從外部硬盤驅動器恢復分區

概述:

如今,大多數計算機用戶經常使用外部硬盤驅動器來存儲個人和商業數據,因為它具有大的存儲容量,可移植性和耐久性。 根據其方便,可以將外部HDD存儲空間執行稱為分區的許多部分。分區幫助用戶以系統的方式組織他們的數據.

實時場景:

你們需要幫助! 我的問題是; 我有兩個分區在我的外部硬盤驅動器,今天上午我連接到系統執行一些任務,但不幸的是刪除了一個整個分區包含重要的文件。 現在我只能訪問一個分區; 因此我想知道有沒有任何方法從外部硬盤驅動器找回刪除的分區? 如果是,請盡快讓我知道。 任何幫助將非常感謝! 提前致謝。

別擔心! 你可以很容易恢復丟失分區外部硬盤驅動器 通過使用好的分區恢復軟件像Remo 恢復。該工具在短時間內掃描完整的硬盤,並獲得分區數據沒有任何困難。在進行恢復過程之前,讓我們看看導致分區刪除,丟失或丟失從外部硬盤驅動器的常見原因:

  • 意外刪除與重要文件的分區,而不是刪除外部硬盤上的不可訪問的分區
  • 使用不可靠的第三方工具,如防病毒軟件,分區或重新分區工具等在外部硬盤驅動器有時導致刪除分區或數據
  • 由於嚴重的病毒攻擊外部硬盤驅動器等。

防止上述情況的步驟:

  • 始終保持外部硬盤驅動器分區數據的備份
  • 通過使用安全刪除選項從系統中彈出外部硬盤驅動器
  • 不要使用不可信的第三方應用程序來創建或調整分區大小
  • 至少每週一次用授權的防病毒軟件掃描您的外部硬盤,以免受病毒攻擊
  • 在正確確認後,應執行外部HDD上的刪除,格式化或其他任務

在遵循這些預防措施後,如果你有從外部硬盤驅動器丟失分區,然後只有選項仍然是檢索刪除,丟失或丟失的分區從外部硬盤是利用聖Remo 恢復軟件。

為什麼Remo 恢復軟件?

該軟件是極其兼容,以檢索丟失或刪除的外部硬盤驅動器分區從不同版本的Mac OS(雪豹,山獅,豹,獅子等)和視窗操作系統(Vista,XP,7,8,視窗 服務器 2003,2008 ,等等)的系統。 即使你可以通過使用這個應用程序從硬盤如PATA,ATA,SCSI,IDE,SATA等回收刪除的分區。 你可以利用這個工具回到擦除分區有HFS +,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS X,FAT 32,FAT 16文件系統最方便。 該工具完全沒有病毒攻擊,並且不會更改分區恢復期間的數據,因為它是只讀軟件。

從外部硬盤驅動器恢復分區的過程:

首先使用USB電纜連接您的外部硬盤驅動器到系統,然後下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上 恢復硬盤驅動器 劃分。 啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項。 在下一個屏幕中選擇 “Partition Recovery”. 現在選擇代表您的外部硬盤驅動器的數據需要恢復的驅動器,然後按 “Next”. 掃描過程開始,一旦完成,您甚至可以使用幫助保存會話f “Save Recovery Session” 選項跳過。 現在,您可以通過“數據視圖”或“文件類型視圖”查看文件,然後只是查看恢復的數據借助“預覽”選項。 如果您滿足結果並要保存檢索的文件,則購買完整版本。

附加信息: 如果你正在尋找軟件來執行 損壞的分區數據恢復視窗 8, 然後點擊提供的鏈接獲得完整的信息。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Recover Partition from External HDD

Recovering Deleted, lost or inaccessible partitions from external hard drives is now easier! Remo Recover software will restore back your entire partition in ssimple steps. It can be FAT, NTFS or HFS partition, the tool will restore back all your data from it. Try Now!!

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Overview:

Nowadays, majority of computer users frequently uses external hard disk drive to store personal and business data because of its large storage capacity, portability and durability. One can perform external HDD storage space into many sections referred as partitions as per their convenience. Partitioning helps user to organize their data in systematic manner.

Real Time Scenario:

Hello guys need help! My problem is; I have two partitions on my external hard drive and today morning I connected it to system to perform some task but unfortunately deleted one whole partition containing important files.  Now I can access only one partition; therefore I want to know is there any method to get back deleted partition from external HDD? If yes, then please let me know as soon as possible. Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance.

Do not worry! You can easily recover lost partition external hard drive by making use of good partition recovery software like Remo Recover. The tool scans complete HDD in short span of time and gets back partition data without any difficulty. Before proceeding towards recovery process, let’s have a look over common reasons responsible for partition deletion, lost or missing from external hard drive:

  • Unintended deletion of partition with significant files instead of deleting unapproachable partition on external HDD
  • Using unreliable third party tools like antivirus software, partitioning or repartitioning tool, etc. on external hard drive at times results in deletion of partition or data
  • Due to severe virus attack on external hard drive and so on.

Steps to Prevent Above Mentioned Scenarios:

  • Always maintain backup of external hard drive partition data
  • Eject your external hard disk drive from system by making use of Safe Remove option
  • Don’t make use of untrustworthy third party applications for creating or resizing partitions
  • At least once in a week scan your external HDD with authorized antivirus software in order to get free from virus attack
  • Deletion, format or other task on external HDD should be performed after proper confirmation

After following these precautionary steps, if you have lost partition from external hard drive then only option remains to retrieve deleted, lost or missing partition from external HDD is to utilize Remo Recover software.

Why Remo Recover Software?

The software is extremely compatible to retrieve lost or deleted external hard drive partition from different versions of Mac OS (Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Lion, etc) and Windows OS (Vista, XP, 7, 8, Windows Server 2003, 2008, etc.) based systems with ease. Even you can get back the deleted partitions from hard disk like PATA, ATA, SCSI, IDE, SATA etc. by utilizing this application. You can make use of this tool to recover data from exFAT, HFS +, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS X, FAT 32, FAT 16 file systems utmost ease. The tool is completely free from virus attack and does not alter the data during recovery of partition because it is read only software.

Procedure for recovering deleted / lost partition from External Hard Drive:

First connect your external hard drive to the system using a USB cable and then download and install the Remo Recover software on your system to recover hard drive partition. Launch the software and select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. In the next screen select “Partition Recovery”. Now choose the drive which represents your external hard drive from where data needs to be restored and press “Next”. Scanning process starts and once it completes, you can even save the session with the help of “Save Recovery Session” option else skip. Now, you can view the files either by “Data view” or “File type view” and then just view the recovered data with the help of “Preview” option. If you are fulfilled with the result and want to save the retrieved files, then purchase complete version.

Additional Information: If you are looking for the software to carry out corrupt partition data recovery Windows 8, then click on on the provided link to get complete information.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews