如何在格式化分區後恢復圖像

在Remo 恢復工具的幫助下格式化分區後高效恢復照片。 它還有助於恢復圖像以及其他多媒體文件從任何類型的損壞,不可訪問和刪除的分區,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5和其他…

格式化分區時,它會清除所有數據,包括您的照片。 因此,在格式化任何驅動器之前備份數據總是好的。 但有些情況是不可避免的。 您可能會遇到格式錯誤 “The drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now?” 將強制您格式化分區。 類似地,您可能格式化錯誤的分區,而不是一些其他分區等。同樣可能有各種實例,其中您將格式化驅動器沒有備份和失去所有重要數據,包括您的珍貴圖片。

在這種情況下,將不會有任何痕蹟的刪除或丟失的照片在您的分區。 您可能認為照片損失是永久性的,不能以任何代價收回。 但事實是,直到和除非丟失的照片已被新照片覆蓋,你可以讓他們回來與Remo 照片恢復軟件的幫助。 該應用程序提供了簡單的解決方案,以檢索丟失的圖片格式化分區或任何驅動器在簡單的步驟.

從雷電恢復格式化分區的照片恢復:

聖Remo 恢復在短時間內對格式化的分區進行深層掃描 檢索照片沒有任何困難。 借助此工具,您可以恢復各種圖像格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIF,PNG,GIF,PSD等。恢復圖像後,您可以根據其大小,文件格式和創建日期進行排序。 除了格式化分區圖片恢復,該工具還可以幫助您執行照片恢復從已刪除的分區 或損壞的捲在幾分鐘.

從格式化分區恢復圖片的教程:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 Recover Photos 選項從第一個屏幕
  • 選擇 Recover Lost Photos 選項從下一個屏幕
  • 選擇要恢復照片並點擊的驅動器 Next 按鈕
  • 掃描完成後,預覽檢索的圖像文件,並將其保存在您選擇的位置

您可以使用此工具從格式化的分區恢復丟失的音頻,視頻和其他文件。 此外,它有助於 回收站從回收站清空後,甚至還原照片刪除使用Shift刪除鍵和命令提示符。 由於軟件可以恢復300多種類型的文件,您可以使用它 “Select File Type” 選項僅選擇和恢復所需類型的文件,忽略其餘部分,這意味著恢復速度提高.

Remo 恢復軟件也可以使用:

  • 當您錯誤地刪除整個分區或從中刪除重要的圖片
  • 如果您的分區由於任何已知或未知的原因損壞。
  • 在情況下,你丟失的照片,而將其從一個分區轉移到另一個或分區到其他存儲設備

Remo 照片恢復應用程序的其他功能:

  • 可以恢復各種格式的RAW圖像
  • 有利於 從硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器,iPods和其他存儲設備檢索照片
  • 您可以在幫助下暫停掃描過程 “Save Recovery Session” 選項。 稍後,您可以從停止它的同一點重新啟動掃描進程
  • 此外,它有助於 恢復在Windows 8上的內存卡文件 和其他Windows操作系統版本
  • 24/7技術支持可用於解決任何問題,同時恢復圖片

需要記住的事情

  • 格式化分區後,不要在其上添加任何新照片或任何其他文件,因為它可能會覆蓋丟失的照片,使恢復過程困難
  • 不要在從其中丟失了重要照片的相同分區上安裝恢復軟件
  • 完成恢復後,將恢復的照片保存在一些其他分區或驅動器,除了您已從中恢復它的那個

How to Recover Images after Formatting Partition

Efficiently restore photos after formatting partition with the help of Remo Recover Tool. It also helps to restore images as well as other multimedia files from corrupted, inaccessible and deleted partition of any type like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5 and others…

When you format the partition, it wipes out all the data, including your photos from it. Hence, it is always good to have data backup before formatting any drive. But there are some situations which are unavoidable. You may encounter a format error like “The drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now?” will force you format the partition. Similarly, you may format wrong partition, instead of some other partition etc. Likewise there could be various instances wherein you would format the drive without backup and lose all important data including your precious pics.

In such instances, there won’t be any trace of deleted or lost photos in your partition. You may think that the photo loss is permanent and cannot be recovered at any cost. But the fact is, until and unless lost photos have been overwritten by new photos you can get them back with the help of Remo Photo Recovery Software. The application provides easy solution to retrieve pictures lost while formatting partition or any of your drive in simple steps.

Photo Recovery from Formatted Partition with Remo Recover:

Remo Recover does deep scanning of the formatted partition in short span of time to retrieve photos without any difficulty. With the help of this tool, you can restore various image formats like JPEG, JPG, TIF, PNG, GIF, PSD, etc. After recovering images, you can sort them depending on its size, file format and creation date. In addition to formatted partition picture recovery, the tool also helps you in performing photo recovery from deleted partition or corrupt volumes in a couple of minutes.

Tutorial to Restore Pictures from Formatted Partition:

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Launch the application and select Recover Photos option from the first screen
  • Choose Recover Lost Photos option from the next screen
  • Select the drive from which pictures have to be recovered and hit on Next button
  • After scanning gets completed, preview retrieved image files and save them on a location of your choice

You can make use of this tool for recovering lost audio, video and other files from formatted partition. Also, it helps to get back photos from Recycle Bin after emptying it and even restores photos deleted using Shift Delete keys and command prompt. Since the software can recover more than 300 types of files, you can use its “Select File Type” option to select and recover only the required types of files and ignore the rest, which means the recovery speed is increased.

Remo Recover Software can also be used:

  • When you delete the entire partition by mistake or delete the important pictures from it
  • If your partition gets corrupt due to any known or unknown reasons.
  • In case, you lose photos while transferring it from one partition to another or partition to some other storage device

Other features of Remo Photo Recovery Application:

  • Possible to recover various format of RAW images
  • Helps to retrieve photos from hard drive, pen drives, iPods, and other storage device
  • You can pause scanning process with the help of “Save Recovery Session” option. Later you can restart scanning process from the same point where you have stopped it
  • Moreover, it helps to recover memory card files on Windows 8 and other Windows OS versions
  • 24 / 7 technical support is available to resolve any problems while recovering pictures

Things to Remember

  • After formatting partition, don’t add any new photos or any other files on it, because it may overwrite your lost photos and makes recovery process difficult
  • Don’t install recovery software on same partition from which you have lost your important photos
  • On completion of recovery, save recovered photos on some other partition or drive except the one from which you have recovered it
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews