檢索圖片Apple電腦

從蘋果電腦刪除或丟失的重要照片可以通過Remo Recover工具快速檢索! 無論圖片是否意外刪除,由於任何原因丟失格式或丟失,軟件恢復他們毫不費力!

大多數計算機用戶本來會經歷這種情況,他們不小心從蘋果計算機上刪除了照片,或者由於一些不幸的情況而丟失了照片。 眾所周知,圖片帶給您愉快愉快的時光的記憶。 所以失去他們可以痛苦。 這裡列出的是蘋果電腦刪除或丟失照片的一些原因:

  • 意外刪除:您可能會馬上從Mac系統中刪除重要的照片,並立即清空垃圾桶。 即使使用命令+刪除鍵刪除圖片,也可能會無意中刪除必要的照片。 所有這些都會導致從計算機中完全刪除照片文件
  • 格式化:在Mac上格式化錯誤的驅動器,而不是不需要的驅動器會導致存儲在該驅動器上的照片丟失。 有時,當您打開系統時,可能會遇到錯誤消息,要求您格式化驅動器。 在這種情況下,您將被迫格式化驅動器,並最終最終丟失照片
  • 中斷:將圖像從Apple計算機傳輸到外部存儲設備時,如係統關閉或強制從系統中刪除存儲設備等中斷將導致圖像丟失
  • 其他原因:文件系統損壞,目錄文件損壞,損壞的捲標等,是丟失Apple計算機照片的其他原因

有人提到蘋果電腦刪除和丟失圖片的情況。 還有其他因素導致照片丟失。 如果您正在尋找一種恢復照片的方法,那麼這裡是一個正確的解決方案 - 雷莫已經提出了一個照片恢復工具來在短時間內從蘋果電腦恢復圖片。

從蘋果電腦使用Remo恢復照片獲取:

Remo照片恢復軟件旨在嚴格掃描Mac驅動器,以便在短短幾分鐘內從中檢索圖片。 無論照片是否被刪除,丟失或丟失,該工具都會輕鬆恢復。 它支持恢復各種圖像文件格式,如JPG,JPEG,TIFF,PSD,BMP,PNG,GIF等,包括RAW圖像。

這個實用程序也可以幫助你 檢索視頻, 音頻和其他媒體文件從蘋果電腦。 此外,您還可以檢索在數碼相機(如尼康,佳能,GoPro,索尼,柯達,松下等)拍攝的圖像。 刪除恢復允許您在Mac查找器風格的界面中查看恢復的數據。 它與幾乎所有的Mac操作系統兼容。 即使有幫助 從Apple外部硬盤恢復文件 在幾分鐘內。

從Apple電腦恢復圖片的步驟:

  • 下載 Remo恢復軟件 通過點擊 現在下載 按鈕。 將其安裝在系統上
  • 啟動應用程序並從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Photos 選項
  • 在下一個屏幕中,選擇任一個 Recover Deleted Photos 要么 Recover Lost Photos 選項基於數據丟失情況
  • 選擇要從中恢復文件的捲,然後單擊 Next 開始掃描過程
  • 預覽恢復的圖像並將其保存在首選目的地

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve Pictures from Apple Computer

Important photos deleted or went missing from Apple computers can be quickly retrieved with the help of Remo Recover tool!! Whether the pictures were accidentally deleted, lost after format or missing due to any reason, the software recovers them effortlessly!!

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Most of the computer users would have been through this situation where they accidentally deleted photos from their Apple computers, or lose them due to some unfortunate instance. As we all know, pictures bring back memories of the pleasant and fun times you had. So losing them can be painful. Listed here are some reasons behind deletion or loss of photos from Apple computer:

  • Accidental deletion: You may accidentally delete important photos from your Mac system and empty Trash immediately. Even while deleting pictures using Command + Delete keys, you might unintentionally delete essential photos. All these results in complete removal of photo files from your computer
  • Formatting: Formatting a wrong drive on Mac instead of an unwanted drive leads to loss of photos stored on that drive. Sometimes, when you turn on your system you might encounter error messages asking you to format a drive. Under such an instance you are forced to format the drive and eventually end up losing photos from it
  • Interruptions: While transferring pictures from Apple computer to an external storage device, interruptions like forced system shutdown or abrupt removal of storage device from the system results in loss of images
  • Other reasons: File system corruption, catalogue file damage, corrupt volume header, etc, are few other causes for losing photos from Apple computer

Some of the instances of deletion and loss of pictures from Apple computer were mentioned. There are other factors too which results in loss of photos from it. If you are looking for a way to recover photos, then here is a right solution- Remo has come up with a Photo Recovery tool to restore pictures from Apple computer in just a short while.

Retrieve Photos from Apple Computer using Remo Recover:

Remo Photo Recovery software is designed to perform rigorous scanning of the Mac drive to retrieve pictures from it in just few minutes. Whether the photos are deleted, missing or lost, the tool recovers them easily. It supports recovery of various image file formats such as JPG, JPEG, TIFF, PSD, BMP, PNG, GIF, etc., including RAW images.

This utility also helps you to retrieve videos, audios and other media files from Apple computer. Moreover, you can also retrieve images shot on digital cameras such as Nikon, Canon, GoPro, Sony, Kodak, Panasonic, and so on. Remo Recover allows you to view the recovered data in Mac finder styled interface. It is compatible with almost all Mac operating systems. Even, it helps to restore files from Apple external HDD in few minutes.

Steps to Restore Pictures from Apple computer:

  • Download Remo Recover software by clicking on the Download Now button. Install it on your system
  • Launch the application and from the main screen, select Recover Photos option
  • In the next screen, select either Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option based on the data loss scenario
  • Select the volume from which files have to be recovered and click on Next to start the scanning process
  • Preview the recovered images and save them on a preferred destination