如何還原個人文件更新Windows後刪除

在一段時間內,雷莫Windows數據恢復軟件恢復Windows更新後刪除的個人文件! 即使在Windows升級,操作系統重新安裝,重新分區等之後丟失的文件也可以輕鬆恢復。

Windows更新後,您的個人文件被刪除,甚至無法在“回收站”文件夾中找到它們。 有趣的是,並不是所有的文件都被刪除,只有你的個人文件,主要是在“桌面”和“文檔”文件夾中。 即使嘗試了各種方法,您也無法取回刪除的個人文件。

由於這些原因,您的個人文件可能會被刪除 - 如果Windows更新過程執行不當,更新過程中是否有任何中斷,或者Windows更新過程中崩潰。 無論什麼原因,你可能只是想在Windows更新後重新刪除個人文件。

刪除Windows數據恢復工具來還原刪除個人文件後更新Windows:

整個Windows硬盤被徹底掃描,並刪除個人文件被恢復。 Remo Windows數據恢復軟件可檢索更新後在Windows系統上刪除的所有文檔,圖片,視頻,文本文件,電子表格,壓縮文件和其他個人文件。 它支持所有Windows操作系統版本(如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7等)上的數據恢復。

這是Windows更新後恢復已刪除個人文件的指南:

  • 下載Remo 硬盤恢復 點擊綠色的系統上的軟件 現在下載 按鍵
  • 安裝應用程序並啟動它
  • 從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Drives 選項
  • 您將在以下屏幕中找到2個選項– Partition RecoveryFormatted / Reformatted Recovery. 根據情況選擇所需的選項。
  • 選擇要從中恢復文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 標籤
  • 掃描完成後,預覽檢索到的文件並將其保存到首選目標位置

聖雷莫恢復(Windows) - Pro工具也可以方便地從刪除或丟失的分區,格式化,損壞或RAW分區中獲取數據。 應用程序甚至在Windows操作系統重新安裝和升級之後檢索文件。 它可以恢復各種存儲設備(如硬盤,外接驅動器,存儲卡,FireWire驅動器等)中的文件。 即使是來自FAT,NTFS和exFAT分區的數據也可以被恢復。

有關Remo Windows數據恢復工具的更多信息:

  • 它有助於根據文件名,日期,大小和類型對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 它的 Save Recovery Session 功能允許您暫停恢復過程並稍後恢復,從而避免重新掃描驅動器
  • 對於沒有列出的文件,它給你一個選項來添加或編輯文件簽名
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Restore Personal Files Deleted after Updating Windows

In a short while, Remo Windows Data Recovery software restores personal files deleted after Windows update! Even files lost after Windows upgrade, OS reinstallation, repartition, and so on, will be recovered easily.

After Windows update, your personal files got deleted and they are not even to be found in Recycle Bin folder. It is interesting to note that not all your files are deleted, but only your personal files, mainly ones present in Desktop and Documents folders. Even after trying various methods, you are unable to get back deleted personal files.

Your personal files could be deleted due to these reasons – if Windows update process was carried out improperly, if there was any interruption during the update process, or if Windows crashed during the update process. Whatever the reason may be you just want your deleted personal files back after Windows update.

Remo Windows Data Recovery tool to Restore Deleted Personal Files after Updating Windows:

The entire Windows hard drive is scanned thoroughly and deleted personal files are restored. Remo Windows Data Recovery software retrieves all your documents, pictures, videos, text files, spreadsheets, compressed files, and other personal files deleted on the Windows system after an update. It supports data recovery on all Windows OS versions such as Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, etc.

Here is the Guide to Recover Deleted Personal Files after Windows Updates:

  • Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your system by clicking on the green Download Now button
  • Install the application and launch it
  • From the main screen, select Recover Drives option
  • You will find 2 options in the following screen– Partition Recovery and Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. Choose the required option as per the situation.
  • Select the drive from which files have to be recovered and click Next tab
  • When scanning is completed, preview the retrieved files and save them on a preferred destination

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro tool also comes in handy to get back data from deleted or lost partitions, formatted, corrupted or RAW partitions. The application even retrieves files after Windows OS reinstallation and upgradation. It restores files from various storage devices such as hdd, external drive, memory card, FireWire drive, and so on. Even data from FAT, NTFS, and exFAT partitions can be recovered.

More about Remo Windows Data Recovery tool:

  • It helps to sort the recovered files on the basis of file name, date, size, and type
  • Its Save Recovery Session feature allows you to pause the recovery process and resume it at a later time, thus avoiding rescanning of the drive
  • For files which are not listed, it gives you an option to add or edit file signatures