從Sony MS A2GN 記憶棒 Micro中恢復丟失的RAW圖像

數碼相機有不同的型號和獨特的功能。所有數碼相機唯一常見的就是存儲卡。每台數碼相機的內置卡都是通用型的。存儲卡的健康取決於你如何維護它。大多數人對數碼相機所犯的一個常見錯誤是忽略相機發出的低電量警告。除非你很幸運,否則忽略這個信息會嚴重影響你的記憶卡。考慮一個情況,你從一個重要的教育旅遊返回與大量的照片和記憶中捕獲。第二天,這是你妹妹的生日,你忘記給你的電池充電。你是無奈的,只是不能幫助使用相機。正如所料,它突然關閉。當您為電池充電並嘗試預覽圖像時,會發現它們已丟失。你的興奮和快樂瞬間變成絕望。你將如何把這些照片回來?從哪裡收集那些罕見的圖像?別激動。有一個解決這個問題的方法。您可以使用數據恢復軟件在幾秒鐘內恢復所有丟失的圖像。

Sony MS A2GN Memory Stick Micro是推薦的存儲設備,特別適用於索尼的小工具。它可以存儲高達2GB容量的音樂,照片和視頻。這是像PSP去和一些選定的錄音機consloles的理想選擇。該產品的介質尺寸為12.5 x 15 x 1.2毫米,最小重量為1克。可以說最令人放心的特徵是自購買之日起5年的保修期。

從記憶棒上恢復RAW圖像不需要太多時間。首先應該掃描卡丟失的圖片。一旦掃描結束,你可以識別你想要恢復的照片文件。在此之前,你只需要遵循一些簡單的步驟。

  • 將Sony MS A2GN 記憶棒 Micro插入讀卡器,並將讀卡器連接到您的系統
  • 下載並安裝聖雷莫恢復軟件
  • 點擊 ‘Recover Photos’ 並轉到下一頁
  • 在這兩個選項中選擇 ‘Recover Lost Photos’
  • 現在從您想要恢復圖像的位置選擇一個存儲設備
  • 點擊 ‘next’ 掃描過程結束後會顯示一個文件列表
  • 選擇圖像文件並保存恢復會話。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Lost RAW Images from Sony MS A2GN Memory Stick Micro

Digital cameras come in different models and with unique features. The only thing common with all digital cameras is memory card. Every digital camera is built to use a partcular type of memory card. The health of a memory card depends on how you maintain it. One common mistakes which most people do with digital cameras is to ignore the low battery warning sent out by the camera. Unless you are lucky, ignoring this message can severely affect your memory card. Consider a situation, you return from an important educational tour with loads of photos and memories captured in it. Next day it`s your sister’s birthday and you forget to charge your batteries. You are helpless and just can't help using the camera. As expected, it suddenly turns off. When you recharge your batteries and try to have a preview of the images, you find them missing. Your excitement and happiness instantly turns into despair. How will you bring those pictures back? From where will you collect those rare images? Do not get emotional. There is a solution to this problem. You can use Data Recovery Software to restore all your lost images in just seconds.

The Sony MS A2GN Memory Stick Micro is a recommended storage device particularly for Sony gadgets. It can store music, photos and videos upto a capacity of 2GB. It is ideal for consloles like PSP go and some selected voice recorders. The media dimensions for this product are like 12.5 x 15 x 1.2mm with a weight of minimum 1g. The most reassuring feature arguably is a warranty period of 5 years from the date of purchase.

Recovering RAW images from the memory stick won`t take much of your time. Firstly the card should be scanned for the lost pictures. Once the scan gets over you can identify the photo files you would want to recover. Before that you just need to follow some simple steps.

  • Put the Sony MS A2GN Memory Stick Micro into a card reader and connect the reader to your system
  • Download and Install Remo Recover Software
  • Click ‘Recover Photos’ and go to the next page
  • Here out of the two options select ‘Recover Lost Photos’
  • Now select a storage device from where you want to restore the images
  • Click ‘next’ and after the scanning process gets over it will show you a list of files
  • Select the image files and save the recovery session.

Related: