在Mac上恢復丟失的Keynote文件的快速解決方案

使用Remo Recover從Mac卷中恢復已刪除,丟失,丟失的主題文件。 您可以使用易於理解的直觀界面輕鬆恢復文件。 它會掃描您的Mac驅動器并快速檢索所有丟失/刪除的主題文件。 現在就來!

“我在OS 10.8.4上運行Keynote '09版本5.3。 今天,在工作重要演講前大約半小時,我正在以幻燈片放映的方式運行我的演示文稿,只是為了確保所有幻燈片都打開並且很好。 在幻燈片放映期間,Keynote掛了一會兒,然後突然退出,讓我看著我的桌面,沒有其他錯誤信息。 我去重新開放演示文稿,但文件已經消失了。 它從以前的文件夾中消失了。 如何恢復我的主題文件? 請幫幫我”

有幾種方法可以找回丟失的Keynote文件。 您可以嘗試從Mac恢復丟失的.key文件,然後才能使用數據恢復軟件。 你可以在這些地方尋找丟失的主題文件;

時間機器備份

如果您已在Mac上將Time Machine設置為備份,那麼您肯定可以在那裡找到丟失的.key文件。 您只需轉到Time Machine菜單,選擇'Enter Time Machine'選項並訪問存儲Keynote文件的文件夾.

搜索iCloud,垃圾桶和圖書館

如果您同步了iCloud帳戶,則可以從那裡恢復丟失的Keynote文件。 您甚至可以查看垃圾桶,以防萬一它可能有自己的位置。 你甚至可以在圖書館看看; ~/Library/Autosave Information/(hexstring).genstore.index.

/(hexstring).genstore.index – 是包含具有不同文件名的已刪除主題文件的文件夾。 您可以按日期排序以縮小結果範圍並蒐索具有相應日期的文件夾; 你應該能夠找到你的Keynote文件.

如果您沒有在上述任何位置找到您的Keynote文件,請不要擔心,您仍然有機會使用Remo Mac文件恢復軟件恢復它們。 這個 適用於Mac的文件恢復工具 旨在通過簡單的步驟恢復所有丟失的Keynote文件。 恢復過程很簡單,即使是一個無副手的用戶也可以輕鬆恢復他們的主題文件.

在Mac上檢索Keynote文件的指南

Remo Mac文件恢復有助於只需點擊幾下即可檢索Keynote文件。 用戶友好的GUI將指導您找回丟失的文件。

  • 下載,安裝並啟動Remo Recover。 從主屏幕選擇 Recover Files 並選擇 Recover lost files.
  • SelectVolume 從中想要恢復Keynote文件.
  • 現在,在搜索文件類型框中,輸入文件擴展名,即; 鍵入.key。
  • 該軟件掃描所選驅動器,並顯示恢復的主題文件。
  • 接下來,預覽文件並將其保存到其他存儲驅動器。

適用於Mac的Remo文件恢復的其他功能

  • 輕鬆有效地從存儲驅動器中檢索已刪除或丟失的文件,照片,視頻,音頻文件等.
  • 幫助從垃圾桶,硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,存儲卡等恢復數據.
  • 除了主題文件,該軟件甚至會 在mac上恢復word文件, excel工作表,照片和其他類型的文件丟失/刪除
  • 幫助恢復意外刪除,損壞,格式化的數據。
  • 幫助根據文件的類型,日期,大小和名稱檢索數據。
  • 支持Mac OS X - High Sierra,Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks等。
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Quick solution to Restore Lost Keynote Files on Mac

Recover Deleted, lost, missing keynote files from Mac volumes with Remo Recover. You can easily restore the files with its eas-to-understand intuitive interface. It scans your Mac drive and retrieves all lost / deleted keynote files in quick steps. Get it NOW!

“I'm running Keynote '09 version 5.3, on OS 10.8.4. Today, about half an hour before an important presentation at work, I was running my presentation as a slide show, just to make sure all the slides are opening and are good. During the slide show, Keynote hung for a while, and then suddenly quit, leaving me looking at my desktop, with no other error message. I went to reopen the presentation, but the file was gone. It had simply vanished from the folder where it used to be. How do I recover my keynote files? Please help me”

There are couple ways to get back your lost Keynote files. You can try restoring the lost .key files from your Mac before you can go for data recovery software. you can look for the lost keynote files in these places;

Time Machine Backup

If you have set Time Machine as backup on your Mac, you surely can find your lost .key files there. All you need to do is go to Time Machine menu, choose option ‘Enter Time Machine’ and access the folder where Keynote files were stored.

Search iCloud, Trash and Library

If you have synced your iCloud account, you can recover your lost Keynote files from there. You can even look in the Trash can, just in case, it might have places itself there. You can even look in the Library; ~/Library/Autosave Information/(hexstring).genstore.index.

/(hexstring).genstore.index – is the folder that contains the deleted keynotes files with a different file name. You can sort by date to narrow down the results and search the folder with corresponding date; you should be able to find your Keynote files.

If you didn’t find your Keynote files in any of the location mentioned above, don’t worry, you still have a chance to recover them by using Remo Mac File Recovery Software. This file recovery tool for Mac is designed to restore back all your lost Keynote files in simple steps. The recovery process is simple that even a no-vice user can restore their keynote files easily.

Guide to Retrieve Keynote Files On Mac

Remo Mac file recovery helps in retrieval Keynote files in just a few clicks. The user friendly GUI will let guide you get back lost files.

  • Download, install and launch Remo Recover. From the main screen select Recover Files and select Recover lost files.
  • Select the Volume from which you want to recover the Keynote files.
  • Now, in the search File type box, enter the file extension, that is; type .key.
  • The software scans the selected drive, and displays the recovered keynote files.
  • Next, preview the file and save it to a different storage drive.

Other Features of Remo File Recovery for Mac

  • Retrieves deleted or lost files, photos, videos, audio files, etc. from the storage drive easily and effectively.
  • Helps in data recovery from Trash Can, hard drives, pen drives, memory cards etc.
  • In addition to keynote files, the software will even recover word files on mac, excel sheets, photos, and other types of files lost / deleted
  • Helps in recovery of accidental deletion, corrupted, formatted data.
  • Helps in retrieval of data on the basis of file type, date, size and name of the file.
  • Supports Mac OS X – Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks etc.