從Sony MS-A4GN 微縮記憶棒恢復丟失的視頻

索尼MS-A4GN的微縮記憶棒是眾所周知的,它的傳輸速度和質量。 你買了它來存儲所有的媒體文件。 上癮你是遊戲和音樂,你必須已經存儲您最喜歡的媒體文件在您的記憶棒微。 將圖片和歌曲存儲在存儲卡中的一個優點是,您可以在任何設備中查看它們。 將存儲卡插入讀卡器並將其連接到所需的設備。 存儲卡的另一個優點是可以進行多個備份。 將其連接到您的電腦,並傳輸所有重要的照片。 想像一下,將文件傳輸到受病毒感染的計算機。 你的卡也被感染了,你最終失去了所有你珍貴的照片。 沒有感覺可以更瘋狂,比失去你最想要的和有價值的文件。 你的卡扣比你的卡更重要,你會想要讓他們回來,不惜任何代價。 您可以恢復您丟失的文件,以確保使用恢復軟件.

索尼MS-A4GN記憶棒Micro配備了4GB的存儲容量..你已經存儲了很多錄製的視頻在您的。 隨著許多歌曲,圖像和遊戲保存在您的存儲卡。 你喜歡這張卡的任何其他卡,因為它的速度,大小和質量保證。 記憶棒Micro工作電壓為1.8 V以及3.3 V的手機工作電壓。 您可以恢復您已經失去的高質量視頻文件。 它仍然在驅動器,但你失去了訪問它.

使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows)媒體版恢復獲得對您丟失的視頻和其他媒體文件的訪問權限。 下載恢復軟件。 將其安裝在PC上。 將存儲卡連接到PC。 在這個基本設置運行恢復軟件。 選擇 Recover Photos. 此選項可幫助您恢復媒體文件。 然後單擊恢復丟失的照片(照片/視頻/音頻)。 這使您可以恢復丟失的媒體文件。 現在選擇您的外部存儲設備,然後單擊 next. 軟件開始掃描存儲設備。 您可以指定文件類型以搜索更快的搜索。 選擇視頻文件,因為您想要丟失的視頻文件。 一旦您單擊下一步,掃描過程開始。 掃描後,您可以預覽文件和恢復所需的文件。 瀏覽要存儲恢復文件的位置。 你的文件就在那裡,只需點擊下一步按鈕.

Recover Lost Videos from Sony MS-A4GN Memory Stick Micro

Sony MS-A4GN Memory Stick Micro is well known for its transfer speed and quality. You bought it to store all your media files in it.  Addicted that you are to games and music, you must have stored your favorite media files in your memory stick micro. One advantage of having pictures and songs stored in memory cards, is that you can view them in whatever device you want. Snap your memory card into a card reader and connect it to the device you want. Another advantage with memory cards is that you can take multiple backups. Connect it to your PC and transfer all your important photos. Imagine transferring files to a computer infected with virus. Your card gets infected too, and you end up losing all your precious photos. No feeling can be more nightmarish, than losing your most wanted and valuable files. Your snaps are more important than your card and you would want to get them back at any cost. You can recover your lost files for sure using recovery software.

Sony MS-A4GN Memory Stick Micro comes with a storage capacity of 4GB.. You had stored a lot of recorded videos in your. Along with that many songs, images and games are preserved in your memory card. You preferred this card to any other card because of its speed, size and quality assurance. Memory stick Micro works 1.8 V as well as 3.3 V of operating voltage of mobiles. You can restore your high quality video files which you have lost. It is still there in the drive but you have lost access to it.

Use Remo Recover (Windows) Media Edition to recover gets the access to your lost video and other media files. Download the recovery software. Install it in your PC. Connect your memory card to the PC. After this basic set up run the recovery software. Select Recover Photos. This option helps you to recover your media files. Then click on Recover Lost Photos (Photo / Video / Audio). This enables you recover your lost media files. Now select your external storage device and click next. The software starts scanning your storage device. You can specify the file types to search for quicker search. Select video file as you want your lost video files. The scan process begins once you click next. After scan you can preview your files and recover the files which you need. Browse the location where you want to store the recovered files. And your files are right there on just a click on next button.