恢復已刪除的Outlook通訊簿

使用Remo Repair Outlook(PST)軟件以簡單安全的方式取回永久刪除的電子郵件! 它檢索包含To,CC,BCC,主題,附件,電子郵件正文和其他詳細信息的電子郵件。 立即獲得免費版本& 預覽恢復的數據..

Outlook通訊錄將包含您的所有聯繫人詳細信息。 您可能已經存儲過這些聯繫人。 只需單擊一下,您就會丟失重要的地址簿聯繫人。 打開通訊簿,意外刪除等錯誤都可能導致Outlook通訊簿丟失。 因此,當地址簿丟失時,您將失去所有重要的聯繫人。

不用擔心,您可以在幾分鐘內在Remo Repair Outlook應用程序的幫助下輕鬆恢復丟失或刪除的Outlook通訊簿。 此應用程序可以安全,快速地從所有版本的Outlook應用程序中還原丟失的通訊簿。 它還通過修復在各種版本的Outlook應用程序上創建的損壞的PST文件來恢復Outlook應用程序的其他屬性,如筆記,RSS源,日曆項,電子郵件等。

Outlook通訊錄丟失背後的原因

當您的PST文件由於任何原因(例如病毒攻擊,超大,文件頭損壞和Outlook應用程序故障等)嚴重損壞或損壞時,您的Outlook通訊簿通常會丟失。等意外刪除Outlook通訊簿而不是刪除某些 其他文件夾,不正確的升級和其他文件夾使您的Outlook通訊簿無法訪問。 在這種情況下,通過使用這個Remo Repair Outlook應用程序非常方便從簡單的步驟從Outlook PST文件恢復丟失的通訊簿。

使用Remo Repair Outlook應用程序修復PST文件的準則

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo Repair Outlook應用程序的演示版
  • 啟動應用程序並單擊 "Open PST File" 從丟失地址簿的位置選擇PST文件的選項
  • 如果您不知道PST文件的確切位置,請單擊 "Find PST" 選項並提供驅動器名稱並單擊 "Find" 選項
  • 接下來,根據PST文件損壞的嚴重性選擇合適的掃描方法
  • 點擊 'Browse' 提供保存修復的PST文件的位置,您可以從中恢復通訊簿數據並單擊 Next
  • 掃描完成後,您將獲得所有地址簿數據 , Preview 掃描完成後,恢復的重新掃描並在預覽瀏覽器中觀察恢復結果如果您對結果感到滿意,可以購買完整版軟件

更多關於Remo Repair展望

  • 修復在各種版本的Outlook應用程序上創建的PST文件
  • 從嚴重損壞,損壞或損壞的PST文件中恢復通訊簿文件夾
  • 從受密碼保護的PST文件恢復通訊簿
  • 提供通過Outlook樣式瀏覽器視圖預覽已恢復項目的選項
  • 在各種版本的Windows操作系統上修復PST

Remo Repair Outlook應用程序非常方便 恢復已刪除的日曆Outlook 2007, 在幾分鐘內2010年,2013年和2016年。 Aslo,它適用於最新的Windows版本,如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7等.

要從Outlook恢復已刪除/丟失的地址簿聯繫人,請觀看此視頻指南

附加信息: 在這裡學習如何修復 Outlook 2010 mapi 錯誤 使用Remo Repair Outlook應用程序的簡單步驟。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews

Recover Lost Outlook Address Book

Get back permanently deleted emails using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software in an easy and secure way! It retrieves emails with To, CC, BCC, subject, attachments, email body and other details intact. Get the Free verion now & preview the recovered data..

Outlook address book will have all your contacts details there. You might have stored those contacts from long back. Just a simple click will let you lose your important address book contacts. Errors while Oprning address book, accidental deletion etc. all can lead to loss of Outlook Address book. So, you will lose all important contacts when address book is lost.

No worries, you can easily restore lost or deleted Outlook address book with the assistance of Remo Repair Outlook application in a couple of minutes. This application can safely and quickly restores lost address book from all versions of Outlook application. It also restores other attributes of Outlook application such as notes, RSS feeds, calendar items, emails, etc  by fixing corrupt or damaged PST file created on various versions of Outlook application.

Reasons behind Outlook address book loss

Your Outlook Address book usually gets lost when your PST file is severely corrupted or damaged due to any reasons such as virus attacks, when it is oversized, file header corruption and Outlook application malfunctioning, etc. Accidental deletion of Outlook Address book instead of deleting some other folder, improper upgradation and others make your Outlook address book inaccessible. In this situation, by employing this Remo Repair Outlook application comes very handy to restore lost address book from Outlook PST file in simple steps.

Guidelines to fix PST file using Remo Repair Outlook application

  • Download and install the demo version of the Remo Repair Outlook application on your system
  • Launch the application and click on "Open PST File" option to choose PST file from where you have lost address book
  • In case if you do not know exact location of PST file then click on "Find PST" option and provide drive name and click on "Find" option
  • Next choose appropriate scanning method based on severity of PST file corruption
  • Click on 'Browse' to provide the location for saving repaired PST file from which you can recover address book data and click Next
  • After scanning is completed you will get all your address book data , Preview the recovered resuslts and Observe the recovery results in the preview browser once scanning is over If you are pleased with the outcome, you can purchase the full version software

More about Remo Repair Outlook

  • Fixes PST files created on various versions of Outlook application
  • Recovers address book folders from severely corrupted, damaged or broken PST file
  • Restores address book from password protected PST file
  • Provides option to preview of the recovered items through Outlook style browser view
  • Fixes PST on various versions of Windows Operating System

Remo Repair Outlook application comes very handy to recover deleted calendar Outlook 2007, 2010, 2013 & 2016 in a couple of minutes. Aslo, it works well on latest Windows Versions like Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7 etc.

To Recover Deleted / Lost Address Book contacts from Outlook, watch this video guide

Additional info: Learn here how to fix Outlook 2010 mapi error in simple steps using Remo Repair Outlook application.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews