重拾Windows 8的分区

简单的方法来检索您的Windows 8分区

这些天来,Windows 8的操作系统是趋势,因为它给了突出的特点。通常,当您在个人电脑上安装的Windows 8操作系统,然后它可以让您根据您的需要在硬盘上进行的分区。你即可开始保存您的娱乐或官方的东西在不同的分区日常使用.

大多数用户没有意识到这整个分区可以被删除或在各种情况下,并导致大量的数据丢失丢失的事实。但幸运的是,你可以使用任何有效的应用程序在Windows 8恢复分区。在知道软件的名称,但走在下一节中熟悉的场景。

对反复不利的状态一看:

  • 主引导记录(MBR)是必要的一部分驻留在硬盘上。它包含有关分区的完整信息。如果MBR部分被有意或无意删除,分区可能会消失,所有的突发。
  • 用可以产生磁盘管理实用程序分区的帮助下,放大,缩小,等等有时,磁盘管理遇到故障问题,并导致错过分区.
  • 有时候,突然切换关闭电脑或电源故障状态,限制你的操作系统正确安装分区.

可以观察到某些边缘恶梦能够避免,但尚未完全。好吧,如果有什么不顺心,使用圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中专业版是最好的额定程序,可以实现在几分钟的Windows 8分区恢复。有关详细的功能,阅读完整的页面。

圣Remo 的角色恢复(Windows)中专业版:

圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中专业版是使用强大的扫描算法来搜索出从Windows 8操作系统的分区数据的最佳应用。它熟练地找到超过300文件,如有效的图片,视频剪辑,音乐,Excel和OneNote中,文档,ZIP档案和其他一些有用的文件格式。这个软件可以很容易地从基础上他们的名字,日期,创建日期,扩展和大小恢复分区识别文件。它非常适合与所有流行的文件系统,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT的。应用程序提供了“预览”的属性,可以帮助在您实际恢复查看最终结果。应用“恢复保存会话”,以避免重新扫描您的驱动器并重新开始节约日常在任何时候。

加点 : 圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中专业版甚至可以从其他Windows版本如Windows 7,Vista中,XP,2003和2008年。此外分区进行数据恢复,谈到得心应手 恢复文件后的Windows重置为出厂设置 在几个步骤.

为什么Remo 恢复?

a : 圣Remo 恢复专业版是一个高度赞誉和奖项抓应用程序,它是由像恶意软件/间谍软件/病毒威胁完全免费.

b : 提供无故障的用户界面,帮助用户很难完成的任务点击几下鼠标。

c : 这是完全无风险的项目,因为它从来没有改变或者您的重要数据在整个过程中损失的源代码。

d : 用户被允许使用成本免费试用版,以检查工作能力的软件守信购买前.

How to 恢复从Windows Vista丢失的文件? 要知道,单击给定链路上。

方法工作在圣Remo 恢复专业版:

要启动的过程中,你必须安装圣Remo 的免费试用版恢复专业版在您的Windows操作系统。在主屏幕中,选择“恢复驱动器”选项​​。在这一步,你会得到两种不同的选择,如“分区恢复”和“格式化/重新格式化恢复”,根据您的需要选择其中的任何一个人。所有可访问的驱动器的列表出现在显示屏,标志着从你的Windows 8驱动器想要找回分区,然后点击“下一步”按钮开始扫描。扫描一旦被完成,伴随着整个数据获得的分区上可以看到新窗口。要查看文件扩展名的基础上的文件,申请“文件类型查看“和”数据视图“中看到的分层式的文件/文件夹,在该过程结束,你可以节省非常方便的任何存储设备检索到的数据。

不要忘了 : 为了囤积在你的存储介质最终信息,你必须选择一个驱动器,必须从Windows操作系统进行访问。

重要提示: 建议在登录到您的Windows个人电脑作为本地系统管理员,安装和使用这个应用程序.

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Remo Partition Recovery Tool

 

Regain Windows 8 Partition

Easy Way to Retrieve Your Windows 8 Partition

These days, Windows 8 operating system is in trend as it gives outstanding features. Usually when you install Windows 8 OS on your personal computer then it allows you to make many partitions on its hard drive based on your requirement. And you start saving your entertaining or official stuffs on different partitions for daily use.

Most of the users are not aware of the fact that an entire partition can be deleted or lost under various circumstances and result in huge data loss. But luckily you can recover partition on Windows 8 using any efficient application. Before knowing the software name, go though the familiar scenarios in next section.

Have a look on repeated unfavorable states:

  • Master Boot Record (MBR) is an imperative part resides on your hard drive. It contains complete information related to partitions. If MBR section gets deleted accidentally or intentionally, partition may get disappeared all of sudden.
  • With the help of Disk Management Utility partition can be created, enlarged, reduced, etc. At times, Disk Management encounters malfunctioning issues and leads to missed partition.
  • Sometimes, abrupt switching off the computer or power failure state restricts your operating system to mount partition properly.

It is observed that up to certain edge nightmares can be avoided but not completely. Well, if anything goes wrong, use Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition which is the best rated program that can achieve Windows 8 partition recovery in minutes. For detailed functionality, read full page.

Roles of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition:

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is the best application that uses powerful scanning algorithm to search out partition data from Windows 8 operating system. It is skilled to find more than 300 files like pictures, video clips, music, Excel, OneNote, documents, ZIP archives and some other useful file formats efficiently. This software can easily identify files from regained partition based on their name, date, creation date, extension & size. It is well suited with all popular file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 & ExFAT. Utility provides a “Preview” attribute that can aid to view final outcome prior to actual recovery. Apply "Save Recovery Session" to avert rescanning your drive and recommence saving routine at any time.

Extra point : Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition can perform partition data restoration even from other Windows versions such as Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2003 & 2008. Moreover, it comes handy to recover files after Windows reset to factory settings in few steps.

Why Remo Recover ?

a : Remo Recover Pro Edition is a highly acclaimed and award grabbing application which is absolutely free from threats like malware / spyware / virus.

b : It offers trouble-free user interface that helps user to accomplish the task hardly in few mouse clicks.

c : This is totally risk free program as it never alters or damages source code of your vital data throughout the process.

d : Users are permitted to make use of cost free demo version to check out working competence and trustworthiness of the software before purchase.

How to restore missing files from Windows Vista? To know about, click on given link.

Method to work on Remo Recover Pro Edition:

To initiate the process, you have to install free demo version of Remo Recover Pro Edition on your Windows operating system. From the main screen, choose “Recover Drives” option. In this step, you get two different choices such as “Partition Recovery” and "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery”, select anyone among them according to your need. A list of all accessible drives appears on display, mark your Windows 8 drive from which you want to get back partition and hit “Next” button to begin scanning. Once scanning gets completed, obtained partition along with entire data can be seen on new window. To view files on the basis of file extension, apply "File Type View" and "Data View" to see files / folders in hierarchical style. At the end of the procedure, you can save retrieved data on any storage device with great ease.

Don’t forget : In order to stock final information on your storage media, you have to choose a drive that must be accessible from your Windows operating system.

Important Note : It is recommended to log in to your Windows personal computer as Local System Administrator to install and utilize this application.