retrieve Lost Folder on Macintosh –

  • Download and install Remo Recover Mac on your system
  • Launch the application and from the main window, select Recover Files option
  • In the following screen, select Recover Lost Files option
  • Select the drive from which lost folder has to be recovered and click on Next tab
  • After scanning process is completed, the list of retrieved files will be displayed
  • Preview the files and save required ones on a preferred location

Remo File Recovery for Mac application can also retrieve files and folders from file systems such as HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32. With its advanced algorithms, the tool restores files and folders missing from Mac volumes. The restored files can be sorted based on the file name, size, date and file type. Moreover, the recovered data can be viewed in Mac Finder Styled interface.

Additional Info: If you have accidentally formatted a drive and data is lost from it, then make use of Remo Recover software to recover files after format quickly.