從外部HDD中查找丟失的文件

January 15, 2019

您的重要文件是否从外部硬盘驱动器上消失了? 然后,不要惊慌,因为您在正确的位置,您将获得完美的解决方案,使用该解决方案,您可以通过几个简单的步骤从外部硬盘驱动器中恢复丢失的文件.

存储驱动器,尤其是外部硬盘驱动器在我们的工作,学习和学习中被广泛使用,因为我们可以方便,快捷地存储,传输重要数据。 在享受便携式硬盘驱动器优势的同时,我们可能会遇到麻烦,因为无法避免外部硬盘驱动器中的数据丢失。 即使对外部硬盘驱动器稍有疏忽,您的重要文件也可能消失了。 以下是文件消失的一些原因...

如何從外部硬盤丟失文件?

  • 病毒感染的計算機是外部硬盤的危險點,因此,當用戶將驅動器連接到病毒感染的計算機,那麼它損壞的驅動器使文件無法訪問
  • 由於外部硬盤可以被許多計算機可互換地使用,大多數情況下,用戶必須執行文件系統轉換。 但是當文件系統轉換不正確執行時,驅動器內的所有文件將丟失
  • 雖然執行長時間運行的過程,如碎片整理,大文件傳輸,使用chkdsk掃描壞扇區等,如果有任何類型的中斷,如電源故障,由於軟件衝突或突然刪除驅動器erc的突然關機。 可能導致數據丟失
  • 意外刪除文件,不知不覺地格式化驅動器,分區錯誤是一些可以很容易失去他們的重要文件的其他原因

通过使用Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)程序,可以解决上述所有情况,并可以轻松恢复文件。 您无需担心,因为它适用于上述所有数据丢失情况。 除了这些情况之外,这个著名的工具还具有 检查磁盘后检索数据 操作。 它可以最轻松地恢复在任何情况下丢失的任何类型的文件.

聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具的值得注意的功能

Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)是一个著名的应用程序,具有先进的算法,可以深度扫描驱动器并快速恢复所有丢失的文件。 该可靠工具的设计具有友好的用户界面,该界面非常简单易懂,从而使新手用户只需单击几下即可快速完成任务。 它使您可以预览恢复的数据,然后再将数据存储到所需位置。 此外,还支持从文件系统(例如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT等)中恢复丢失的文件。 该工具还支持 从东芝等硬盘品牌恢复数据, 三星SanDisk。 除此之外,该工具还可用于 从格式化的Windows 8恢复数据, Windows 7,Vista,最新的Windows 10操作系统,Mac Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,小牛,Mountain Lion或任何其他Mac和Windows计算机.

注意: 一旦你知道你的外部硬盤丟失了一些文件,那麼不要使用驅動器,直到你對其執行恢復操作。 在執行數據恢復之前,如果您嘗試訪問驅動器,那麼它減少恢復的機會。

從外部硬盤恢復丟失的文件的步驟

  • 最初從信任的網站下載聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具,並將其安裝到您的計算機上
  • 將外部硬盤連接到計算機
  • 打開程序,從主屏幕點擊 Recover Partitions / Drives 選項
  • 從下一個屏幕點擊 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項
  • 從軟件提供的驅動器列表中選擇外部驅動器,然後等待掃描過程完成
  • 一旦有效地完成掃描,您可以通過使用預覽恢復的數據 Preview 選項選項
  • 如果您發現結果令人滿意,那麼您可以購買許可產品以保存恢復的數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Disappeared Files from External HDD

Are your important files got disappeared from external hard drive? Then don’t panic as you are at the right place where you will get the perfect solution using which you can recover missing files from external hard drive in few simple steps.

Download Now
For Windows

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Storage drives, especially external hard drives are widely used in our work, study and learning as we could easily store, transfer our important data with convenience and quickness. While enjoying the advantage of portable hard drives, we may encounter trouble they make, because data loss in external hard drive cannot be avoided. Your important files may go disappear even due to a small negligence with external hard drives. Below are some of the reasons for the files to get disappeared...

How does the files go missing from external hard disk?

  • Virus infected computers are danger spots for external hard disk, thus when user connects the drive to virus infected computer then it corrupts the drive making files inaccessible
  • As external hard disk can be interchangeably used by many computers most of the times it becomes necessary for the users to perform file system conversion. But when the file system conversion is improperly performed then all the files within the drive will be lost
  • While performing long running processes like defragmentation, large files transfer, using chkdsk for scanning bad sectors etc. if there is any kind of disruption like power failure, abrupt shutdown due to software conflicts or abrupt removal of the drive erc. can result in loss of data
  • Accidental deletion of files, unknowingly formatting the drive, partition error are some of the other reasons by which one can easily lose their important files

All the above circumstances can be resolved and files could be recovered easily by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) program. You need not have to worry as it works for all the above data loss situations. Apart from these situations this renowned tool has the ability to retrieve data after check disk operation. It can recover files of any type that were lost in any situation with utmost ease.

Features of Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) tool 

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a well-known application with advanced algorithms that can deeply scan the drive and quickly recover all the missing files. This reliable tool has been designed with friendly user interface which is very simple and easy to understand thus making the novice users to quickly finish the task with just few clicks. It lets you to have a preview on the recovered data before storing the data onto desired location. Furthermore, supports recovery of missing files from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT and many others. In addition to this, the tool can also be used to recover data from formatted Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, the latest Windows 10 OS, Mac Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion or any other Mac and Windows computers in easy steps.

Note: Once you come to know that some of the files are missing from your external hard disk then, do not use the drive until you perform recovery operation onto it. Before performing data recovery if you try to access the drive then, it reduces the chances of recovery.

Steps to recover missing files from external hard disk

  • Initially download Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool and install it onto your computer
  • Connect external hard disk to software insatlled computer
  • Open the program and from the main screen click on Recover Partitions / Drives option
  • From the next screen, click on Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option
  • Select the external drive from the list of drives provide by software and then wait for the scanning process to get completed
  • Once the scanning is completed, you can have a preview of the recovered data by using Preview option
  • If you find the results to be satisfactory then you can purchase the  licensed product in order to save the recovered data
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews