如何檢索PDF文件 Mac OS X

Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件可以在幾秒鐘內從Mac操作系統恢復任何版本的所有丟失的PDF文件! 它甚至可以從其他外部設備恢復PDF文件.

由於使用第三方應用工具或不正確使用剪切粘貼命令等原因造成PDF文件傳輸中斷造成的重要PDF文件丟失,真令您失望。 Remo Mac File 恢復軟件永遠不會讓你失望! 因為它容易地恢復所有丟失的PDF文件 Mac OS.

怎麼樣 Remo Mac的恢復軟件可以恢復PDF文件:

該軟件借助其掃描算法掃描Mac驅動器/卷,并快速恢復丟失的PDF文件。 它識別和恢復FAT16,FAT32,HFSX / HFS +等硬盤上存在的所有PDF文件。 您甚至可以通過使用“選擇文件類型”選項來選擇僅恢復的PDF文件,而不是恢復所有類型的文件。 該實用程序有能力從Mac OS的硬盤恢復PDF文件,但也可以 從閃存驅動器恢復數據, 外部硬盤如 SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc.

恢復丟失的PDF的指南 Mac:

1. 下載並安裝 Remo Mac 文件復甦軟件 在你的系統上

2. 選擇 “Recover Files” 選項

3. 然後,在你的屏幕上選擇 “ Recover Lost File” 選項快速恢復丟失的PDF文件

4. 軟件掃描並顯示驅動器上存在的捲,選擇要從中恢復PDF文件的驅動器

5. 軟件開始掃描並恢復Mac上丟失的所有PDF文件. .

6. 您現在可以使用恢復的PDF文件預覽 “Preview” 選項並確保恢復過程

7. 稍後,將所需文件保存在您選擇的任何位置

Remo Mac文件恢復軟件的其他功能:

它還從Mac操作系統恢復其他類型的文件,如音頻,視頻,文本,Office文件等。 此外,您可以在Mac finder樣式界面中查看Mac OS上的恢復文件。 即使該工具與Mac OS X El Capitan,Mac OS X Yosemite,Mac OS X Mavericks,Mac OS X Mountain Lion,Mac OS X Lion等所有版本的Mac操作系統兼容。

該軟件設計有增強的用戶友好選項,如:

“Find” 選項,允許您從恢復文件列表中查找特定文件。 您還可以通過選擇輕鬆恢復恢復過程 “Save 復甦 Session” 選項,只要它是必需的。 稍後可以通過選擇加載先前保存的內容 “Open Recovery Session” 選項,這避免了驅動器的重新掃描並節省您的時間。 根據您的要求,可以在兩種類型中查看恢復的文件 “Data View” 根據文件擴展名顯示文件."File Type View” 其中文件基於分層文件結構顯示。

(通過在任何存儲設備上備份所有重要文件,您可以輕鬆避免數據丟失.)

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Retrieve PDF Files on Mac OS X

Remo Mac File Recovery software restores all lost PDF files of any version from Mac operating system within few clicks! It even recovers PDF files from other external devices.

When you lose your important PDF files due to interruptions caused during transfer of PDF files, due to usage of third party application tool or improper use of cut paste command, etc. It really disappoints you, but Remo Mac File Recoverysoftware never lets you to get disappointed! Because it easily recovers all the lost PDF files from Mac OS.

How Remo Recover software for Mac recovers PDF files:

The software scans Mac drive/volumes with the help of its scanning algorithm and restores lost PDF files quickly. It recognizes and restores all PDF files that exist on different volumes of the hard disk like FAT16, FAT32, HFSX / HFS+. You can even select only PDF files to recover by using “Select File Type” option instead of recovering all types of files. The utility has the capability to recover PDF files from not only hard disk of Mac OS but can also recover data from flash drive, external hard disks like SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc.

Guidelines to recover lost PDF on Mac:

1. Download and install Remo Mac File Recovery software on your system

2. Select “Recover Files” option

3. Then, on your screen select “ Recover Lost File” option to recover lost PDF files quickly

4. The software scans and displays the volumes that are present on the drive, select the drive from which the PDF file has to be recovered

5. Software starts scanning and restores all lost PDF files on Mac quickly. .

6. You can now preview the recovered PDF files using “Preview” option and ensure the recovery process

7. Later, save required files in any location of your choice

Additional features of Remo Mac File Recovery software:

It also recovers other types of files like audio, video, text, Office files, etc., from Mac operating system. Also, you can view recovered files on Mac OS in Mac finder styled interface. Even, the tool is compatible with all the version of Mac operating system like Mac OS X El Capitan, Mac OS X Yosemite, Mac OS X Mavericks, Mac OS X Mountain Lion, Mac OS X Lion, etc.

The software is designed with the enhanced user-friendly options like:

“Find” option that allows you to find the specific file from the list of recovered files. You can also easily resume the recovery process by selecting “Save Recovery Session” option whenever it is required. Later you can load the previously saved contents by selecting “Open Recovery Session” option, which avoids rescanning of the drive and saves your time. Recovered files can be viewed in two types based on your requirement “Data View” where files are displayed on the basis of their file extensions."File Type View” where files are displayed based on hierarchical file structure.

(By having backup of all-important files on any storage device you can easily avoid data loss.)