從WD我的護照工作室Mac恢復丟失的媒體文件

您必須非常貼近您的媒體文件。您的媒體文件必須比任何其他文件更接近你的心臟。與其他文件不同,媒體文件可以幫助您完美放鬆。在任何時候,你都會喜歡回到你的媒體檔案,享受生活。鑑於mp3,jpeg和mp4文件的數量隨著天數的增加而不斷增加,最好在諸如WD 我的護照工作室 對於Mac的高容量存儲設備中備份媒體文件,如果您恰好是Mac用戶。您可以將媒體文件從iPod,手機,相機或個人計算機傳輸到此設備上。只要傳輸不完整,您就無法確定安全存儲。如果在轉移時發生電源浪湧,則可能會丟失所有文件。在這種情況下,您將不得不使用數據恢復應用程序來恢復丟失的文件。這些是可以為您恢復所有丟失或刪除的數據的第三方工具。

WD 我的護照工作室是為Mac用戶設計的。它支持USB 2.0和FireWire 800連接,因為Mac僅支持此連接。它具有光滑和耐刮擦的設計,與其性能相輔相成。該驅動器可以存儲大約50萬首歌曲,40萬張照片或240小時的視頻。 WD My Passport Studio for Mac的存儲容量為2 TB,足​​以滿足一生的存儲需求。另一個有趣的功能是它配備了加密和密碼保護的軟件。這使您的數據更加安全。

借助Remo 恢復(Mac)媒體版,您可以恢復從外部硬盤驅動器丟失的寶貴的.mov,.jpeg,.mp3等媒體文件。 該工具很容易 在Mac上恢復圖片 電腦在簡單的步驟。 首先,您需要下載軟件並將其安裝在Mac上。 將外部驅動器連接到Mac並運行恢復軟件。 選擇恢復照片,然後選擇恢復丟失的照片。 選擇外部驅動器進行掃描。 嚴格掃描後,您需要的丟失的媒體文件位於。 您可以選擇要在新位置恢復相同的文件。 如果需要恢復文檔,請轉到基本版本並對文檔執行類似的掃描。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost media files from WD My Passport Studio for Mac

You must be very attached to your media files. Your media files must be closer to your heart than any other files. Unlike other files, media files help you relax perfectly. At any point of time, you would love to fall back on your media files and enjoy life. Given that the count of mp3, jpeg and mp4 files keep increasing as days pass by, it's better to have a backup of your media files in a high capacity storage device like WD My Passport Studio for Mac, if you happen to be a Mac user. You can transfer your media files from your iPod, mobile, camera or personal computer onto this device. As long as the transfer isn't complete, you cannot be sure about having it safely stored. If while transferring there is a power surge you may end up losing all your files. In that case you will have to recover the lost files using data recovery applications. These are third party tools which can recover all your lost or deleted data for you.

The WD My Passport Studio is designed for Mac users. It supports USB 2.0 and FireWire 800 connectivity as Mac supports only this connectivity. It has a sleek and scratch resistant design which complements its performance. The drive can store approximately 500,000 songs, 400,000 photos, or video of 240 hours. WD My Passport Studio for Mac has a storage capacity of 2 TB enough for a lifetime of storage. Another interesting feature is that it comes equipped with software for encryption and password protection. This makes your more data secured.

You can recover your precious .mov, .jpeg, .mp3, etc media files lost from your external hard drive with the help of Remo Recover (Mac) Media Edition. The tool will easily recover pictures on Mac computers in simple steps. First you need to just download the software and install it on your Mac. Connect your external drive to Mac and run the recovery software. Select Recover Photos followed by Recover Lost Photos. Select the external drive for scan. After the rigorous scan, the lost media files which you need are located. You can select the files to recover the same in a new location. If you need to recover documents, go to the basic edition and perform a similar scan for doc files.

Related: