從USB驅動器恢復Mac文件

  • 在Mac上從損壞或格式化的USB驅動器恢復文件
  • 恢復各種文件擴展名的Mac文件
  • 能夠預覽恢復的文件並評估恢復結果
  • 支持HFS +,HFSX,FAT32和FAT16文件系統的Mac文件恢復

從已損壞的USB驅動器恢復Mac文件

USB驅動器過度用於計算機之間的數據傳輸。由於它是便攜式的並且存儲大量的數據,這使它成為攜帶數據的首選設備,並且是舊的軟盤的理想替代品。 USB閃存驅動器的這個優點是其缺點之一。由於數據傳輸頻繁使用,在各種計算機上共享或由於不正確的彈出時,非常容易損壞機會很大。 USB驅動器也可能會有各種其他原因導致USB驅動器上存在的文件無法訪問。

USB驅動器損壞的主要原因之一是在文件傳輸過程中從Mac機拔下插頭,而不使用彈出選項。還有一次有害文件可能會導致USB驅動器損壞。在這種情況下,受感染的文件會影響USB驅動器上存在的其他文件,從而導致其損壞。

Remo 恢復 Mac可以通過高級方法的幫助訪問和恢復USB驅動器中已損壞或格式化的Mac文件。

Remo 恢復(Mac)專業版軟件可讓您輕鬆地從Mac OS X上的格式化或損壞的USB驅動器恢復文件。該軟件旨在有效掃描USB驅動器的每個部分,以恢復各種文件類型的丟失文件。

處理: 如何從USB驅動器恢復Mac文件?

相關信息

從外部硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的文件
外部硬盤驅動器由於其可移植性和大的內存空間而被廣泛使用。 從外部硬盤驅動器中刪除的文件可以通過使用Remo 恢復工具輕鬆恢復,因為它使用高級算法進行恢復。 支持Seagate GoFlex,WD Passport,iOmega eGo便攜式等硬盤製造商。 要了解此過程中涉及的步驟,請閱讀此頁面.

數碼相機照片恢復
數碼相機具有獨立的內部存儲器,而不是數碼相機中可用的可擴展內存插槽。 刪除或丟失的照片由於固件損壞,格式化等可以在Remo 恢復軟件的幫助下重新獲得。 本頁介紹如何恢復數碼相機照片的詳細步驟。

從損壞的記憶棒恢復照片
記憶棒是用於存儲照片,視頻和音頻文件的可移動數據存儲設備。 記憶棒損壞主要是由於文件系統損壞導致文件無法訪問的。 閱讀此頁面以收集有關如何使用Remo 恢復工具從損壞的記憶棒中恢復照片的信息.

恢復FAT32分區
FAT32是通常用於可移動設備(如外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB驅動器等)的文件系統。FAT32分區的數據丟失可能由於分區刪除,分區錯誤,文件系統損壞,病毒感染等而導致。Remo 恢復是 最強大的應用程序可以輕鬆地從FAT32分區恢復數據。 閱讀完整的頁面,了解如何恢復FAT32文件系統的分區.

如何從閃存驅動器恢復丟失的數據
通常使用閃存驅動器是因為其可移植性。 由於諸如意外格式化,病毒攻擊,文件系統錯誤等眾多原因,數據可能會從閃存驅動器丟失。要了解Remo 恢復如何幫助您從閃存驅動器恢復丟失的數據,請瀏覽此頁面.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recover Mac files from USB drive

  • Recover files from corrupted or formatted USB drive on Mac
  • Restore Mac files of various file extensions
  • Ability to preview recovered files and evaluate recovery result
  • Supports Mac file recovery of HFS+, HFSX, FAT32 & FAT16 file system



Recover Mac files from USB drive that is corrupted

USB drives are excessively used for data transfer between computers. As it is portable and stores large amount of data, this makes it the preferred device for carrying data and is an ideal replacement for old floppies. This very advantage of the USB flash drive is one of its drawbacks. Due to its frequent usage for data transfer, it has very high chances of getting corrupted very easily when shared on various computers or due to improper ejection. There could also be various other reasons for the USB drive getting corrupted which results in the inaccessibility of files present on the USB drive.

One of the major reason for the corruption of USB drive is improper unplugging from the Mac machine during file transfer, without using the eject option. There are also times when a harmful file could result in corruption of the USB drive. In this case, the infected file affects the other files present on the USB drive causing corruption to it.

Remo Recover Mac makes it is possible to access and recover Mac files from USB drive that are corrupted or formatted with the help of advanced methodology.

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition Software lets you easily recover files from a formatted or corrupted USB drive on your Mac OS X. The software has been designed to effectively scan each and every sector of the USB drive for recovering lost files of various file types.

Process: How to recover Mac files from USB drive?

Related Information

Recover Deleted Files from External Hard Drive
External hard drives are widely used because of its portability and large memory space. Files deleted from a external hard drive can be easily recovered by using Remo Recover tool as it uses advanced algorithms for recovery. Supports Seagate GoFlex, WD Passport, iOmega eGo portable etc., hard drive manufactures. To know the steps involved in this process, read this page.

Digital Camera Photo Recovery
Digital cameras have separate internal memory other than the extendable memory slot available in digital cameras. Photos either deleted or lost due to firmware corruption, formatting etc can be regained with the help of Remo Recover software. This page tells the detailed procedure on how to recover digital camera photos.

Recover Photos from Corrupt Memory Stick
Memory sticks are removable data storage device used to store photos, videos and audio files. Memory stick corruption mainly happens because of file system corruption which causes inaccessibility of the files. Read this page to gather information on how you can recover photos from a corrupt memory stick by using Remo Recover tool.

Recover FAT32 Partition
FAT32 is a file system usually used in removable devices like external hard drive, memory cards, USB drives etc. Data loss from a FAT32 partition can occur due to partition deletion, partitioning errors, file system corruption, virus infection etc. Remo Recover is the most powerful application that can recover data from FAT32 partitions easily. Read the full page to learn how to recover partitions having FAT32 file system.

How to Recover Lost Data from Flash Drive
Flash drives are often used because of its portability. Data can be lost from a flash drive due to numerous reasons like accidental formatting, virus attack, file system error etc. To understand how Remo Recover can help you to recover lost data from a flash drive, then go through this page.