恢復丟失的照片的解決方案

只要下載Remo 的照片恢復軟件,讓你的照片回來了從硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器等,在Windows和Mac操作系統丟失。 該工具有助於恢復丟失的音頻,視頻,RAW圖像和其他媒體文件.

大多數人可能經歷過一些情況,其中你失去了你最喜歡的圖片。 沒有特別的理由從您的存儲設備丟失照片。 這可能是由於突然刪除存儲設備,同時傳輸照片或意外格式化您的存儲設備包含您的珍貴的圖像。 有時,即使您正在將照片從一個設備移動到另一個設備或在相機上查看照片時,也有可能丟失您的照片。 不管什麼可能的原因,但結果是一樣的; 你會失去那些有價值的圖片.

你一定認為從存儲設備恢復照片是非常繁瑣的過程和困難。 但是,不再像Remo 設計的 圖片恢復軟件 它在幾分鐘內恢復丟失的圖片。 該應用程序是建立與高級算法,這將很容易恢復從格式化的硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器或任何其他存儲設備的圖片。 不只是圖片,使用這個工具,你還可以還原丟失的音頻,視頻,文檔等,沒有任何問題.

聖Remo 恢復工具,以恢復丟失的照片:

聖Remo 恢復可以很容易地恢復由於任何原因快速丟失的照片。 借助此工具,您可以恢復各種格式的照片,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等,包括RAW圖像格式,如CR2,CRW,RAW,3FR等。 該軟件即使在執行時也派上用場 從存儲卡中恢復數據, SD卡,CF卡,XD卡等。如果您只想恢復所需類型的文件,則可以使用其選擇文件類型選項,並只恢復所需的文件類型(如只有圖像)。

如何恢復丟失的照片?

  • 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的計算機上
  • 點擊即可開始恢復照片 ‘Recover Photos’
  • 在下一個窗口中,選擇 ‘Recover Lost Photos’
  • 然後選擇要從中恢復丟失的照片的設備
  • 選擇驅動器點擊後, ‘Next’, 它將開始掃描過程.
  • 一旦過程結束,您將看到恢復的照片的列表。
  • 選擇所需的文件,然後轉到下一頁以瀏覽目標位置,以保存恢復的文件.

除了恢復丟失的圖片,該工具甚至有助於做 刪除照片恢復 在一個簡單的方法。 使用命令提示符或shift +刪除選項或繞過回收站刪除的照片也可以使用這個Remo 照片恢復工具恢復。 此外,您可以使用這個簡單的方法 從回收站中恢復圖片 甚至在幾分鐘內排空之後。 此外,應用程序可以從數碼相機,如索尼,尼康,奧林巴斯,松下,柯達,佳能等恢復圖像.

聖Remo 的其他重要功能恢復:

  • 使你能夠 從iPhoto庫恢復照片 由於各種原因丟失或刪除
  • 讓我們根據他們的文件名,創建日期,大小文件類型和其他人排序恢復的照片
  • 甚至幫助 恢復格式化後的圖片分區 與任何文件系統像FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFSX和HFS +輕鬆.
  • 提供完整的預覽所有恢復的照片與免費試用版
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Solution for Recovering Lost Photos

Just download Remo Photo Recovery Software and get your photos back that are lost from hard drives, memory cards, USB flash drives, etc., on Windows and Mac operating systems. The tool helps in recovering lost audio, video, RAW images and other media files.

Most of you might have experienced some situations wherein you lose your favorite pictures. There is no particular reason for losing photos from your storage device. It can be due to sudden removal of storage device while transferring photos or accidentally formatting your storage device containing your precious images. Also sometimes, even when you are moving photos from one device to another or while viewing photos on your camera there are chances of losing your photos. Whatever may be the reason, but the result is same; you will lose those valuable pictures.

You must be thinking that recovering photos from storage device is very tedious process and difficult. But, not anymore as Remo has designed Picture Recovery software which recovers lost pictures in a matter of minutes. The application is built with advanced algorithms, which will easily recover pictures from formatted hard drive, pen drives or any other storage devices. Not just pictures, with this tool you can also restore lost audio, video, documents, etc., without any problem.

Remo Recover- Tool to restore lost photos:

Remo Recover can easily recover pictures lost due to any reason quickly. With the help of this tool, you can restore photos of various formats like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD, etc., including RAW image formats such as CR2, CRW, RAW, 3FR, etc. The software comes in handy even while performing data recovery from memory card, SD card, CF card, XD card etc. In case you want to recover only the required types of files, then you can use its Select File Type option and restore only the required file types (like only images).

How to Restore Lost Photos?

  • Download Remo Recover Software and install it on your computer
  • Start recovering your photos by clicking ‘Recover Photos’
  • In next window, select ‘Recover Lost Photos’
  • Then select the device from which you have to recover lost photos
  • After selecting the drive click, ‘Next’, it will start the scanning process.
  • Once the process is over, you will see a list of recovered photos.
  • Select your desired files and then go to the next page to browse a destination location, to save the recovered files.

In addition to restoring lost pictures, the tool even helps to do deleted photo recovery in an easy way. Pictures deleted using command prompt or shift + Delete option or that bypass recycle bin can also be recovered using this Remo Photo recovery tool. Also, you can use this simple method to recover pictures from Recycle Bin even after emptying it in a few minutes. Furthermore, the application can restore images from digital cameras such as Sony, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Kodak, Canon etc.

Other Important Features of Remo Recover:

  • Enables you to even recover photos from iPhoto library that are either lost or deleted due to various reasons
  • Let’s you sort the recovered photos based on their file name, creation date, size file type and others
  • Even helps in recovering pictures after formatting partition with any file system like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFSX and HFS+ with ease.
  • Provides complete preview of all recovered photos with free trial version