恢復丟失的分區

恢復使用Remo 分區恢復軟件硬盤,外置USB驅動器丟失或丟失的分區。同時收回只有幾步之遙損壞或RAW分區!!

分區是充當一個獨立的驅動硬盤驅動器的邏輯塊。通常,創建分區,以增加HDD的性能這反過來增加文件的讀/寫過程。硬盤驅動器上有多個分區允許用戶存儲和一個聰明的方式管理不同類型的文件,而這些分區可以包含類似FAT,FAT32,exFAT的,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX等。雖然,分區將提供不同的文件系統你對存儲台式機/筆記本電腦的文件的更好的方法,但他們不能保護您的文件來自未知的數據丟失情況。

數據丟失的災難發生時沒有任何事先通知,你可以從分區上的一個或前些天丟失大量的數據。當分區變為從您的硬盤丟失,你將失去所有的文件存儲在其中。在這種情況下,您可以通過使用備份恢復回來丟失的分區數據。但是,如果你忘了把備份?現在,你必須自責沒有採取重要文件的備份。別擔心,你仍然有恢復從聖Remo 分區恢復軟件,硬盤分區丟失的一個很好的機會。

Remo 分區恢復工具來恢復丟失的分區:

聖Remo 的分區恢復軟件是最可靠和值得信賴的實用工具,幫助用戶恢復在Windows和Mac系統丟失或丟失的分區。其先進的掃描算法掃描硬盤驅動器的各個部門和找回丟失的分區數據。你甚至可以利用該應用程序來恢復格式化,損壞,只需點擊幾下不同的文件系統人跡罕至的分區。Remo 分區恢復軟件可以檢索多種文件類型,如文檔,zip檔案,音頻文件,視頻,照片等,從丟失的分區,你可以阿爾 還原後快速格式化的驅動器 非常方便.

您還可以使用此應用程序恢復從有壞扇區分區上的文件。該實用程序,以繞過壞扇區創建磁盤映像,並在稍後階段要求檢索這些磁盤映像文件。有FAT文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,其他文件系統如NTFS,exFAT的,HFSX等一起丟失的分區,可以通過這個工具很容易地恢復。

由於下面的分區丟失/刪除提到的原因可以很容易地恢復:

  • MBR中的腐敗或損壞導致分區丟失,因為它存儲在MBR關於分區信息會丟失
  • 使用不可靠的第三方應用程序的工具來分區的刪除創建和調整分區大小結果
  • 重新安裝操作系統給格式化您所選擇的分區選項。如果一個錯誤的分區被刪除,則它導致駐留在該分區的數據丟失
  • 有時,分區表可能會被損壞,由於病毒感染導致的分區丟失從驅動器

按照這些準則,以恢復丟失的分區:

  • 首先下載軟件和系統或筆記本電腦上安裝它。
  • 運行軟件,並選擇從主屏幕恢復分區/驅動器,然後從下一個屏幕分區恢復。
  • 將顯示存儲驅動器的列表。選擇包含丟失的分區的驅動器,點擊下一步開始掃描過程
  • 一旦掃描完成後,檢索到的數據可以用任何文件類型視圖或數據視圖選項來查看。
  • 使用預覽選項保存在您選擇的位置之前查看恢復的數據.

您可能也有興趣:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieving Lost Partition

Restore missing or lost partitions from hard drives, external USB drives using Remo Partition Recovery software. Also recover corrupt or RAW partition in just few steps!!

Partitions are logical blocks of a hard drive that act as a separate drive. Generally, partitions are created to increase the performance of HDD which in turns increases the file read / write process. Multiple partitions on a hard drive allows user to store and manage various types of files in a smart way and these partitions can contain different file systems like FAT, FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX, etc. Although, partitions will provide you better ways of storing files on desktop / laptop but they can’t protect your files from unknown data loss instances.

Data loss disasters occurs without any prior notifications and you may lose large amount of data from partitions on one or the other day. When a partition goes missing from your hard drive, you’ll lose all your files that are stored in it. In such instances, you can restore back your lost partition data by using the backup. But what if you forget to take backup? Now, you must be blaming yourself for not taking backup of important files. Don’t worry, still you have a good chance of recovering lost partition from hard drive with Remo partition recovery software.

Remo Partition Recovery tool to restore lost partitions:

Partition recovery software of Remo is the most reliable and trusted utility that help users to recover lost or missing partitions on Windows and Mac systems. Its advanced scanning algorithm scans every sector of the hard disk drive and retrieve lost partition data. You can even utilize this application to recover formatted, corrupted and inaccessible partitions of different file systems in just few clicks. Remo Partition Recovery software can retrieve a wide range of file types like documents, zip archives, audio files, videos, photos, etc from lost partitions and you can also restore a drive after quick format with great ease.

You can also recover files from partitions having bad sectors by using this application. The utility creates Disk Images in order to bypass the bad sectors and retrieves files from these disk images at a later required stage. Lost partitions having FAT file systems like FAT16, FAT32, along with other file systems such as NTFS, exFAT, HFSX, etc, can be easily recovered by this tool.

Partitions lost / deleted due to below mentioned reasons can be restored easily:

  • Corruption or damage of the MBR results in partition loss because the information regarding the partition which is stored in the MBR gets lost
  • Using unreliable third-party application tools for creating and resizing partitions results in deletion of partition
  • Reinstalling the operating system gives the option to format a partition of your choice. If a wrong partition is deleted, then it leads to loss of data that resides on that partition
  • Sometimes, Partition table might get damaged due to virus infection which results in loss of partition from the drive

Follow these guidelines to restore partitions that are lost:

  • First download the software and install it on your system or laptop.
  • Run the software and select Recover Partitions / Drives from the main screen and choose Partition Recovery from the next screen.
  • A list of storage drives will be displayed. Select the drive that contains lost partitions and click on Next to start scanning process
  • Once scanning is completed, the retrieved data can be viewed using either File Type View or Data View option.
  • Use the Preview option to view the recovered data before saving it on a location of your choice.

You may also be interested in: