外部硬盤驅動器分區恢復

外部硬盤驅動器通常用於從系統備份重要數據,因為它們居住在PC外部並且是便攜式的。 我們都知道,我們可以通過分區外部硬盤驅動器安排不同類型的文件在不同的分區。 在這種情況下,如果我們在外部HDD中無序編排地存儲數據,搜索首選文件和操作系統的有效性可能會損壞。 通過分區,我們還可以規定不同的用戶權限,給不同的用戶不同的權限進行操作,最大限度地減少病毒威脅的潛在損害,避免非法操作。 所有這些終極特性指導我們對外部硬盤進行分區是非常有用的。

除了所有這些好處有一些不可預測的原因,外部硬盤驅動器分區可能會丟失或刪除,其中幾個突出顯示如下:

  • 通過使用第三方工具調整外部硬盤驅動器中現有分區的大小可能會導致刪除該分區
  • 將外部HDD分區的文件系統從FAT 32更改為NTFS或其他可能會導致分區損壞
  • 由於不可預測的電源故障導致的外部硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區有時導致分區丟失
  • 如果外部硬盤驅動器在此時連接,硬件衝突甚至可能導致分區丟失的系統崩潰結果

如果你遇到這種類型的災難,那麼不要失望,因為你可以簡單地通過使用“Remo 恢復軟件”回收丟失的外部硬盤分區。

恢復丟失的分區:

Remo 恢復軟件程序是最好的額定軟件,並批准由工業專家恢復刪除,丟失或丟失的分區從外部硬盤驅動器。 我們中的許多人遇到計劃外刪除分區的情況,同時刪除其他分區。 這是一個真正具有能力的不可替代的實用程序 恢復分區後fdisk 在短時間內。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復是從Mac和視窗操作系統上的功率 PC或基於Intel的機器中找回丟失的分區的最好的工具。 它真的是一個理想的實用程序,因為它只需要50 MB可用磁盤空間進行安裝,所以甚至可以避免浪費磁盤空間。 這個 硬盤恢復軟件 也幫助您檢索分區,這些硬盤驅動器如IDE,PATA,SCSI和SATA丟失。 該工具可以支持32位和64位機器。 該工具包括內置算法,它執行外部硬盤驅動器的深度掃描,以在短短幾分鐘內獲得丟失的分區。 該應用程序是用高級技術設計的,因此它具有恢復具有FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS +,ExFAT,NTFS 5,HFS X,NTFS等的丟失分區而沒有任何復雜性的能力。

指南使用聖Remo 恢復:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復應用程序的試用版
  • 選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 從主屏幕中選擇 "Partition Recovery" 選項繼續進行
  • 選擇丟失或刪除的分區要檢索的物理驅動器
  • 現在,點擊 “Next” 選項開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,可以使用查看檢索的數據 “Data View” or “File Type View” option
  • 下次使用 “Preview” 選項以在保存到所需位置之前查看獲取的結果

附加信息: 萬一,如果你想 從具有壞扇區的分區重新獲得數據 然後點擊給定的鏈接。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

External Hard Drive Partition Recovery

Partition from External hard drive may get lost in any situation. Remo Partition Recovery software will help you recover back lost / missing partitions - FAT, NTFS or HFS in simle steps. It can retrieve data from any external hdd brand like Seagate, toshiba, Iomega, Western Digital, LaCie, Buffalo and maore...

An external hard drive is usually utilized to backup important data from system, as they inhabit outside PC and are portable in nature. As we all know that we can arrange different types of files in diverse partitions by partitioning external hard drive. In case, if we store data in external HDD chaotically without cataloging, effectiveness of searching preferred files and OS might damage. By partitioning, we can also stipulate diverse user permission, giving different rights to different users to carry out operations, minimize potential damage from virus threats and avoid illicit operations. All these ultimate features guide us to a conclusion partitioning external HDD is very useful.

Apart from all these benefits there are some unpredictable reasons through which external hard drive partition might get lost or delete, few of them are highlighted below:

  • By making use of third party tools for resizing the existing partition in external hard drive might result in deletion of that partition
  • Altering the file system of external HDD partition from FAT 32 to NTFS or other may result in corruption of partition
  • Bad sectors on external hard disk drive caused due to unpredicted power failure sometimes leads to loss of partition
  • Hardware conflicts may even cause system crash results in partitions loss if external hard drive is connected at that time

If you ever encounter this type of disaster then don’t get upset because you can simply get back lost external hard disk partition by making use of “Remo Recover Software”.

Recover Lost partitions:

Remo Recover software program is the best rated software and approved by industrial experts to recover deleted, missing or lost partition from external hard drive. Many of us come across the circumstances of unplanned deletion of partition while deleting other partitions. This is truly an inimitable utility which has the ability to recover partition after fdisk within short duration of time.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is the most excellent tool to get back lost partitions from power PC or Intel based machines on Mac and Windows OS. It is really an ideal utility because it requires only 50 MB free disk space for installation so one can even avoid wasting of disk space. This hard drive recovery software also assists you in retrieving partitions, which are lost from hard drives like IDE, PATA, SCSI, and SATA. The tool can support both 32 and 64 bit machines. The tool comprises of built-in algorithms, which performs deep scanning of a external hard disk drive to get back lost partitions in just a couple of minutes. The application is designed with advanced techniques so it has the capability to restore lost partitions having FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS +, ExFAT, NTFS 5, HFS X, NTFS, etc. without any complexity.

Complete Guide to Recover all Lost Partitions from External Hard drives

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover application
  • Choose "Recover Partitions / Drives" from the main screen and then select "Partition Recovery" option to proceed furhter
  • Pick the physical drive from which lost or deleted partition want to retrieved
  • Now, click on “Next” option to begin scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, the retrieved data can be viewed using “Data View” or “File Type View” option
  • Next make use of “Preview” option to see the obtained result before saving to desired location

Additional Info: In case, if you want to regain data from partition having bad sectors then click on the given link.