從格式化的TranscendJetFlash®760筆驅動器中恢復丟失的.Ppt文件

在電子行業的先進世界中,你所做的一切都是通過小玩意而變得更加便宜和簡單。其中之一是你的筆式驅動器。您可以在其中存儲數百個信息並輕鬆移動。您為您的媒體作業準備了一個組稿,並將其保存在創見JetFlash®760筆式驅動器中。如果在最後的演示當天修改你意外地格式化記憶棒呢?你會感到無法抗拒的壓倒性的恐懼。一直想過去的想法是“我所有的勞動都已經流失了”。但是,面對這樣的情況,不要讓挫折成長。你的第一個想法應該是如何把他們帶回來。您沒有理由被嚇到,因為現在在數據恢復軟件的幫助下,您可以在幾秒鐘內找回所有丟失的PPT文件。

由於體積小巧,設計精巧,人們選擇創見JetFlash®760。這款筆式驅動器擁有3.0的先進USB技術。它被任何USB端口輕易識別。該設備尺寸為69.6毫米×20.9毫米×8.9毫米,具有無與倫比的數據傳輸性能。它是一個小東西,它可以把你的口袋裡的整個世界都帶走,甚至不用讓你知道你正在攜帶什麼東西。

從外部存儲器中恢復丟失的PPT文件並不是一件難事。在讀卡器上無法找到的文件可以很容易地掃描和拉出Remo 數據恢復軟件. 您只需將筆驅動器連接到您的系統並按照步驟操作即可。

  • 在您的系統中下載軟件
  • 去 ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’
  • 現在選擇 ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’
  • 選擇驅動器/分區,然後單擊 ‘Next’
  • 掃描過程結束後,它會要求您選擇一個找到的分區/驅動器或存儲設備
  • 從您需要恢復.ppt文件的位置選擇驅動器
  • 它結束後會顯示一個丟失的文件列表
  • 選擇您需要恢復的文件並將其保存在不同的分區中。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Lost .ppt Files from Formatted Transcend JetFlash® 760 Pen Drive

In the advance world of electronics everything that you do has been made cheaper and easier by the little gadgets. One of them is your pen drive. You can store hundreds of information in it and move around easily. You prepared a group presentation for your media assignment and saved it in your Transcend JetFlash®760 pen drive. What if on the day of the final presentation while revising you accidently format the memory stick? You will be struck with an overwhelming fear of helplessness. The thought that will keep crossing your mind is “all my labor has gone down the drain”. However, while facing such situations do not allow frustrations to grow. Your first thought should be on how to bring them back. You have no reasons to be scared because nowadays with the help of data recovery software you can get back all your lost PPT files within a few seconds.

People go for Transcend JetFlash®760 due to its small size and design. This pen drive has got advanced USB technology of 3.0. It is recognized easily by any USB ports. With a size of 69.6 mm x 20.9 mm x 8.9mm this device has an unparalleled data transferring performance. It`s a small gadget which can carry the whole world in your pocket without even letting you know that you are carrying something.

Recovering lost PPT files from an external memory is not a tough job. The files which cannot be found on the card reader can be easily scanned and pulled out by Remo Data Recovery Software. You just need to connect the pen drive to your system and follow the steps.

  • Download the software in your system
  • Go to ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’
  • Now select ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’
  • Select the drive / partition and click ‘Next’
  • After the scanning process gets over it will ask you to select a found partition / drives or storage device
  • Select the drive from where you need to recover the .ppt files
  • After it gets over it will show you  a list of lost files
  • Select the file which you need to restore and save it in a different partition.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews