獲取PEF文件的方式

在PC上恢復PEF文件的傑出實用程序

PEF是Pentax電子文件的縮寫,屬於“Camera RAW Files”組。 這種格式用於捕獲來自賓得數碼相機的未壓縮RAW圖像,並在不應用任何壓縮和顏色變化的情況下點擊圖像細節。 但類似於其他數碼相機,Pentax不保證保持PEF文件的安全,這就是為什麼他們很容易失去PEF文件格式頻繁.

首先,通過意外狀態獲得經驗,後來知道恢復系統上的PEF文件的簡單技巧.

由於PEF文件被刪除/丟失的普通災難:

  • 利用未經認證的第三方防病毒工具
  • 在PC上訪問PEF文件時出現電源故障
  • 強制格式化存儲卡的系統錯誤
  • 不當處理賓得數碼相機
  • 清空回收站或Mac垃圾桶文件夾
  • 在不同的系統中使用相同的攝像機
  • 點擊相機上的“全部刪除”標籤

為了避免不必要的惡夢,所有你需要跟隨幾個提示,例如在格式化SD卡之前採取有用的備份,從系統中正確彈出Pentax相機,使用授權的防病毒工具等,我希望你會在未來遵循這些建議,現在閱讀下一節 打撈PEF文件.

Remo 恢復媒體版是最好的銷售應用程序,是完全勝任提取。Windows RAW / Mac OS X上的.pef RAW照片。此產品是100%免受惡意軟件/間諜軟件/病毒攻擊。 因此,它保持PEF文件在整個過程中的安全.

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版的主要功能:

聖Remo 恢復媒體版是屢獲殊榮和最好的額定應用程序,可以執行.pef文件恢復沒有任何結果。 如果PEF圖片文件被刪除或丟失在任何情況下,然後使用此程序帶回他們在Windows / Mac機。 重新獲得的PEF格式可以根據其各自的文件類型,日期,大小,名稱和創建日期很容易地排序。 它非常適合Windows和Macintosh文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFS +和HFSX。 允許用戶在應用任何實例時重新啟動PEF恢復或保存過程 “Save Recovery Session” 特徵。 因此,您可以使用此智能選項節省寶貴的時間和系統資源.

附加設施 : Remo 恢復媒體版是完全熟練的搜索其他RAW文件格式,如ARW,CR2,CRW,SR2,KDC,K25,DCR,RAW,MRW,ORF等從其他標準數碼相機。 如果你想知道這個軟件如何可以幫助你 恢復丟失的照片從相機, 只需點擊提供的鏈接.

Remo 恢復媒體版的有吸引力的功能:

A : 全天候技術支持服務

B : 佔用系統上安裝的50 MB磁盤空間

C : 在實際恢復之前預覽最終結果

D : 總費用免費試用版本可用

E : 非常快速和只讀實用程序

更多的力量與聖Remo 恢復: 有了Remo 恢復軟件的幫助,用戶可以很容易 恢復圖片格式錯誤後 在一個更容易的方式。

所有你需要給少量輸入來操作軟件:

程序的圖形用戶界面(GUI)非常簡單,即使是初學者也可以在幾分鐘內執行PEF恢復。 因此,繼續選擇適當的選項以在幾個步驟中完成該過程.

在開始,你需要安裝和運行Remo 恢復媒體版在Windows或Mac OS X上的免費演示版。稍後點擊 "Recover Photos" 備選項出現在主屏幕上。 在下一個窗口中,您將看到類似的選項 "Recover Deleted Photos" 和"Recover Lost Photos", 根據您的需要應用任何人。 在此步驟中,應選擇存儲PEF文件的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 鍵啟動掃描活動。 當掃描選定的驅動器時,可以在窗口上看到恢復的PEF文件。 您可以方便地啟用 “File Type View” 要么 “Data View” 選項根據您的需要查看最終結果,最後,將PEF文件存儲在首選驅動器上。

記下 : 必須選擇必須從Windows或Mac操作系統訪問的存儲介質才能存儲結果.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Way to Get PEF Files Back

Outstanding Utility to Restore PEF Files on Your PC

PEF is the acronym for Pentax Electronic File which belongs to “Camera RAW Files” group. This format is used to capture uncompressed RAW image from Pentax digital camera and hoard the pic details as it is clicked without applying any compression and color alteration. But similar to other digital cameras, Pentax doesn’t give any guarantee to keep PEF files secure and that’s why they are vulnerable to lose PEF file formats frequently.

First of all, get experienced through unexpected states and later know the easy trick to recover PEF files on your system.

Ordinary disasters due to which PEF files gets removed / lost:

  • Utilization of non-certified third party antivirus tool
  • Power malfunction while accessing PEF files on PC
  • System error that force to format memory card
  • Improper handling of Pentax digital camera
  • Emptying recycle bin or Mac trash folder
  • Using same camera in different systems
  • Hitting “Delete All” tab on camera

To evade unwanted nightmares, all you need to follow few tips like take useful backup before formatting SD card, eject Pentax camera properly from system, use authorized antivirus utility, etc. I hope you will follow these suggestions in future and now read next section to salvage PEF files.

Remo Recover Media Edition is the best selling application that is entirely competent to extract .pef RAW photos on both Windows / Mac OS X. This product is 100 % free from malware / spyware / virus attack. Thus, it keeps PEF files safe throughout the process.

Main functions of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition:

Remo Recover Media Edition is the award winning and best rated application which can perform .pef file recovery without any hitch. If PEF picture files are deleted or missing under any circumstance then employ this program to bring them back on Windows / Mac machine. Regained PEF formats can be sorted out on the basis of their individual file type, date, size, name & creation date with great ease. It is well suited with Windows and Macintosh file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ & HFSX. Users are allowed to re-start PEF restoration or saving procedure at any instance applying “Save Recovery Session” feature. Thus, you can save your precious time and system resources using this smart option.

Additional facility : Remo Recover Media Edition is fully skilled to search out other RAW file formats such as ARW, CR2, CRW, SR2, KDC, K25, DCR, RAW, MRW, ORF, etc from other standard digital cameras. If you want to know how this software can help you to recover lost photos from camera, just click on the link provided.

Attractive functions of Remo Recover Media Edition:

A : Round the clock technical support service assistance

B : Takes 50 MB disk space to gets installed on system

C : Preview final result prior to actual recovery

D : Total cost free trial version is available

E : Extremely quick and read only utility

More Power with Remo Recover: With the help of Remo Recover software, user can easily recover pictures after format error in a easier way.

All you need to give few inputs to operate the software:

Graphical user interface (GUI) of the program is extremely simple that even a beginner can perform PEF recovery in minutes. Thus, keep on choosing the appropriate options to complete the process in few steps.

At the beginning, you need to install and run free demo version of Remo Recover Media Edition on Windows or Mac OS X. Later click on "Recover Files" alternative which appears on the main screen. In this step, you should select the drive on which PEF files are stored and then press “Next” key to initiate scanning activity. As the selected drive gets scanned, restored PEF files can be seen on the window. You are facilitated to enable either “File Type View” or “Data View” option to view the final outcome as per you want and lastly, store PEF files on preferred drive.

Note down : It is compulsory to choose storage media which must be accessible from Windows or Mac operating system in order to stock up result.

Why Choose Remo?