從柯達做運動黑色便攜式攝像機恢復丟失的視頻

您的新柯達PlaySport黑色便攜式攝像機捆綁您珍貴的財產,即你難忘的照片。如果你是一個冒險怪物,它的確可以是你最好的合作夥伴,當你在尋找冒險的樂趣在徒步旅行,登山,漂流或海灘。與PlaySport,你捕獲視頻,把你的時刻成為一個珍貴的擁有。相機的高級功能必須幫助您豐富照片與銳利的功能和您的視頻與語音和音樂。如果一次冒險旅行後,從您的柯達PlaySport取出的視頻在您的攝像機不再可見?這意味著由於某些原因你的.jpeg和.mp3文件變得不可訪問。無法看到您最近的錄音的痛苦將驅使睡眠。有了恢復軟件,你真的沒有理由失去你的睡眠。恢復軟件已建成恢復丟失或刪除的數據。

冒險運動愛好者發現柯達PlaySport黑色口袋攝像機非常方便和有用。它使得即使在以高速移動時也可以進行視頻記錄,因為它具有內置的圖像穩定。您可以使用完整的1080p高清錄製您的視頻。它具有堅韌的設計,防震,防塵和防水。這使您能夠捕獲幾乎所有環境條件下的視頻。您可以在高達10英尺的水下捕獲視頻。它有內置的軟件,以幫助您編輯您的視頻。您可以剪輯您的視頻;通過添加你的聲音,音樂和靜物使它更有吸引力和信息。沒有什麼損失可以匹配丟失這種關心和注意創建的文件的痛苦。

要恢復從攝像機丟失的視頻和圖片,請使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版軟件。下載並安裝軟件到您的電腦。將相機連接到計算機並運行恢復軟件。按照幾個簡單的步驟恢復您的MOV和JPEG文件。軟件掃描您的相機的存儲卡以找到丟失的文件。檢索後,您需要提供一個位置來存儲文件.

Restore Lost Videos from your Kodak PlaySport Black Pocket Camcorder

Your new Kodak PlaySport Black Pocket Camcorder bundles your treasured possessions i.e. your memorable photos. If you are an adventure freak, it indeed can be your best partner when you are seeking adventurous pleasures in trekking, mountaineering, river rafting or a beach. With your PlaySport, you capture videos to turn your moments into a prized possession. The advanced features of your camera must have helped you enrich the photos with sharp features and your videos with voice and music. What if once after an adventurous trip, the videos taken out of your Kodak PlaySport are no more visible in your camcorder? This means due to some reason your .jpeg and .mp3 files have become inaccessible. The pain of not being able to see your recent recordings will drive sleep away. With recovery software around, you really have no reason to lose your sleep. Recovery software has been built to restore lost or deleted data.

Adventure sports lovers find Kodak PlaySport Black Pocket Camcorder very handy and useful. It makes video recordings possible even while moving at good speed because it has built-in image stabilization. You can record your videos with full 1080p HD. It has a tough design and is shockproof, dustproof and waterproof. This enables you to capture videos in almost all environmental conditions. You can capture videos under up to 10 feet water. It has in-built software to help you edit your videos. You can trim your videos; make it more attractive and informative by adding your voice, music and stills. Few losses can match the pain of losing files created with such care and attention.

To recover lost videos and pictures from your camcorder, use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition software. Download and install the software onto your PC. Connect your camera to a computer and run the recovery software. Follow a few simple steps to recover your MOV and JPEG files. The software scans the memory card of your camera to locate the lost files. Once retrieved, you need to provide a location to store your files.