索尼SDHC存儲卡恢復已刪除的MOV文件

有趣的視頻和圖片在您的數碼相機,帶你到一個不同的世界。 通常你會失去過去。 放鬆那些時刻帶來許多自然和心臟變暖的微笑。 您有足夠的理由感謝您的索尼SDHC存儲卡10級SF-32NX。 它已經存儲所有您的愛好的視頻和圖片為您安全。 你想捕獲更多的這些令人難忘的時刻,但是運行內存空間不足。 您將一些.mov文件複製到計算機,以便您可以從相機中刪除這些特定文件。 從相機中選擇和刪除這些文件時,不小心按了全部刪除按鈕。 你最終甚至失去了未復制的文件。 這讓你感覺好像你的財寶被清空了。 你,不再是你的無奈的奴隸,因為你可以恢復已刪除的文件。 媒體文件恢復軟件使它成為可能.

你永遠不會想錯過一會兒從你的索尼SDHC存儲卡類10 SF-32NX。 你喜歡捕捉重要的時刻,因為它有吸引力的內置功能。 它使您能夠連續高速拍攝視頻。 32GB卡為您提供巨大的存儲容量。 讀取速度為22MB / s,可以更快地訪問文件。 有趣的是,你可以擁有的x皮克特故事在裡面。 該卡還支持AVCHD文件。 當你失去你的照片文件意外刪除,他們躺在存儲卡內看不見.

你離你所刪除的mov文件只有幾步之遙。 下載 Remo Recovery (Windows / Mac) Media Edition. 將其安裝在PC上。 將存儲卡連接到PC。 運行軟件。 選擇媒體版。 由於此選項使您可以恢復媒體文件,您可以期望您的mov文件回到您的UI。 然後選擇 Recover Deleted Photos. 您必須選擇您的存儲卡驅動器,然後單擊下一步。 選擇文件類型,然後單擊下一步。 軟件開始掃描驅動器。 您可以選擇跳過來掃描所有文件類型。 掃描後,所有已刪除的mov文件已列出。 您可以預覽文件。 選擇要恢復的mov文件。 然後提供您要訪問文件的路徑,並單擊下一步。 所有的文件都回來了點擊.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Deleted mov Files from Sony SDHC Memory Card

Interesting videos and pictures in your digital camera, take you to a different world altgether. More often than not you get lost in the past. Reliving those moments brings back many natural and heart warming smiles. You have reasons enough to be thankful to your Sony SDHC Memory Card Class 10 SF-32NX. It has stored all your loving videos and pictures securely for you. You would like to capture more of such unforgettable moments but are running short of memory space. You copy some .mov files to your computer so that you can delete those particular files from your camera. While selecting and deleting those files from your camera, you accidentally press the delete all button. You end up losing even the uncopied files. This makes you feel as if your treasury is been emptied. You, no longer are a slave of your helplessness as you can recover the deleted files. Media file recovery software makes it possible.

You would never like to miss a moment out of your Sony SDHC Memory Card Class 10 SF-32NX. You enjoy capturing important moments in it just because of its attractive built-in features. It enables you to shoot videos with high speed continuously. The 32GB card offers you huge storage capacity. With a read speed of 22MB/s it provides faster access to the files. Interestingly, you can have x-Pict Story in it. The card also supports AVCHD files. when you lose your photo files to accidental deletion, they lie invisible within the memory card.

You are just few steps away from your deleted mov files. Download Remo Recovery (Windows / Mac) Media Edition. Install it in your PC. Connect your memory card to the PC. Run the software. Select the Media Edition. As this option enables you to recover media files, you can expect your mov files back on your UI. Then select Recover Deleted Photos. You will have to select your drive of memory card and click Next. Select the file type and click Next. The software starts scanning the drive. You can opt for Skip to scan for all file types. After scan, all your deleted mov files are been listed. You can preview your files. Select the mov files to recover. Then provide a path where you want to access your files and click Next. All your files are back with a click.