最近我去过旅游的地方,我用佳能7D相机拍摄了照片。拍摄美丽的大自然照片后,我计划在世界摄影比赛中进行比赛。但不幸的是,我将这些照片传输到系统时丢失了。我无论如何都需要这些照片,所以请提出任何解决方案。提前致谢…

别担心;您可以从佳能7D相机恢复这些照片,因为它们不会从相机永久删除。因为当文件从存储设备中被删除或丢失时,它们的访问指针将从表条目中被删除,从而使这些文件被分配为可用于存储其他文件。但是这些被删除的文件仍然驻留在内存中,除非被其他文件覆盖。在这种情况下,如果您利用任何第三方数据恢复工具(如Remo Recover)提供覆盖文件的机会,则可以成功恢复由于任何原因而丢失或删除的所有照片。

这个圣雷莫恢复应用程序有足够的效率,以简单的步骤从佳能7D相机恢复所有类型的照片。它支持各种类型的照片类型,如JPEG,JPG,GIF和TIFF等。此外,您可以在尼康,富士胶片,​​松下,飞利浦等各种品牌的相机上进行照片恢复。

圣雷莫恢复应用程序有能力 从格式化的硬盘中检索图片 而不会错过单个文件。 点击链接...

Remo 恢复还支持各种照片丢失情况

  • 格式化存储卡后照片丢失
  • 由于无法访问相机存储卡
  • 当存储卡被病毒攻击袭击时
  • 突然从相机中取出存储卡

除了上述情况,Remo 恢复可以从相机中恢复照片,无论任何原因。 这个应用程序还可以恢复照片并提供一个 从佳能取回CR2照片的简单方法 无论丢失或删除的原因如何。 除此之外,您还可以使用此工具从硬盘,外部硬盘,iPod,USB设备等恢复照片。此外,它还支持在基于Windows和Mac的文件系统机器(如NTFS)上恢复照相机的照片, NTFS5,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX。 通过研究这些完整的有利因素,我们可以说雷莫恢复是从任何存储设备恢复照片的完整解决方案。

从佳能7D恢复照片的指南

  • 在系统上成功下载并安装圣雷莫恢复软件
  • 适当地将大炮7D相机连接到系统
  • 启动软件并从主屏幕中选择“Recover Photos
  • 接下来,根据您遇到的情况单击“Recover Deleted Photos”或“Recover Lost Photos”选项
  • 接下来,允许应用程序开始彻底扫描canon相机并查找所有图片文件
  • 以“File Type View”和“Data View”格式显示所有图片文件,其中选择您希望恢复的文件类型
  • 成功执行恢复步骤后,您可以使用“Preview”选项查看它们

点击给定的链接进行学习 如何找回丢失的图片 来自各个品牌的相机,步骤简单...

要遵循的提示:

  • 始终在外部设备中备份照片
  • 不要突然弹出连接到系统的相机
  • 使用良好的存储卡
  • 避免意外删除

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Photos from Canon 7D

Recently I had been to tourist place where I had captured pictures using my Canon 7D camera. After capturing beautiful nature photos, I had planned to contest in world photography. But unfortunately I lost those photos while transferring them to system. I need those photos back at any cost so please suggest any solutions. Thanks in advance…

Do not worry; you can restore those photos from Canon 7D camera since they are not deleted permanently from camera. Because when files are deleted or lost from storage device their access pointer are get deleted from table entry to make those allocated as free to store other files. But those deleted files still resides in memory only until and unless overwritten by other files. In such situation, before giving a chance to file overwritten if you make use of any third party data recovery tool like Remo Recover, you can successfully restore all pictures that are lost or deleted due to any reasons.

This Remo Recover application has enough efficient to recover all types of photos from Canon 7D camera in simple steps. It supports various types of photo types such as JPEG, JPG, GIF and TIFF, etc. In addition, you can perform photo recovery on various brands of camera such as Nikon, FujiFilm, Panasonic, Philips, etc.

Remo Recover application has competent to retrieve pictures from formatted hard drive without missing a single file. Click on link...

Remo Recover also supports various photo loss scenarios

  • Photo loss after formatting memory card
  • Due to inaccessible camera memory card
  • When memory card attacked by virus attacks
  • Abruptly removing memory card from camera

Apart from above stated scenarios, Remo Recover can recover photos from camera regardless of any reasons. This application also recovers photos and provides an easy way to get back CR2 photos from Canon irrespective of the reason for loss or deletion. Apart from this you can also use this tool to recover photos from hard drive, external hard disk, iPod, USB devices, etc. In addition, it supports recovery photos of camera on both Windows and Mac based machines of file system such as NTFS, NTFS5, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX. By looking into these entire advantageous factors, we can say Remo Recover is the complete solution to recover photos from any storage devices.

Guidelines to recover photos from Canon 7D  

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system successfully
  • Connect your cannon 7D camera to system appropriately
  • Launch the software and choose Recover Photos from main screen
  • Next, click either on Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option based on scenarios you have faced
  • Next, allow application to start scanning your canon camera thoroughly and locates all picture files
  • Displays all picture files in File Type View and Data View format in which choose file type that you wish to restore
  • After performing recovery step successfully you can view them using preview option

Click on given link to learn how to retrieve lost pictures from various brands of camera in simple steps...

Tips to follow:

  • Always have a backup of photos in external devices
  • Do not abruptly eject camera that is connected to system
  • Make use of good memory card
  • Avoid accidental deletion