如何从USB驱动器恢复音乐文件

借助Remo 恢复软件轻松从USB驱动器恢复音乐文件。 MP3,MP4,WAV,M4b,M4A和其他音频格式将很容易从格式化,损坏或无法访问的USB驱动器恢复。

不幸的事情可以发生在USB驱动器上,例如,你想从USB驱动器传输文件,但很匆忙,你点击格式选项,因此所有数据都从USB驱动器中删除,包括你最喜欢的音乐文件。 同样,有很多情况会导致USB驱动器丢失音乐文件,例如:

  • 从计算机上不正确地移除USB驱动器可能会导致USB驱动器损坏,因此无法访问它并使您处于数据丢失状态
  • 当您删除重要文件而不是不需要的文件时,USB驱动器中的音乐文件丢失也可能发生
  • 错误消息要求您格式化USB驱动器也是丢失歌曲的原因之一

你会做什么来恢复USB音乐? 只是,使用 Remo 照片恢复软件 并在数分钟内恢复被删除,无法访问或从USB驱动器中删除的歌曲。

Remo 音乐恢复工具 - 从USB恢复音乐文件的快速解决方案!

Remo 恢复软件最初扫描整个USB驱动器,只需点击几下即可恢复音乐文件。 无论您如何从USB设备中丢失音乐文件,都可以借助此实用程序轻松将其恢复。 该工具可以在几个简单的步骤中从格式化,损坏或无法访问的USB中恢复音乐文件。 此外,它还可以恢复具有不同格式的音频,如MP3,MP4,M4A,AIFF,AIF,AMR等。即使如此,您也可以使用此应用程序从USB驱动器获取视频,图像和其他多媒体文件。

支持的USB驱动器品牌:戴尔,爱国者,SanDisk,金士顿,Lexar,惠普,创见,索尼等。

从USB检索歌曲的简单方法:

在您的系统上下载圣雷莫恢复软件。 然后,通过USB电缆将USB驱动器连接到电脑。 接下来,安装软件并启动它。 现在,点击“Recover Photos”选项。 在下一个窗口中,根据您的数据丢失情况选择“Recover Deleted Photos”或“Recover Lost Photos”选项。 现在,软件会显示计算机上的所有内部和外部驱动器,您只需选择USB驱动器并单击“Next”按钮即可开始扫描过程。 扫描过程完成后,它将列出所有可恢复的文件。 在该列表中,选择所需的文件并将其保存在任何需要的位置。

更多关于圣雷莫恢复软件:

  • 从笔式驱动器中恢复文件, 记忆卡,内部驱动器等
  • 通过简单的步骤帮助恢复各种文件系统中的文件,例如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFS +,HFSX
  • 甚至从已删除和格式化的RAID0,RAID1,RAID5阵列恢复数据
  • 即使是这个工具 从损坏的iPod恢复歌曲 立刻
  • 从各种品牌的相机或摄像机中检索已删除或丢失的不同格式的RAW图像
  • 甚至,创建磁盘映像以绕过可以稍后恢复数据的坏扇区

它还允许查看恢复的文件,然后使用“Preview”选项将它们保存到任何位置。 您可以在“File Type”或“Data View”中查看恢复的文件。 它还提供了选择“File Type”选项,通过它您只能选择特定类型的文件进行恢复。

Remo 恢复工具也非常方便:

  • 当您的USB驱动器因任何原因转为RAW时恢复文件
  • 连接到计算机时未检测到USB驱动器或识别到USB驱动器时恢复文件
  • 当USB驱动器文件系统因操作不当而损坏时

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore Music Files from USB Drive

Easily recover music files from USB drives with the help of Remo Recover software. MP3, MP4, WAV, M4b, M4A and other audio formats will be recovered easily from formatted, corrupted or inaccessible USB drive.

Misfortunes can and do happen on USB drive, for instance, you wanted to transfer files from USB drive but in a hurry, you clicked format option and thus all data get erased from USB drive including your favorite music files. Likewise, there are number of scenarios which leads to loss of music files from USB drive, such as:

  • Removing USB drive improperly from the computer may result in corrupted USB drive due to which it becomes inaccessible and leaves you in data loss situation
  • Music file loss from USB drive may also occur when you deleted important files instead of unwanted ones
  • Error message which asks you to format the USB drive is also one of the reasons for loss of songs from it

What will you do to recover music from USB? Just, use Remo Photo Recovery software and restore songs that are erased, inaccessible or deleted from USB drive in matter of minutes.

Remo Music Recovery tool- Quick Solution to Recover Music Files from USB!

Remo Recover software initially scans the entire USB drive for recovering music files in few clicks. No matter how you lost music files from USB devices, you can easily get it back with the help of this utility. The tool recovers music files from formatted, corrupted or inaccessible USB within few simple steps. Moreover, it recovers audio with different formats such as, MP3, MP4, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AMR, etc. Even, you to get back your video, images and other multimedia file from USB drive with this application.

Supported Brands of USB Drives: Dell, Patriot, SanDisk, Kingston, Lexar, HP, Transcend, Sony, etc.

Simple Method to Retrieve Songs from USB:

Download Remo Recover software on your system. Then, connect your USB drive to the computer via USB cable. Next, install the software and launch it. Now, click on "Recover Photos" option. In the next window, choose either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option based on your data loss situation. Now, software will show all internal and external drives present on your computer, you only need to select your USB drive and click the "Next" button to start the scanning process. Once the scanning process gets complete, it will list all the recoverable files. In that list, select the required files and save them in any desired location.

More About Remo Recover Software:

  • It recovers files from pen drives, memory card, internal drive, etc.
  • Helps to recover files from various file systems, such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+, HFSX in simple steps
  • Even recovers data from deleted and formatted RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 arrays
  • Even, the tool recovers songs from damaged iPod in no time
  • Retrieves RAW images of different format that are deleted or lost from camera or camcorder of various brands
  • Even, creates disk images to bypass bad sectors from which you can later recover your data

It also allows to view the recovered files before saving them to any location using “Preview” option. You can view recovered files either in File Type View or Data View. It also offers Select File Type option through which you can select only particular types of files to restore.

Remo Recover Tool also Comes Handy:

  • To restore files when your USB drive turns to RAW due to any reasons
  • For recovering files when USB drive is not detected or recognized when connected to the computer
  • When USB drive file system gets corrupt due to improper handling
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews