从WD Scorpio Black 750GB笔记本电脑硬盘中恢复丢失的分区

SalesPitch

在笔记本电脑上安装或升级操作系统时从CD重新启动可能会无意中导致一些可怕的错误。 你可能没有意识到这一点,直到它完成。 有一种可能性是单击“是”或“确定”选项来删除以前的分区命令。 只有当您运行操作系统时才意识到您丢失了旧分区以及文件。 随着安装过程的结束,您无法在WD Scorpio Black 750GB笔记本电脑硬盘上恢复丢失的分区。 但是,从以前的操作系统恢复分区既不是不可能也不是困难。 分区恢复软件可以帮助您快速恢复分区.

WD Scorpio Black 750GB笔记本电脑硬盘可确保笔记本电脑和笔记本电脑的快速数据传输。 这款硬盘配备7200 RPM和3 GB / s SATA接口速度。 事实上,您的笔记本电脑的性能归功于这款硬盘。 当您将分区丢失到错误的命令时,它将消失在硬盘驱动器中.

使用Windows安装光盘启动会抛出许多命令。 如果您不熟悉技术,理解大多数这些命令的含义可能有点困难。 因此,错误点击的可能性仍然很高。 一次这样的错误点击可能导致删除NTFS或FAT分区.

借助分区恢复软件可以恢复丢失的分区。 该软件主要扫描存储设备以查找丢失的分区。 它借助一些强大的算法检测并拉出孤立分区。 雷莫恢复软件就是这样一个应用程序,可以检索丢失的分区并为您节省一天。

雷莫恢复软件配备了用户友好的界面。 您无需高技术人员即可运行此软件。 安装软件,选择分区恢复选项卡,然后点击几下即可进行跟进。 扫描开始之后,您将在眼前看到丢失的分区。 恢复过程既安全又安全.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Lost Partitions from WD Scorpio Black 750GB Laptop HDD

Rebooting from CD while installing or upgrading an OS on your laptop can inadvertently lead to some terrible mistakes. You may not realize this, till it’s done. One such possibility is clicking on the “Yes” or “OK” option to the delete your previous partitions command.  It is only when you run your operating system that you realize that you have lost your old partition along with the files. With the installation process over, there isn’t much that you can do to restore your missing partitions on your WD Scorpio Black 750GB Laptop HDD. However, restoring partitions from your previous operating system is neither impossible nor difficult. Partition recovery software can help you get back your partitions in quick time.

WD Scorpio Black 750GB Laptop HDD ensures fast data transfer in laptops and notebooks. This hard drive comes with 7200 RPM and 3 GB/s SATA interface speed. In fact, your laptop owes its performance to this hard drive. When you lose a partition to a wrong command, it disappears into the hard drive.

Booting with a Windows setup disc, will throw up a number of commands. If you are not tech-savvy, comprehending the implications of most of these commands can be a bit difficult. So, the possibility of a wrong click remains high. One such wrong click can lead to deletion of NTFS or FAT partitions.

Lost partitions can be recovered with the help of Partition Recovery Software. This software primarily scans the storage device for the lost partition. It detects and pulls out the orphan partition with the help of some powerful algorithms. Remo Recover Software is one such application which can retrieve a lost partition and save the day for you.  

Remo recover software comes equipped with a user -friendly interface. You require no high-technical skills to run this software. Install the software, chose the partition recovery tab, and follow it up with few more clicks. No sooner than the scan begins, you will have your lost partition before your eyes. The recovery process is safe as well as secure.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards
5 Star Reviews