恢复 分区在 Vista 上

如何恢复在 Windows Vista 上的分区

一般创建逻辑分区来组织和管理您的硬盘上的数据,从而增加系统的性能。但不幸的是,有哪里这些分区可能会完全停止运行由于损坏的情况。这可能是由于病毒攻击,软件故障,格式设置或重新格式化错误,意外删除,从而导致严重的数据丢失等。但事实是,以上都不是提及的分区丢失情形是能够清除恢复之外的内容。仍然可以使用高效分区恢复工具如Remo 恢复软件恢复数据。Remo 恢复 (Windows) Pro 版软件是市场中的最受欢迎和使用恢复工具。

Remo 恢复:

Remo 恢复 (Windows) Pro 版软件是创新性的恢复工具,它可以用于检索上 Windows Vista 的分区。当您删除分区或分区腐败存储在硬盘驱动器上的数据将不能拭除。此数据将仍驻留在存储设备中,作为不可见的数据,是准备好被覆盖。Remo 恢复软件的先进的扫描算法可以确定这种不可见的数据和有效地恢复它们。

另外,此版可以从坠毁的硬盘中恢复数据,硬盘不能启动,格式化 / 重新格式化驱动器,并依此类推。它是与 FAT 16、 FAT 32、 NTFS、 NTFS 5 和 ExFAT 文件系统兼容。它支持的 RAID 0、 RAID 数据恢复和 RAID 5 阵列。如果需要,用户还可以压缩恢复的文件,以节省磁盘空间。

为什么使用Remo :

Remo 恢复软件是一个功能强大的恢复解决方案,可以恢复数据,丢失是由于任何数据丢失情形。此外,它是一个非破坏性的只读应用程序,不损害的原始数据。它有一个简单的和友好的用户界面,即使非专业的用户可以使用没有面对任何的困难。它允许用户在恢复和搜索特定文件从列表中使用查找选项之前预览已恢复的文件。此外,它不受任何种类的病毒或恶意软件的应用程序。

如何使用Remo ?

在 Windows Vista 上使用Remo 恢复软件分区恢复是非常简单的。所有你需要做的是,下载并在您的 PC 上安装软件。运行该应用程序,然后选择"恢复分区/驱动器"。在第二个窗口中,选择"分区恢复"。下一步,该软件扫描整个硬盘,并显示的分区的列表。选择适当的分区,然后点击下一个选项卡。然后指定您希望从该分区中恢复的文件的类型。软件返回找到的文件的指定类型的列表。选择所需的文件,最后将它们存储在您选择的位置上。



 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Remo Partition Recovery Tool

 

Recover Partitions on Vista

How to recover partitions on Windows Vista

Logical partitions are generally created to organize and manage data on your hard disk, and thereby increase the performance of the system. But unfortunately, there are situations where these partitions may stop functioning altogether due to corruption. This may happen due to virus attack, software malfunction, formatting or reformatting errors, accidental deletion, etc. resulting in severe data loss. But the fact is that, none of the above mentioned partition loss scenarios are capable of erasing the content beyond recovery. Data can still be recovered using efficient partition recovery tools such as Remo Recover Software. Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition Software is the most appreciated and used recovery tool in the market.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition Software is an innovative recovery tool that can be used to retrieve partitions on Windows Vista. The data stored on the hard disk drive will not get erased when you delete a partition or due to partition corruption. This data will still reside in the storage device as invisible data that is ready to be overwritten. The advanced scanning algorithm of Remo Recover Software can identify such invisible data and recover them efficiently.

In addition, this edition can recover data from crashed hard drives, hard drives that do not boot, formatted / reformatted drives and so on. It is compatible with FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5 and ExFAT file systems. It supports data recovery from RAID 0, RAID and RAID 5 arrays. If required, the user can also compress the recovered files, to save disk space.

Why use Remo:

Remo Recover Software is a powerful recovery solution that can recover data, lost due to any data loss scenario. In addition, it is a non destructive read-only application that does not harm the original data. It has a simple and user friendly interface, which even a lay user can use without facing any difficulty. It allows the user to preview the recovered files before restoration and search for particular file from the list using Find option. In addition, it is free from any kind of virus or malware applications.

How to use Remo?

Partition recovery on Windows Vista using Remo Recover Software is very simple. All you need to do is, download and install the software on your PC. Run the application and select “Recover Partitions / Drives”. In the second window, opt for “Partition Recovery”. Next, the software scans the entire hard drive and displays a list of partitions. Select the appropriate partitions and click on Next tab. Then specify the type of the file you wish to recover from the partition. The software returns a list of found files of specified type. Select the required files and finally store them on a location of your choice.