恢復從雷克沙專業系列600X CF卡丟失.mov文件

你有一台數碼相機,Lexar專業系列600X CF卡(CF)在它的存儲卡。 所有你最好的拍照時刻都安全地存儲在它。 這些包括室內游戲的熱鬧電影和那些當你的家人有一個溫暖的聚會的罕見的時刻。 一個關係渴望復制這些文件的一些,你盲目地相信那個人的記憶卡。 當你回來的卡,你會發現所有的.mov文件丟失。 你開始詛咒自己給了記憶卡。 出於絕望,你開始搜索解決方案。 然後,你就來了解媒體文件恢復軟件。 通過使用此軟件,您可以從緊湊型閃存卡恢復您的.mov文件.

你把你的Lexar專業系列600X CF卡(CF)卡以其無與倫比的功能。 由於其高速性能和可靠性,Lexar CF內存是最受追捧的專業攝影師。 它提供的最小讀取和寫入速度為90MB / s。 通過提高數據傳輸的速度,有助於更快地完成工作。 它有助於捕獲無瑕的高清視頻,寫入速度為20MB / s.

您的文件可以從卡的文件系統恢復。 文件已從用戶界面中消失。 您可以通過從文件系統還原來再次訪問它。 要恢復這樣的文件,您可以使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows)媒體版。 按照如下幾個步驟你的Lexar專業系列600X CF卡(CF)卡連接到電腦來恢復您的視頻文件.

步 1: 下載並安裝恢復軟件.
步 2: 運行並單擊 Recover Photos 選項卡恢復任何媒體文件.
步 3: 現在選擇 Recover Lost Photos 這有助於恢復照片,音頻和視頻文件.
步 4: 選擇存儲卡的圖標,然後單擊下一步.
步 5: 要減少掃描時間,請選擇文件格式.mov,然後單擊下一步。 一旦掃描過程結束,所有.mov文件被檢測和列出.

有關:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Lost .mov File from Lexar Professional 600x Compact Flash Card

You have a digital camera with Lexar Professional 600x CompactFlash (CF) memory card in it. All your best photographed moments are securely stored in it. These include lively movies of indoor games and those rare moments when your family had a warm get together. A relation was eager to copy a few of those files and you blindly trust the person with the memory card. When you get back the card, you find all your .mov files missing. You start cursing yourself for giving the memory card. Out of desperation you start googling for a solution. It is then that you come to know about media file recovery software. By using this software you can recover your .mov file from the compact flash card.

You brought your Lexar Professional 600x CompactFlash (CF) card for its matchless features. Because of its high speed performance and reliability, Lexar CF memory is most sought after by professional photographers. It provides minimum read and write speed of 90MB/s. By enhancing the speed of data transfer it helps to finish off work faster. It helps capturing flawless HD video with the write speed of 20MB/s.

Your files can be recovered from the file system of your card. The file has only disappeared from the user interface. You can get access to it again by restoring it from the file system. To recover such files you can use Remo Recover (Windows) Media Edition. Follow few steps as below to recover your video file by connecting your Lexar Professional 600x CompactFlash (CF) card to a computer.

Step 1: Download and install the recovery software.
Step 2: Run and click Recover Photos tab to recover any media file.
Step 3: Now select Recover Lost Photos which helps recovering photo, audio and video files.
Step 4: Select the icon of your memory card and click next.
Step 5: To reduce the scan time, select the file format .mov and click next. Once scanning process gets over, all the .mov files are detected and listed.

Related: