恢復丟失的MPEG2-PS電影文件來自索尼HDR-CX200E / B攝像機

放鬆過去的精彩瞬間,永遠是一種快樂。 來一個特殊的場合,你會回到你的索尼HDR-CX200E / B攝像機捕捉它的生活。 在您的攝像機上捕獲的珍貴時刻確實是您無價的財產。 想像一下你的心態,如果你碰巧失去了他們? 當然,這個想法會讓你的脊椎發抖嗎? 當心不要失去你珍貴的時刻。 如果不是一個技術故障,一個缺席的人可能會花費你那些美好的時刻。 失去是容易,但記住,恢復他們可以同樣容易.

雖然時刻是特別的,然後捕獲,然後在你的索尼HDR-CX200E / B攝像機已經使他們更加特別。 相機的25倍光學/ 30倍擴展數碼變焦鏡頭必須已經證明非常方便,當你放大以捕獲一個重要的時刻。 令人驚嘆的低光靈敏度功能必須已經救了你很多不好的射擊。 相機1920 x 1080全高清質量加上智能自動模式和自動編輯功能必然已經幫助你逮捕那些時刻,只是你想要的方式。 所以,失去這一切可能意味著更多的你,比一個人可以想起來.

你可能會失去你的mpeg2-PS電影文件或AC3視頻文件,因為你不知道的原因。 你怎麼可能知道你的索尼記憶棒™(標記2)的創見SDXC記憶卡已經壞掉了嗎? 咬合的時刻尚未到來,你的電池幾乎結束了。 你發現很難給高潮一個小姐,去它希望它不會收費。 不幸的是,它。 如果一切順利,如果將圖像傳輸到受病毒攻擊的電腦怎麼辦? 如果你不小心格式化存儲卡怎麼辦? 可能性是無止境的。 來了什麼可能,你失去的.mpeg4-AVC / H.264電影文件不會永遠丟失。 你可以輕鬆檢索他們,珍惜他們只要你想要的.

Remo 恢復軟件可以幫助你輕鬆找回丟失的視頻文件。 下載軟件,將攝像機連接到PC並掃描丟失的文件是您需要做的。 點擊幾次後,您將獲得一個選項,以查看和選擇您想要恢復的電影文件格式.

您在使用索尼HDR-CX200E / B可以保留許多愁遠行使自由裁量權。 使用攝像機時請記住以下事項:

  • 不要使用低充電電池拍攝。
  • 不要在相機開啟時拉出存儲卡。
  • 不要在數據傳輸打開時關閉相機。
  • 不要在不同的設備或相機中使用相同的存儲卡。
  • 不要在不同設備中格式化卡。
  • 確保內存存儲在正確的位置.

有關:

Recover Lost mpeg2-PS movie Files from Sony HDR-CX200E/B Camcorder

Reliving wonderful moments that have gone by, is a joy forever. Come a special occasion, and you would fall back on your Sony HDR-CX200E/B camcorder to capture it for life. Precious moments captured on your camcorder are indeed your priceless possession. Imagine your state of mind, if you happen to lose them? Surely, the very thought would send a shudder down your spine? Beware it takes nothing to lose your prized moments. If not a technical glitch, an absent minded goof-up may cost you those wonderful moments. Losing is easy, but remember, recovering them can be equally easy.

While moments are special, having captured then on your Sony HDR-CX200E/B camcorder has made them a lot more special. The camera’s 25x optical / 30x extended digital zoom lens must have proved very handy, when you zoomed in on to capture that one important moment. The stunning low-light sensitivity feature must have saved you from many a bad shot. The cameras 1920 x 1080 Full High Definition quality coupled with intelligent auto mode and auto editing feature must have helped you arrest those moments, just the way you wanted. So, losing all this can mean a lot more to you, than one can possibly think off.

You may lose your mpeg2-PS movie files or AC3 video files for reasons just not known to you.  How can you possibly know that the Transcend SDXC Memory Card of your Sony Memory Stick PRO Duo™ (Mark2) has gone corrupt? The clinching moment is yet to come, and your battery gets almost over. You find it hard to give the climax a miss, and go for it hoping it wouldn’t take a toll. Unfortunately, it does. What if everything goes well, till it comes to transferring the images to a computer attacked with virus? And what if you accidentally format the memory card? Possibilities are endless. Come what may, your lost .mpeg4-AVC/H.264 film files aren’t lost forever. You can retrieve them with ease and treasure them for as long as you want.

Remo recovery software helps you recover lost video files effortlessly. Downloading the software, connecting your camcorder to the PC and scanning it for the lost files is all that you need to do. After a few clicks, you are provided with an option to view and select the movie file formats you would want to get back.

Exercising discretion while using your Sony HDR-CX200E/B can keep many a worry away. Remember the following while working with your camcorder:

  • Do not take snaps with a low charged battery.
  • Do not Pull out the memory card when the camera is on.
  • Do not Switch off the camera when the data transfer is on.
  • Do not use the same memory card in different devices or cameras.
  • Do not Format the card in different devices.
  • Ensure that the memory is stored in a proper place.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards