如何恢復NTFS文件

使用聖Remo 恢復工具快速恢復NTFS文件丟失或刪除。 文件擦除後格式化,意外刪除,可以很容易恢復。 軟件甚至從NTFS5分區檢索文件。


你會失去重要的文件從NTFS分區。分區被意外格式化,件在傳輸期間丟失,TFS分區以錯誤的方式調整大小,等等。 無論什麼原因,丟失重要數據是不可接受的 現在您將了解備份的重要性。但是,文件丟失,一步是嘗試恢復它們。

是否可以找回NTFS文件?

是,可以恢復從NTFS分區丟失或刪除的文件。 雖然它們不能被看到,但是文件仍然駐留在驅動器本身上並且可以被檢索。 要快速,輕鬆地恢復NTFS文件,一個簡單的解決方案是使用Remo文件恢復軟件。 該工具在短時間內恢復所有NTFS文件。

恢復使用NTFS文件Remo 文件恢復工具:

有了先進的掃描機制,聖Remo 恢復應用程序徹底掃描整個NTFS驅動器檢索丟失或刪除的文件。 無論是ZIP存檔,Word文檔,RAR文件,PDF文件,Excel工作表等,軟件讓他們從NTFS分區在短短的時間。 當NTFS分區格式化/重新格式化意外,即使然後該工具派上用場恢復文件從它。

恢復NTFS文件的指南:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 接下來啟動應用程序,並從主窗口中點擊恢復文件選項
  • 在第二個屏幕中,根據數據丟失情況選擇恢復已刪除的文件或恢復丟失的文件選項,並選擇NTFS驅動器/分區從哪裡您必須恢復文件; 打開下一個選項卡
  • 掃描完成後,將顯示已恢復文件的列表
  • 預覽恢復的文件,並在所需的位置保存所需的文件

除了恢復NTFS文件,你可以使用Remo文件恢復軟件,也回收刪除或丟失的文件從FAT32,FAT16,NTFS5和exFAT分區或驅動器。 此外,還可以輕鬆檢索從其他存儲設備(如存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器)丟失或刪除的數據。 該應用程序還恢復從NTFS格式化驅動器刪除的壓縮文件。

丟失NTFS文件的幾個原因:

  • 不小心從NTFS分區刪除文件
  • 錯誤地格式化NTFS驅動器
  • 不正確地劃分或調整NTFS分區大小

在所有這些數據丟失的情況下,聖Remo 恢復工具幫助檢索文件從NTFS驅動器只需幾個步驟。 該工具帶有一個查找選項,它有助於根據文件名,創建日期,大小和文件擴展名來查找特定文件。 如果您對產品或恢復過程有任何疑問,也可以隨時與技術支持團隊聯繫。

聖Remo 恢復也可以用於 -

  • 使用Shift刪除組合鍵恢復刪除的文件
  • 檢索從Windows回收站清空的文件
  • 獲取傳輸過程中丟失的數據
  • 格式化後還原文件

附加信息:如果您從存儲驅動器丟失的照片,只是使用Remo 照片恢復工具,以恢復丟失的照片只需幾個步驟。

How to Recover NTFS Files

Use Remo Recover tool to quickly restore NTFS files which are missing or deleted. Files erased after format, deleted accidentally, can be recovered easily. The software even retrieves files from NTFS5 partition.


You would have lost important files from NTFS partition. The partition was accidentally formatted, files were lost during transfer, NTFS partition was resized in a wrong way, and so on. Whatever the reason, losing important data is unacceptable. Now you will understand the importance of backup. However, the files are lost and the next step is to try and restore them.

Is it possible to get back NTFS files?

Yes, files lost or deleted from NTFS partition can be recovered. Although they cannot be seen, the files still reside on the drive itself and can be retrieved. To quickly and easily restore NTFS files, a simple solution is to make use of Remo File Recovery software. The tool gets back all NTFS files in just a short span of time.

Restore NTFS Files using Remo File Recovery tool:

With its advanced scanning mechanisms, Remo Recover application thoroughly scans entire NTFS drive to retrieve lost or deleted files from it. Be it ZIP archive, Word document, RAR file, PDF file, Excel sheet, etc, the software gets them back from NTFS partition in just a short while. When NTFS partition is formatted / reformatted accidentally, even then the tool comes in handy to recover files from it.

Guide to Recover NTFS Files:

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Next launch the application and hit on Recover Files option from the main window
  • In the second screen, select either Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files option based on the data loss scenario and select NTFS drive / partition from where you have to recover files; hit on Next tab
  • After scanning is completed, a list of recovered files will be displayed
  • Preview the recovered files and save required ones on a desired location

Apart from recovering NTFS files, you can make use of Remo File Recovery software to also get back deleted or lost files from FAT32, FAT16, NTFS5 and exFAT partitions or drives. Moreover, data missing or deleted from other storage devices such as memory cards, USB flash drives, iPods, FireWire drives can also be retrieved with ease. The application also restores deleted compressed files from NTFS formatted drives.

Few Causes for Losing NTFS Files:

  • Accidentally deleting files from NTFS partition
  • Formatting NTFS drive by mistake
  • Incorrectly partitioning or resizing NTFS partition

Under all such data loss scenarios, Remo Recover tool helps to retrieve files from NTFS drive in just few steps. The tool comes with a Find option which helps in locating particular files based on file name, date of creation, size and file extension. You can also contact the technical support team anytime, if you have any queries regarding the product or recovery process.

Remo Recover can also be used to –

  • Recover files deleted using Shift Delete combination keys
  • Retrieve files emptied from Windows Recycle Bin
  • Get back data lost while transfer
  • Restore files after format

Additional Info: If you have lost photos from your storage drive, just make use of Remo Photo Recovery tool to restore lost pictures in just few steps.